Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cara & Dave B
Cara & Dave B San Gabriel, California | June 25 2021
Our lesion today with Joshua exceeded our expectations. We are in a bind with barking and upset neighbors. In one lesson our three dogs are calmer our home is quieter, we are all very happy. I highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed meeting Dave and Cara was really great to work with them. I am very confident that they will do very well with there training. The pups are catching on quick and starting to relax. Looking forward to seeing them in a couple weeks to follow up.
Donna M
Donna M Rancho Santa Margarita, California | June 24 2021
Joshua was great! He really understood our Dogs and their behaviors. We noticed immediate results with some very simple tools that we can follow with ease. We are so happy Joshua is with us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a really great time working with Boo and Luis they are already starting to relax in the home. I am really looking forward to seeing there progression. Donna is learning fast and understands the techniques .
Ashley C
Ashley C San Clemente, California | June 23 2021
Josh was informative, patient , and made me feel comfortable with learning new training techniques. I am happy that I contacted Bark Busters. I would recommend Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to meet Bentley and work with him, Ashley is learning some techniques to work with his barking in and out side of the home I am really looking forward to seeing there progress.
review image
Shiva A Laguna Hills, California | June 19 2021
We are first time puppy parents. At 12 weeks we were exhausted from the nipping, potty, and create training. Diane was fantastic in explaining dog language. She engaged all of us including our 12 and 10 yr old boys. We look forward to implementing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Shiva really understood are training techniques and is implementing them very well with Duke. They are going to do very well. I am happy to be apart of Dukes growing and life. Really looking forward to following up with them!
Heather & Ian C
Heather & Ian C Irvine, California | June 17 2021
I've studied dog training practices and techniques for years, but there was always a piece missing. Bark Busters behavior based rules training filled in that gap, and now my Ct dog is at least an A- ! I know it will take more work to get to where I want to be, but for the first time it feels achievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Joshua : Working with Heather was really great! She is very skilled and works very well with her pup, and picked up very quickly on the training. I am really looking forward to seeing the progress that she makes with Starry.
Jessica M
Jessica M Aliso Viejo, California | June 17 2021
Addressed all issues I was having. Patient and actually cared about me as the owner and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Jessica was awesome to work with today and her pup Hazel was great! Lots of puppy basics to cover but she will do very well. Jessica picked up fast and I am really looking forward to the progress that they make in the future.
Ginelle G
Ginelle G Dana Point, California | June 16 2021
Wonderful experience. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Hudson responded very quickly to the training the clients felt like he was a different dog by the end of the lesson. They will do very will with the training. I really enjoyed working with them and there pups!
Olivia L
Olivia L Mission Viejo, California | June 16 2021
Soli has been a barker since day one. Josh was able to show us some very simple exercises to get Soli to stop barking and listen to us. Most importantly he explained why Soli was doing hat he was doing which helped us understand when to correct it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Andrew and Olivia Little had great timing and really are learning fast. They were very please with how the training went and are feeling very confident moving forward they are going to really do well!
Tracey R
Tracey R Newport beach, California | June 15 2021
The philosophy and instructions were clearly articulated. The trainer was patient with both the people. The training exercises had immediate positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Ellie and Colleen were responding well, with some practice and consistency they will do very well. Tracey was very nice and I really enjoyed the training session with them!
Sarah B
Sarah B Irvine, California | June 12 2021
Miraculous the entire experience was wonderful. Incredibly easy with love for the dog front and center. Best training experience ever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Bill and Sarah it was an absolute pleasure to meet Gus and Otis. Starting training early with Otis will really create a lasting bond with him. They both are already showing signs of improvement.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more