what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

January 22 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Karen D.'s dog

Wonderful!!!! My dog is responding to techniques beautifully!!! I am very pleased.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Fantastic male 6-month old Golden Doodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Karen D.
Naples, Florida

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely labrador puppy enrolled today on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He just loves his new Game Changer, and we were touched that his owners (and their whole family were all committed to this puppy's progress) felt motivated to submit this review after just the first lesson.

John S.
Marco Island, Florida

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of Tracy S.'s dog

We are speechless!!!! We are soooo . . . impressed with the INSTANT results that my eyes literally welled up with tears of JOY. It works, It works, It works!!!!! The products provided are a nice feature of the program as well. It is so nice they are provided rather than being told to go find them on our own. June and Colin are very pleasant to work with. They are very informative and we appreciated the training we first received on how dogs communicate. We also appreciated their professionalism and experience. They are wonderful teachers of us and our Bella. We HIGHLY recommend June and Colin and the Bark Busters program.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely Aussie Shepherd puppy.

Tracy S.
Naples, Florida

January 20 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of Karen D.'s dog

Wonderful! Techniques are working!


Karen D.
Naples, Florida

January 19 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Linda M.'s dog

June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.

Linda M.
Naples, Florida

January 17 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of Hilary S.'s dog

Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely 11-year old dog who was an absolute pleasure to train.

Hilary S.
Naples, Florida

January 5 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Jean F.'s dog

I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet.


Jean F.
Naples, Florida

January 3 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Cindy B.'s dog

June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A gorgeous 6-month old Havanese puppy, who has been enrolled in our Silver Program. We are looking forward to our next lesson with him, at which point we shall let him test our Game Changer dog toy, and if he likes it, we shall supply this free-of-charge as part of our program.

Cindy B.
Naples, Florida

December 23 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately.


Darlene W.
Naples, Florida

December 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of Cathy S.'s dog

Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight.


Cathy S.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC