June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rick F
Rick F Naples, Florida | February 15 2019
We found Colin and June to be extremely professional and we saw results immediately. They are very knowledgeable and caring of the dogs. We would highly recommend them to anyone. We look forward to working with Colin and June over the next year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely black lab sisters for whom their new Wagg Walkers worked immediately, and now enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Carol N
Carol N Naples, Florida | February 13 2019
Colin is phenomenal! My first alone day practicing Lily stops after my "BAH!" UPS came - she did not bark. This is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely adult female who had been rescued by this kind and caring couple - well done, folks! :-)
review image
Bill M Naples, Florida | February 09 2019
Colin was a delight for my wife and me as well as Buddy. Went over something we had forgotten and then helped us to get Buddy into the SUV. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : I so wish I had remembered to take a photo of this lovely male Golden Retriever!
Pat S
Pat S Naples, Florida | February 06 2019
Thank you Colin for meeting with us. We both enjoyed our session and learned a lot. We look forward to continuing our training with you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely female 6-month old Bouvier des Flandres puppy has been an absolute pleasure to train, and her Owners have been excellent at following through on all the advice issued at her Foundation Lesson for our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Lisa B
Lisa B Naples, Florida | February 01 2019
Bernie is very responsive and the techniques are easy for me to follow and understand. I notice him looking at me for affirmation. He loves the treat puzzle and it is helping when people are at the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was great to see him do so well at our first follow-up lesson on Naples Greenway last month, and we are obviously delighted he likes his Game Changer!
review image
Alan K Naples, Florida | January 31 2019
No comments offered, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
John P
John P Naples, Florida | January 28 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE EFFICIENTLY DELIVERED BY A VERY PLEASANT PROFESSIONAL COUPLE. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely adult male lab enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) who responded perfectly in his first lesson.
review image
Cierra T Naples, Florida | January 26 2019
I wish we would have had this training sooner! Colin and June Glass were excellent and we are comfortable knowing they will return as needed. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Janice P
Janice P Naples, Florida | January 23 2019
Our dog responded to the techniques immediately; after only one day we have noticed a change in her behavior and the techniques were clearly explained and demonstrated for us to continue to reinforce the desired behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Mindy H
Mindy H Marco Island, Florida | January 20 2019
No comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter