June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carole M
Carole M Naples, Florida | July 01 2020
The insight provided was excellent and Quincy responded beautifully after the first session. It was also helpful to know what we are doing wrong and allows us to better communicate with Quincy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-year old male 90 lb Golden Doodle who responded very quickly to our humane methods of repositioning him in the family pack, and now enjoying the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. We really enjoyed conducting this lesson.
Diane O
Diane O Marco Island, Florida | June 27 2020
June and Colin are a great team. Our boy is already behaving better! I can actually walk thru the house without being jumped on and make food in the kitchen without being nipped at, after less than one day. Yay! My husband and I are getting along better too! Peaceful house! Permalink
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely high-energy labradoodle who just wants to please when he understands what his owner(s) want(s).
Nancy P
Nancy P Naples, Florida | June 23 2020
We saw results from the very first training lesson. Our golden doodle responded well to the pulling on a leash. Now she is enjoyable to walk down the street. We are learning to become the leaders to our dog. We are so glad we called Bark Busters to help us with our 9 month old puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words Nancy, and we look forward to our first follow-up lesson now scheduled for the middle of next month.
Sydney M
Sydney M Ave Maria, Florida | June 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Amy B
Amy B Naples, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank you! Big improvement already! Colin was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely big Cane Corso!
review image
Charity B Naples, Florida | June 16 2020
I noticed a change right away with both dogs. Even after the first session, as soon as they see the pillow, they settle right down. It's great! Thank you very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Our pleasure! :-)
Debbie S
Debbie S Naples, Florida | June 10 2020
June and Colin were very pleasant and really explained everything well. We are really looking forward to our next training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Claudia B
Claudia B Naples, Florida | June 09 2020
Everything went very well and I learned a lot! My dogs are already behaving better and I feel much more confident and in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two great dogs!
Barb Q
Barb Q Naples, Florida | June 01 2020
A wonderful session with June and Colin. They took their time with Molly and I, explaining everything so thoroughly, answering my questions was fantastic! And has already made a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a lovely puppy, and we are looking forward already to her first follow-up lesson later this month.
Cheryl R
Cheryl R Naples, Florida | May 24 2020
Both Zoe and Jojo responded almost immediately. As Rottweilers - they tend to be a bit stubborn, but are responding well to their initial training session. Can't wait to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : We were especially delighted to greatly reduce Zoe's stress levels, as they were driving a lot of her misbehaviors, and other training methods had actually made this situation worse. We thoroughly enjoyed our Foundation Lesson with them, and look forward to seeing you again this Saturday for their first follow-up lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter