what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

January 5 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Jean F.'s dog

I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet.


Jean F.
Naples, Florida

January 3 2018

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Cindy B.'s dog

June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A gorgeous 6-month old Havanese puppy, who has been enrolled in our Silver Program. We are looking forward to our next lesson with him, at which point we shall let him test our Game Changer dog toy, and if he likes it, we shall supply this free-of-charge as part of our program.

Cindy B.
Naples, Florida

December 23 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately.


Darlene W.
Naples, Florida

December 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of Cathy S.'s dog

Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight.


Cathy S.
Naples, Florida

December 20 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of Bob E.'s dog

Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Delightful 3-month old Cavachon puppy, and we are both looking forward to our first follow-up session on January 2nd.

Bob E.
Naples, Florida

December 18 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Cara Z.'s dog

Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two gorgeous golden doodle puppies . . . this review submitted after just the Foundation Lesson of their Silver Program (one year guarantee).

Cara Z.
Naples, Florida

December 3 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

We felt very comfortable with Colin, the trainer - his calm respectful demeanor and clear explanations are a good approach. We are very encouraged and hopeful - feels like we have learned so much already.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This was a 2-year old female pit bull mix, who, like most pit bulls, is above average intelligence and keen to please her owners, performed ever so well on just her first lesson. THE model student, and I look forward to our next lesson later this month.

Jona C.
Naples, Florida

November 27 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Megan C.'s dog

Amazing! Amazing results thus far! Very pleased.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This lovely year-old lab-beagle-collie mix had only one follow-up lesson at the time this Owner had submitted this review. We are conducting our second follow-up lesson on Naples Greenway in December. As trainers, we are both very pleased with Charlie's progress. He is a much calmer dog. :-)

Megan C.
Naples, Florida

November 22 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting Other
Photo of Barb G.'s dog

I can not believe the difference in both dogs. Truly amazing. The house is so quiet now, as compared to the incessant loud barking.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Single Lesson was all that was required for this dog.

Barb G.
Naples, Florida

November 22 2017

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Very warm, caring, knowledgeable. Though the program is expensive, it's worth it. Only suggestion is having a payment plan - either 2-3 payments or monthly payments to make it more affordable to others.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Rescue dog.

Michele T.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC