June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mirian C Naples, Florida | October 23 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Beverley B
Beverley B Naples, Florida | October 21 2020
The cues BB gave us were very helpful! Luci is responding quite well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Karen S
Karen S Naples, Florida | October 20 2020
Great day for Noelle, my dog, and me. I walked her this morning and we passed another dog and she did great with new training techniques! We will continue practicing and I know she will be like a new dog. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : The introduction of a properly fitted new Wagg Walker made all the difference to this delightful standard poodle!
Allison M
Allison M Naples, Florida | October 19 2020
No comments left other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Stephanie T
Stephanie T Naples, Florida | October 13 2020
I could not be happier with the results of the training. From the first visit there was improvement and results. A week later and I am amazed. June and Colin are excellent trainers and always willing to help with whatever issue comes up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Patty M Naples, Florida | October 12 2020
We enjoyed the very informative foundation lesson for Millie. I already see her responding to some of the training, particularly a big adjustment in the biting/nipping. We look forward to additional lessons and working more on walking and basic commands. The total price is expensive but I think with lifetime guarantee will be worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Mary B Naples, Florida | October 12 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Kim F
Kim F Naples, Florida | October 10 2020
I was so impressed with June and Colin the minute they walked in the door. As a teacher, education is very important to me and June and Colin are excellent educators. I learned so many things about communicating with my Max and understanding how he communicates with me. Our evening cuddles on the couch are now bark free! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words Kim, and we look forward to seeing you again soon for Max's first follow-up lesson.
Mary K
Mary K Naples, Florida | October 06 2020
The lesson was very relevant and helpful. Phineas is just a puppy and has much to learn but I was able after first class with Colin and June to make some headway with Finn's training. I have much to learn and look forward to more lessons to tame my frisky puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Blake W
Blake W Naples, Florida | October 05 2020
Very professional and compassionate trainers! We saw our dog respond to several new commands. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to Friends/Family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely and lively male Australian Labradoodle puppy who responded very well at his Foundation Lesson. His owners have now moved home, but because of Bark Busters unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, their training will be conducted by the Master Trainer in their new area without further charge to them. :-)

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter