June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathy C Naples, Florida | October 15 2018
We didn't know what to expect with the first training session with Gus. We admit we were a little skeptical about the success June and Colin would have with Gus. We were desperate and worried we would have to put our beloved Gus down. Right away June and Colin made sense with their advice. In minutes Gus knew what and what not to do. We were speechless! All we had to do was learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Colin and June : Nervous Aussie Shepherd enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and now doing very well indeed.
Mike G
Mike G Naples, Florida | October 14 2018
Amazing what one little command can do for your pups. Great first lesson but still have a lot of work to do with the boys. Can't wait for the next lesson. Boys have mastered walking on the leash technique already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two black mouth curs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Ann T Chokoloskee, Florida | September 29 2018
Colin and June were amazing. They explained everything in a way that was easily understood. Jeff is responding very well and I'm actually getting the hang of it! Just wish I had known about Bark Busters sooner. THANK YOU!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Jeff, aka the Mayor of Chokoloskee, was the living proof that the old saying "You can't teach an old dog new tricks!" is absolutely untrue, as was proved in this single lesson.
review image
Roni Z Naples, Florida | September 28 2018
It is a work in progress and we have made great progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult Labradors, one of whom was recently rescued, enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and they are now getting on well.
Debbie M
Debbie M Naples, Florida | September 26 2018
We were delighted to see the immediate response that our dogs demonstrated during the initial training. We were also very comfortable with the Bark Busters collar and leash. We feel very strongly that our dogs do not experience any discomfort. The fact that the dogs are not being rewarded with treats was another major factor in our choice of Bark Busters. Thank you Colin and June for your kindness and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely female dogs enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Janice S
Janice S Naples, Florida | September 25 2018
I was skeptical at first because the training did not involve treats like I used in the past. Colin presented the method and it sounded pretty straightforward, and easy to follow. Consistency is the key! After June took over the presentation and implemented the method with Cookie, I was impressed that she responded to June's commands. Looking forward to working with them more. Colin and June are obviously very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are looking forward to Cookie's first follow-up lesson on Wednesday coming.
Haley D
Haley D Naples, Florida | September 22 2018
I was becoming very overwhelmed with my puppy's behavior but you guys changed that in a matter of minutes. I'm so happy I found you guys. I love that you guys do not harm the dogs. Thank you so much for saving my relationship with my dog. I am very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old (still intact) male Doberman now enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). It was our pleasure to run his Foundation Lesson last Saturday, and we are already looking forward to his first follow-up lesson.
Doreen H
Doreen H Naples, Florida | September 21 2018
No actual comments listed, but 5-star ratings offered for both overall experience and overall value for money. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We got called into to help this retired lady as her dog had bitten her after she had been badly advised to alpha-roll the dog . . . never a good idea.
Nina T
Nina T Naples, Florida | September 19 2018
We found June and Colin to be very professional, clear with instructions and training. We noticed instant results and we are very appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely puppy just required a single lesson.
Darla A
Darla A Naples, Florida | September 05 2018
They were excellent. They arrived on time and clearly explained their approach and what we should expect as we progress through training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lovely puppy successfully enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). Well done to his new owners for rescuing him from the Humane Society!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter