June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dan K
Dan K Naples, Florida | December 06 2018
We had no idea how much our little puppy was actually training us. Bark Busters helped us learn how to speak canine. We've seen a difference already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired couple after having had just one lesson.
Elaine H
Elaine H Naples, Collier, Florida | December 01 2018
We got 2 Great Pyrenees puppies(livestock dogs)they are much different then domestic dogs, they are very strong body and mind. Colin and June worked with us starting with the basics then progressing to working with how they should start integrating them on the farm. The both of them are terrific trainers because each dog has different needs. They also help me integrate them with our other dogs. I cant say enough great things about them. If you work with you dog their program works! Thank you again Elaine Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Carla A
Carla A Naples, Florida | November 28 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable. 10 week old puppy responded on the first session. Trainers listened to our needs and concerns. Willing to explain and answer all our questions. Very happy with the program. (AND they are from the UK! 10 points for that! :-) ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : We ordinarily would not start training at such a young age, but having met the dog, and his owners, we are extremely glad we did! Such a lovely puppy, and we look forward to his first follow-up visit on Boxing Day.
Kelly P
Kelly P Naples, Florida | November 20 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Robert L Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
No comments listed, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Mady H
Mady H Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
Another 5-star review, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Lynn B
Lynn B Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Barbara M
Barbara M Naples, Florida | November 12 2018
Our puppy reacted immediately to the responses made. This is great education for us as well as our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely puppy, as can be seen from the photo! We look forward to our first follow-up lesson.
Nick C
Nick C Naples, Florida | November 07 2018
Looking forward to working with June and Colin as we train Leddy. Excited for the progress and training for the family. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Patricia B
Patricia B Naples, Florida | November 01 2018
June and Colin made dog training fun and loving. They taught me things I never knew about my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely six-month old female Golden Doodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter