Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Farid D
Farid D mission Viejo, California | September 25 2021
Joshua went over our issues with Cookie and so far it was awesome! I am so happy to have bark busters to come and help us. Definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Cookie today. She was responding very well to our training techniques. Farid was really happy with the results so far!
Sydney / Mike N
Sydney / Mike N Ladera Ranch, California | September 25 2021
Our first lesson with Joshua went great we have tools that we can utilize to help Kona gain confidence and reduce her scared aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Kona is fearful aggressive and we are starting to build her confidence in her leaders. She is very responsive to her mom and dad which is very engorging to her progress. Really looking forward to seeing her progress.
Noah B
Noah B Rancho Santa Margarita, California | September 24 2021
Worked on showing leadership, leash training. The training was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson Remy was responding well to our training techniques. We will be continuing the training over the next several weeks.
Fay H
Fay H Trabuco Canyon, California | September 21 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first session with Momo and her Mom Fay. She is a fearful pup and is starting to come out of her shell. Today was the first day in a long time she went for a walk and didn't bark at everyone that passed by.
Mike W
Mike W Laguna Niguel, California | September 18 2021
Barney had an almost immediate and a continuing response to each training level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Barney today, we are overcoming his leash reactivity and also his aggression towards other dogs. He responded very well today and I am really looking forward to seeing his progress.
Yael / Boaz B
Yael / Boaz B Irvine, California | September 18 2021
Our session with Joshua was very informative and helpful! We learned really helpful tips to help pottytrain and correct some behaviors of our puppy Lily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first session with Yael and her husband went really well. We are getting their puppy Lily potty trained and also working on her overall behavior. She was responding really well today and she is learning lots! She is on her way to being a very well behaved dog.
Andi H
Andi H Laguna Niguel, California | September 17 2021
Joshua was quick to figure out exactly what my dog needed and gave me tons of tips to address his fearful behavior by myself while he is not here to guide me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Andi today and her new pup she rescued named Murphy. He has been in the shelter his whole life and is trying to understand the world around him. We are really starting to build up his confidence and get him out of his shell.
Jessica F
Jessica F San Clemente, California | September 17 2021
Josh was very knowledgeable and hands on in our initial training session. I immediately felt confident in training my puppy and excited for our future with her. I cant wait to continue our training with Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I had the pleasure of working with one of the sweetest little puppies named Stormy. She was very responsive to are training techniques and is learning fast. Molly also did really well during our first lesson. Jessica was really excited with her results on our first session and is eager to continue.
Angelina D
Angelina D Laguna Niguel, California | September 13 2021
He was very receptive to what we needed. We saw Shaka show signs of her responding and understanding. She really understood are training techniques. Also the training techniques are very easy and we feel confident we can achieve are goals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson today with Shaka. She is a little timid and fearful of the big new world around her, but with the confidence and leadership of her owners she is already starting to gain confidence. Really lookin forward to seeing her progress.
Efrain S
Efrain S Newport, California | September 11 2021
Great exercises and helpful coaching trusting and reliable awesome trainer! I have great respect for the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went really well. We are working threw Sibling rivalry which takes some time but we are seeing some really great signs. We will be progressing forward with reintroducing the pups in the coming weeks. Looking forward to seeing the progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more