June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carole B
Carole B Naples, Florida | March 29 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Chris F Naples, Florida | March 28 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Jean T
Jean T Naples, Florida | March 21 2020
June and Colin are wonderful people and trainers. Our little Mimi has responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Beth G
Beth G Naples, Florida | March 19 2020
My husband and I appreciated the professionalism of June and Colin, accompanied by obvious sincere care for our beloved yet spirited Boxer. We noticed an improvement during our 2-hour session in his tendency to whine if not attended to when immediately requested. We look forward to our follow-up visit to reinforce and learn front door manners after pandemic fears have subsided. My husband is comfortable, but my dog is smarter than me and I look forward to outwitting him! (For his betterment, of course) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : We look forward to our next session too, Beth. Please just call our assistant, Rena, on (239) 234 8781 when you are ready to reschedule.
Maggie B
Maggie B Naples, Florida | March 14 2020
June and Colin explained the methods and reasoning behind them very well. We had a good grasp on our dog's issues beforehand, but did not know how to manage them. The results on the first visit were amazing! Now we have to keep up the good work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michelle W
Michelle W Naples, Florida | March 10 2020
June and Colin have a kind and professional approach. Ellie enjoyed the training (and attention). We learned a great deal and are optimistic that with time, these techniques will resolve our dog issues and make a happier home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this Teddy Bear puppy?
Carol T
Carol T Naples, Florida | March 07 2020
Your suggestions resulted in miracles! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Dick W
Dick W Naples, Florida | March 06 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Loretta O
Loretta O Naples, Florida | March 05 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Ellen G
Ellen G Naples, Florida | March 03 2020
June and Colin are kind, patient and knowledgeable. My puppy responded right away and I look forward to learning more as we progress with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words Ellen, and we look forward to our next two lessons with you and Finn later this month.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter