Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dave / Toni P
Dave / Toni P Mission Viejo, California | May 21 2022
Unbelievable! Within the first 30 minutes we had tools and knowledge to work with our puppy. Josh showed us what to do with our puppy, we are in control! AWESOME! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Murphy is a great pup! He is struggling with his fear of people in the home. Today we addressed his behavior and also started to teach him new people are awesome! He responded very well! We also worked on basics and recall! I am looking forward to his progress over the coming weeks.
Heidi G
Heidi G Aliso Viejo, California | May 20 2022
Josh is very knowledgeable in all areas mind, body, spirit. Our dogs responded very quickly to all the techniques we learned. Looking forward to working on our new skills! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Heidi just got two new puppies and has been struggling getting them to follow the basics in the home and respond to her direction. Today was the first step on the right path for the puppies. We addressed their barking and leash manners. We also started to teach them door manners and worked on their socialization.
Jessica / Partick M
Jessica / Partick M Mission Viejo, California | May 20 2022
Mello delt with anxiety, over excitement and barking at guests. We were taught leadership and boundaries and to teach respect and trust, Mello's behavior improved immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Joshua : Mello is an awesome pup! He responded very well during our first lesson. We addressed his demanding barking and aggression around children. With Partick being consistent he will continue to improve.
Nicole T
Nicole T Mission Viejo, California | May 20 2022
Overall went really Great! handled the situation perfect. Aware and let us know how to address the situations. He taught us to teach our family dog. We had an incident previously and he was really knowledgably on how to correct behaviors and reactions. I would 100 percent recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Walker is a really smart pup! He was responding very well during our first session. We addressed his behavior in the home, around guests, and the front door. We also addressed his leash manners. He has redirected leash aggression and we are now teaching how to respond to stress and being around other dogs while on leash. I will be seeing them in the coming weeks to work further with him and check his progression.
Roy J
Roy J Irvine, California | May 19 2022
Very effective in training our stubborn puppy proper rule and manners! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Kupo is a great pup! He has been struggling following basic commands. We addressed his overall behavior and had really great results. We also addressed his leash manners and jumping on guests at the front door. With Roy being consistent Kupo will continue to improve.
Michelle M
Michelle M Coto De Caza, California | May 19 2022
I am seeing noticeable changes in Maya after our first session. Joshua made everything simple and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Maya has found a new forever home. She has been struggling to acclimate to her new home. She also doesn't know how to respond around males. We addressed these issues today and had very good success. I am really looking forward to her progress over the coming weeks and months!
Tracey S
Tracey S Laguna Niguel, California | May 18 2022
Fantastic support, calmed my mind, provided guidance and immediate positive response for our dog and our leadership challenges. Very grateful to have found you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Jack today. He has found a new forever home and has been struggling acclimating to his new forever home. We addressed his aggression and barking. We also addressed his leash manners. With Gary and Tracey being a leader in his life he will continue to improve.
review image
Christina K Foothill Ranch, California | May 18 2022
Josh helped me tame my 7 month old crazy adolescent boy. It was so informative and so worth every penny spent. Being able to speak my pup's language has been very exciting and I can already see the improvement. I also am very happy that lifetime support is provided as I know I will be reaching back out when needed. Highly recommend if you have a wild pup who speaks when you ask for a sit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Leann B
Leann B Rancho Santa Margarita, California | May 17 2022
Very effective and major change in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Rev has been very stressed out having to be the leader in his home and pack. Today Leann started to show leadership in the home. For the first time Rev and Nash were able to relax knowing mom was in charge. We addressed Revs aggression and barking. He responded very well! I am looking forward to their progress.
Kim S
Kim S Laguna Beach, California | May 16 2022
Joshua clearly explained the process & tone for me to stay in control. He made the steps easy for me to remember fantastic experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Vinny is a very smart pup and now with the right direction from mom he will continue to improve. He responded very well during our first session. I am looking forward to his progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more