Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shiva A Laguna Hills, California | June 19 2021
We are first time puppy parents. At 12 weeks we were exhausted from the nipping, potty, and create training. Diane was fantastic in explaining dog language. She engaged all of us including our 12 and 10 yr old boys. We look forward to implementing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Shiva really understood are training techniques and is implementing them very well with Duke. They are going to do very well. I am happy to be apart of Dukes growing and life. Really looking forward to following up with them!
Heather & Ian C
Heather & Ian C Irvine, California | June 17 2021
I've studied dog training practices and techniques for years, but there was always a piece missing. Bark Busters behavior based rules training filled in that gap, and now my Ct dog is at least an A- ! I know it will take more work to get to where I want to be, but for the first time it feels achievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Joshua : Working with Heather was really great! She is very skilled and works very well with her pup, and picked up very quickly on the training. I am really looking forward to seeing the progress that she makes with Starry.
Jessica M
Jessica M Aliso Viejo, California | June 17 2021
Addressed all issues I was having. Patient and actually cared about me as the owner and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Jessica was awesome to work with today and her pup Hazel was great! Lots of puppy basics to cover but she will do very well. Jessica picked up fast and I am really looking forward to the progress that they make in the future.
Ginelle G
Ginelle G Dana Point, California | June 16 2021
Wonderful experience. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Hudson responded very quickly to the training the clients felt like he was a different dog by the end of the lesson. They will do very will with the training. I really enjoyed working with them and there pups!
Olivia L
Olivia L Mission Viejo, California | June 16 2021
Soli has been a barker since day one. Josh was able to show us some very simple exercises to get Soli to stop barking and listen to us. Most importantly he explained why Soli was doing hat he was doing which helped us understand when to correct it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Andrew and Olivia Little had great timing and really are learning fast. They were very please with how the training went and are feeling very confident moving forward they are going to really do well!
Tracey R
Tracey R Newport beach, California | June 15 2021
The philosophy and instructions were clearly articulated. The trainer was patient with both the people. The training exercises had immediate positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Ellie and Colleen were responding well, with some practice and consistency they will do very well. Tracey was very nice and I really enjoyed the training session with them!
Sarah B
Sarah B Irvine, California | June 12 2021
Miraculous the entire experience was wonderful. Incredibly easy with love for the dog front and center. Best training experience ever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Bill and Sarah it was an absolute pleasure to meet Gus and Otis. Starting training early with Otis will really create a lasting bond with him. They both are already showing signs of improvement.
Monica E
Monica E Aliso Viejo, California | June 11 2021
1 Super informative and immediately saw results. 2 Learned aspects of training that we did not expect really eye opening! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : They were really happy with some of the results that we seen on the first lesson. Kona is starting to walk better on the leash already!
Austin B
Austin B Capistrano Beach, California | June 11 2021
Very professional and effective. We saw results almost immediately. we are encouraged! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : They really are doing well with the training! I was very happy to work with them I think they are really going to do very well.
Jane H
Jane H San Juan Capistrano, California | June 09 2021
Very helpful ideas. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : They did very well with our training exercises the pups responded great and I started to see Gracie relax in the home with a visitor. Really enjoyed working with Jane and her sister.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more