Jim Huband dog training reviews

Jim  Huband

Expert Dog Trainer, Jim Huband

See below for all reviews for Jim Huband, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Montgomery Village | September 19 2011
Jim's first visit made a difference in my dog's behavior. I have every confidence that using the techniques given, my dog will continue and retain good behavior. Permalink
review image
Milford | September 15 2011
The training techniques are far superior to those I have seen from other trainers. Each session led to further improvement of Luli's behavior. Excellent overall experience. Permalink
review image
Clarksburg | April 04 2011
Jim was extremely knowledgeable, understanding and made the training enjoyable, the "bah" technique was great! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | March 02 2011
One word... "EXCELLENT!" Permalink
review image
Mt. Airy | January 29 2011
Very impressed with how well my dog (Jeb) reacted and listened to the training method! Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | December 05 2010
We noticed an improvement in our dog's behavior on the leash after the very first session. With Jim's help, we are learning how to effectively communicate with our dog and become the leaders of our "pack." Jim was thorough, patient, and creative. He knows his stuff, and we look forward to working with him and Bark Busters in the future. Thank you, Jim! Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | September 17 2010
Hi Jim-Just wanted to let you know that your suggestions have made Abigail improvement w/ ALL the dogs. Even Simon! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village | August 20 2010
Jim explained and made the training method very easy to understand, and he frequently checks up on how my dog is progressing. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more