June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Maggie M
Maggie M Naples, Florida | July 17 2018
Amazing process! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : All this very timid rescued border collie - chow mix needed was a single two-hour lesson. Kudos to her new Owner for rescuing her, as we suspect she had been abused earlier in her life.
Ruth Ann L
Ruth Ann L Naples, Florida | July 13 2018
Before I wrote my comments - I took a day or two to digest all the wonderful information that I received in the space of 2 hours. What a difference those 2 hours have made! I was under the mistaken impression that because I loved and adored my puppy, I was the perfect parent - I was training "her" - so wrong - I didn't realize she was training me - I was on her schedule. I am so grateful to Bark Busters for helping me realize how easily things can be changed and I can have a happy, loving puppy, and I am in charge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Just a lovely 9 month old female Aussie Shepherd puppy, owned by a retired lady, whom we have total confidence will follow through on our training advice, and thus a successful outcome is guaranteed!
Rosemary Z
Rosemary Z Marco Island, Florida | July 09 2018
June and Colin gave me very clear instructions at our first meeting. We used the special collar and lead to help Dixie's walking. She is only 6 months old and a little stubborn, so she needs extra practice and so do I. We're looking forward to sit and stay. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : An adorable little bichon puppy owned by a retired couple, and we are also looking forward to our future lessons with her.
Jackalyn E
Jackalyn E Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Thank you. Everything I was taught was very helpful and simple. Even though it was simple, it was very effective. Again, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this adult male Aussie cattle dog.
Sandie F
Sandie F Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Excellent beginning to training our 12-week old puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Brynn E
Brynn E Naples, Florida | June 20 2018
The training session was extremely enlightening and also relieved some of my stress because Finny will be able to be successfully trained and behaviors changed. It is easy to see your training methods are extremely effective! I want to be the best leader to Finny possible and I believe this will help me immensely. Thanks; can't wait for next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Adult male lab-collie mix enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Jo H
Jo H Naples, Florida | June 20 2018
Very informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intelligent pit-bull responded to the training very quickly.
Lisa G
Lisa G Naples, Florida | June 14 2018
June and Colin are excellent! Friendly, warm, professional and very knowledgeable - we are extremely glad to be working with them. The results are already amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely big dogs, just turned adult, that are a pleasure to train. We were recommended by one of their neighbors.
Jud A
Jud A Naples, Florida | June 11 2018
Colin and June do an excellent job and are fine ambassadors of your Brand. Bark Busters might consider using them in advertising efforts. They are that good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Training two lovely puppies in a pack of four dogs - all female - via our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Eliany P Naples, Florida | June 08 2018
I learned what is causing my dog's behavior and where it stems from which was important to me. I learned about different techniques and commands which serve to better the communication between my dog and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This one-year old male intact German Shepherd was the most out-of-control dog we have ever encountered. He had obviously never been walked on a leash before, but he responded better as the lesson progressed with the introduction of the Wagg Walker. We are seeing him again next week.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter