John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Susan V
Susan V Orlando, Florida | March 15 2018
Our girls needed some help to just be a bit better. After a evening, we learned ways that are easy to do and have a better understanding of how they think. Definitely recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sandra C
Sandra C kissimmee, Florida | March 07 2018
Thrilled Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Steve & Marne' M
Steve & Marne' M Oviedo, Florida | March 07 2018
Awesome experience - have lots of hope that Rocky's behavior will calm down as well as his whining when we leave him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Damaris A
Damaris A Debary, Florida | March 07 2018
It was easy to learn and quick to pick up on. Recommend for anyone wanting a better trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Ginny A
Ginny A Apopka, Florida | March 07 2018
The training was very well prepared and thoroughly presented We Learned a lot from this experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Jennifer J
Jennifer J Oakland, Florida | March 01 2018
My husband and I were skeptical on how well our dogs would do with the training session for their "issues", but John did an amazing job! Both dogs showed great progress and promise! Now it's up to us humans to continue their homework/training to reinforce the new things we all learned today. We are VERY pleased with the results of our training session, and HIGHLY recommend the training program through Bark Busters. Thank you so much John! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jennifer J
Jennifer J Oakland, Florida | March 01 2018
We went in very skeptical about a certain issue Marlin had but we were amazed at how well Marlin did with the issue during training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paula & Mike M Winter Park, Florida | February 26 2018
Immediate improvement! very impressive results. Thank you Immediate response to training. With Practice I am sure Brodie will become very well behaved Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 24 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 20 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more