June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Teresa M
Teresa M Ave Maria, Florida | August 05 2019
Looking forward to next training session. Already improving with pulling on leash. Butterflies are a huge distraction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Walter is a great dog, and won't need many lessons to get him behaving exactly the way you want!
Phyllis M
Phyllis M Naples, Florida | August 03 2019
Boone is walking alongside of me after one session. He is more aware of my lead and is more compliant. After the first session he was subdued and not quite himself the next day. He seemed more tired. The collar is a great way to gain control even though I worried he would slip out. The harness is too irritating under his legs even with the extra protection. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Adult male rescued rottweiler enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and is doing well. :-)
Kim J
Kim J Marco Island, Florida | July 30 2019
So very excited for Colin and June to be helping us. Their knowledge is incredible . . . they listened to our needs . . . they made the program easy to understand "dog terms" . . . and we already saw results from Stetson. His change will make our family so very much happier. Thank you for helping to make our environment stress-free and happy. I see more good things coming . . . and they (Colin and June) are fun to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This American bulldog had undoubtedly been abused before this caring couple rescued him, but we were able to engineer a fairly dramatic turnaround in his behavior in his Foundation Lesson. Because the issues we got called in for were so serious, we are going back to check on his progress next week, but we remain optimistic. Well Done to these owners for rescuing this troubled dog!
Cheryl C
Cheryl C Marco Island, Florida | July 29 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Pete is just a lovely Cavalier King Charles spaniel puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Margaret T
Margaret T Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other then a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all that was required for this dog!
Pat D
Pat D Naples, Florida | July 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult female dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Note for all readers - when we train two dogs in the same home this year, the second dog is charged at half the price of the first dog.
Deb H
Deb H Marco Island, Florida | July 26 2019
Our session was very informational. We are applying all techniques daily and are awaiting Rookie to understand and be responsive regularly. We look forward to our next session to correct anything we are doing incorrectly. We are optimistic that Rookie understands all commands promptly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this family for rescuing this young male lab, and then promptly enrolling him in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
John T
John T Naples, Florida | July 23 2019
No comments left, other than 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two English Bulldogs enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Sandy T
Sandy T Naples, Florida | July 22 2019
We were very impressed with June and Colin. We are confident that Rocco will become an obedient dog and great companion with their training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young Australian Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Claire B
Claire B Marco Island, Florida | July 12 2019
Already seeing progress in just one day. Techniques are much easier to incorporate into normal routines than others we've tried. So far, so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this Havanese puppy?

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter