Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sara S
Sara S Newport beach, California | February 03 2022
Great first training session. Comes down to consistency and routine, excited to see blue's behavior progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Blue was really great during our first session. He responded very well to our training techniques. Sara was really happy with him. He will continue to improve as they keep working with him.
Neika F
Neika F Laguna Niguel, California | February 03 2022
Very knowledgeable trainer who quickly addressed our biggest issues noticed improvements during our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Teddy today he is a very smart puppy. He responded very well. We're working through the basics and also addressing his negative behaviors. With consistency his is going to be a very well-behaved dog!
Steven L
Steven L Lake Forest, California | February 02 2022
Joshua was extremely professional and easy to converse with. His knowledge makes understanding the training protocols easy and applicable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Lucy is now in her new forever home and has been struggling to acclimate. Today we showed her she now has a good leader and a great home; she also has someone she can trust very much.
Shannon G
Shannon G San Clemente, California | February 02 2022
Very clear concise instructions I can implement in a practical way. I'm excited at my newfound relationship with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Coco is a very sweet dog and is learning the basics. We are working threw his barking and reactivity. He was very responsive during our session, and I am looking forward to his progress.
Molly S
Molly S Irvine, California | January 31 2022
Trainer was upbeat and fun to work with. Our dog warmed up to him instantly and followed his lead like he was part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Frodo is an amazing puppy; he was very responsive during our first session. Now with Holly and Melissa being the leaders he will keep improving in a healthy environment.
Edythe S
Edythe S San Clemente, California | January 29 2022
Very pleased with how quickly my dog reacted to the training session. Great Experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Mesa is an amazing dog and was very responsive during our first session. We addressed her overall behavior and separation anxiety.
James C
James C Laguna Hills, California | January 29 2022
Session was very informative and saw much improvement in the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Emerald is a great pup, but she has been in charge and protecting the home. It has been causing her lots of anxiety. For the first time today, we were able to see her start to relax with new people in the home!
Terrah O
Terrah O Trabuco Canyon, California | January 28 2022
My training session today was amazing, Joshua was helpful with all my issues with my pup. He was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Biscuit is an amazing pup! He has been struggling with separation anxiety. Today he responded very well! She had never seen him so calm in his play pen!
Darcy S
Darcy S Mission Veijo, California | January 27 2022
Thanks Bark Busters for giving us the tools for our dog and making this feel possible. Looking forward + seeing her progress and growing together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Gemma was very responsive during our first session. She has separation anxiety and is starting to slowly move past it. With Darcy being the leader in her life she is starting to relax and calm down.
AL F
AL F Mission Viejo, California | January 26 2022
The training session was very informative. Josh was extremely patient and insured that we understood the process. I am amazed at the progress after our first session. I highly recommend this process and Josh as the trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session Al did a great job! He picked up on our training techniques and executed them well with their dogs Maile and Zoe. With consistency they are going to do really well and continue their progress forward.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more