Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ryan / Hannah K
Ryan / Hannah K San Clemente, California | December 28 2021
Josh was amazing our golden has improved in one session. Highly recommend thank you for everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Bailey and Buster went really well. We worked through Bailey's basic obedience and once she was responding very well, we were able to introduce the new pup Buster to her. They are acclimating well so far. I am looking forward to their progress over the next few weeks.
Amanda / Bryan M
Amanda / Bryan M Lake Forest, California | December 27 2021
Midas responded very well to his training today. We are excited for him to continue! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Midas is a very good pup. He responded really well during our first session. He is now learning where to potty outside. Looking forward to his progress.
Tracie F
Tracie F Mission Viejo, California | December 22 2021
Very informative. Learned almost all the things I've been doing wrong. Everyone should be encouraged to have dog training. Can't wait to practice what I've learned and have a better relationship with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Jaxx was a very responsive dog. He is struggling with aggression towards other dogs. We were able to have him calm in the around a another dog, and it went well. He is now heading in the right direction with proper leadership.
Jacklyn N
Jacklyn N Mission Viejo, California | December 22 2021
Very impressed with the training session. We learned so much and feel confident that the knowledge we gained will help correct our dog's negative behaviors. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to all dog parents struggling with their dog's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Bowie is a dog that has a hard time trusting new people. He is a timid pup and needs some direction in his life. He warmed up to me by the end of our session and responded very well to our techniques.
Mitch W
Mitch W Irvine, California | December 21 2021
Provided a great foundation to help train our dog properly. Training methods were explained clearly and easily demonstrated so we can implement them effectively. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Mitch today and his kids. Thier pup Rocket responded really well today in our first lesson. Mitch was really pleased the way Rocket responded. It is the first step in the right direction for Rocket.
Jennifer L
Jennifer L Rancho Santa Margarita, California | December 21 2021
We did not expect any behavior change to be corrected within the time spent, but we saw two improvements: boundary training and leash walking. We are very pleased with everything that happened today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Cookie is a very cutie puppy; she is struggling with resource guarding. She is also leash reactive and is barking at people. We are going to be changing her association with people over the next few weeks. I am really looking forward to her progression.
Eva F
Eva F Laguna Woods, California | December 20 2021
Very patient, addressed all the issues. Trainer was friendly and I am very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson with Tux and Eva. Tux was responded very well to our training techniques and also to Eva.
Diba S
Diba S Aliso Viejo, California | December 18 2021
Got a deeper understanding of my dog's behavior. I also learned to think and understand how my own behavior was affecting my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Diba, her pup was responding very well in our first session. Aspen is going to be a really great pup when he grows up!
Shannon M
Shannon M San Clemente, California | December 15 2021
We love how calm, and information filled the trainer was. So much amazing information given to us for our new puppy. He was clear about our plan and we are excited to progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Mango is a very calm and responsive Black Lab. It was really great to work with her. She is going to grow up to be a great dog!
Mikk / Michelle N
Mikk / Michelle N Laguna Niguel, California | December 14 2021
Awesome! Peace of mind going forward on how to address issues. Ready to implement new strategies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to work with Mikk & Michelle, their dogs responded very well in our first session. We have some steps to overcome with Nollie she is a timid and shy pup and is really struggling acclimating to her new home. Really am looking forward to her progress over the new few months.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more