June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Easley J
Easley J Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Thank you. Everything I was taught was very helpful and simple. Even though it was simple, it was very effective. Again, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this adult male Aussie cattle dog.
Sandie F
Sandie F Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Excellent beginning to training our 12-week old puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Brynn E
Brynn E Naples, Florida | June 20 2018
The training session was extremely enlightening and also relieved some of my stress because Finny will be able to be successfully trained and behaviors changed. It is easy to see your training methods are extremely effective! I want to be the best leader to Finny possible and I believe this will help me immensely. Thanks; can't wait for next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Adult male lab-collie mix enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Jo H
Jo H Naples, Florida | June 20 2018
Very informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intelligent pit-bull responded to the training very quickly.
Lisa G
Lisa G Naples, Florida | June 14 2018
June and Colin are excellent! Friendly, warm, professional and very knowledgeable - we are extremely glad to be working with them. The results are already amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely big dogs, just turned adult, that are a pleasure to train. We were recommended by one of their neighbors.
Jud A
Jud A Naples, Florida | June 11 2018
Colin and June do an excellent job and are fine ambassadors of your Brand. Bark Busters might consider using them in advertising efforts. They are that good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Training two lovely puppies in a pack of four dogs - all female - via our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Eliany P Naples, Florida | June 08 2018
I learned what is causing my dog's behavior and where it stems from which was important to me. I learned about different techniques and commands which serve to better the communication between my dog and I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This one-year old male intact German Shepherd was the most out-of-control dog we have ever encountered. He had obviously never been walked on a leash before, but he responded better as the lesson progressed with the introduction of the Wagg Walker. We are seeing him again next week.
John C
John C Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
June and Colin were wonderful people to help us with our rescue dog, Polly. Everything they did was great and they explained it in a way that made total sense. I feel safe to say that our dog's challenges will be taken care of because of these two wonderful people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was a serial puller, but thanks to her new Wagg Walker, no longer is. A big high-five for her Owner for rescuing this mature and strong but sweet girl.
Cinda W
Cinda W Naples, Florida | June 07 2018
5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson for two dogs
Karen C
Karen C Naples, Florida | June 06 2018
Great training! My dog has already responded very well to the training. She's less aggressive, doesn't bark and we're working on the chewing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Magnificent one-year old female German Shepherd who responded perfectly to our methods, and as a consequence we now have her twin brother (who lives in a different home) as a client too! Both dogs are enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter