Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sutton L
Sutton L Irvine, California | November 22 2021
Very comforting, I feel very hopeful and excited to continue. I can already tell the harness will help a ton! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Sutton has a pup named Miso and she is struggling with fear aggression. We are now teaching her how to overcome that and also creating new positive association with people.
Scott / Raquel J
Scott / Raquel J Ladera Ranch, California | November 19 2021
We felt and instant change and adjustment in Frank's behavior and demeanor. Joshua helped us feel positive and hopeful in Frank's training process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Joshua : Frank is a really cute Yorkie that has been struggling with anxiety and aggression towards people in the home. He is now learning he does not have to assume that role in the home. He showed some really great progress today in our first session.
Olivia S
Olivia S Irvine, California | November 18 2021
Josh is an amazing trainer! He addressed every issue / concern that we had for both our dogs. Very thorough and informative! Josh is very friendly and has a true love for dogs, even aggressive ones like ours. We are so lucky to have found Bark Busters & Josh. Immediate results. Also, Brian Josh's assistant made the process easy and smooth. Brian was extremely friendly and knowledgeable when it came to our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Trigger is German Shepherd that has been struggling with aggression. We are working with him to over come this and also learn to be part of a pack. Olivia has a great bond with him and a sense of leadership. I think with her taking the lead he will make great progress.
Marloes V
Marloes V Dana Point, California | November 15 2021
We saw great improvement even after one session. My husband and I learned a lot about our dog and how to work with him. Joshua gave us great tools to train our dog who shows lots of anxiety / aggression. With a few simple tools/ suggestions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Cody has fear aggression, but with mom stepping up and being a leader we started to see him for the first time relax with new people in the room. Zack likes to bark at people entering the home. He was really responsive during our first session.
Joel / Marsa N
Joel / Marsa N Mission Viejo, California | November 15 2021
Informative, Valuable and helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Gatsby is a really cute puppy! He was a quick learner and responded really well to our training techniques.
CIndy M
CIndy M Mission Viejo, California | November 13 2021
So amazing to learn the correct way to talk to our dog!! Joshua was clear and concise in direction, and helping us clear up our initial concerns! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson with Cindy today, her pup Barley responded really well to our training techniques. I am looking forward to their progress over the next couple weeks.
Kevin T
Kevin T Dana Point, California | November 12 2021
Day one and Josh provided more tools then I excepted. Great so Far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session Pablo is a really great pup! really responsive in our first session.
Nieka / Norman G
Nieka / Norman G Lake Forest, California | November 11 2021
Great experience! already noticed a difference within the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Nova is a great puppy! He was fearful of going outside and all of the things out side. Today was the first time he was out side and enjoyed him self. He still has a ways to go but defiantly is really improving.
Mark P
Mark P Newport Beach, California | November 08 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Yuki was very responsive in our first lesson. She has just been recued and now is trying to acclimate to her new home. She has separation anxiety and is now learning to over come it. Really looking forward to hearing about her progress.
Rene A
Rene A irvine, California | November 06 2021
Today's session was great! Josh was very helpful with training Jin with everything we were concerned with, were looking forward to seeing jin's progress and towards the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson with Jin and his handlers. They really were looking to help guide their pup and over come the mouthing and nipping. Also he is a bit timid so its important to build his confidence around new people.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more