Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Austin S
Austin S Newport Beach, California | August 14 2021
It was great, we really worked through all of my concerns. I am excited to see the progress over the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went very well I am interested to see how they progress over the next few weeks. We are also over coming some of Oakley's aggression.
Kay F
Kay F Laguna Beach, California | August 14 2021
Really appreciate how how thorough the training is especially the tailored focus for both dogs and their different behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Milo was very responsive today, it really surprised Kay on how well he responded. We also worked with Daisy and her leash walking and over all behavior. The lesson well and they will be reaching out to give me an update in the next couple weeks.
Diane T
Diane T Laguna Hills, California | August 12 2021
I'm so excited on how are first lesson went and I am looking forward to keeping up with the techniques. Looking forward to our next steps. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really grate first lesson. I was called for a puppy management lesson but when I was there I discovered that Ella was having separation anxiety and so we also addressed that as well. The pups responded very well to our first lesson looking forward to seeing the progress that they make.
Cori / Edward P
Cori / Edward P San Clemente, California | August 12 2021
IT was incredible watching the change in our dogs in just one session and feeling confident knowing we have full support as we move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : The lesson today went very well the pups were both responsive and focused by the end of our first lesson. We over came some pretty steep obstacles today and am looking forward to hearing their progress. Cori and Ed did amazing with our training techniques as well.
Lexi C
Lexi C Laguna Niguel, Florida | August 12 2021
Zayn is now coming to us on command and is responding well to our communication techniques. Zayn also went the longest he has eve gone without crying in his den. Very pleased and excited for the future with BarkBusters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Lexi and Brady did really well today with our techniques and first lesson. Zayn responded very well to recall and also was calm for the first time in his den. I will be looking forward to hearing about there progress with potty training.
Susan and Dave D
Susan and Dave D Dana Point, California | August 10 2021
Joshua was informative, covered all issues also those we had not thought of. We feel very confident to continue our training with Daisy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Had a really great lesson with Daisy today and she was very responsive. Sue and Dave will have a well behaved pup in the coming months if they are consistent. They will be reaching out in the coming weeks to hear about there progress.
Ashoor P
Ashoor P Irvine, California | August 07 2021
Our training went very well. Both of our dogs responded excellent to the exercises and commands. We learned a lot about dos and how to communicate with our dogs. Thank you so much for educating and helping us to enjoy life with our pups! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Ashoor is moving to a new HOH in the coming months and would like for his pups to be on there best behavior. Our lesson today went very well and they now have the tools to progress forward and achieve there goal. Linclon and Venices Responded very well. I will be following up to see how they are progressing.
Pat and Jamie J
Pat and Jamie J San Clemente, California | August 07 2021
We had a great time learning today. We feel comfortable with the information that was so succinctly and thoroughly given to us. Its obvious that Josh cares and has embodied his work. We already see results and are looking forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Today my lesson with Pat and Jamie went well. We have a tough case of separation anxiety to overcome but we are going to working together. We were able to see in our first lesson a decrease in Carters anxiety. They will be updating up regularly as we progress forward with training.
Kalysta C
Kalysta C Laguna Niguel, California | August 06 2021
I was very impressed on what Josh was able to teach my dog Zara. Josh Is very patient with me and all my questions. I was taught how to use body language to and communication to train and did not use items or harsh punishment which I think is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Kalysta is a natural when it comes to our training techniques and is going to do really well. Her pup Zara responded very well today and I will be reaching out soon to monitor there progress. I will also enjoy seeing how much Zara has grown!
Hessa & Saud A
Hessa & Saud A Dove Canyon, California | August 03 2021
Great to have am insight in communicating to our puppy for a first time dog owner. Learned a lot! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Hessa and Saud today. Kali there pup was very responsive to our lesson. They now have a plan for potty training there puppy and are working on the basics. I will be following up with them in a couple weeks to see how they are doing as first time pup owners.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more