June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Sara B
Sara B Naples, Florida | March 21 2017
We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Doodle enlisted in our Silver Program.
April P
April P Naples, Florida | March 18 2017
They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this caring Owner for rescuing this lively terrier mix, who instantly responded to her new Wagg Walker!
review image
Deanne M Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Andy H Ave Maria, Florida | March 11 2017
5-star rating. Great people to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two male dogs enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Deb D Marco Island, Florida | March 09 2017
Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely West Highland Terrier puppy whom we shamefully forgot to photograph!
Lynsey D
Lynsey D Naples, Florida | March 09 2017
There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
PJ K Naples, Florida | March 09 2017
June and Colin were a delite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
Janice R
Janice R Naples, Florida | March 03 2017
Having 4 Blue Heelers learn to BEHAVE is not an easy task. They are getting better every DAY! Bravo June and Colin!! :-) Permalink
review image
Rafael G Naples, Florida | March 01 2017
Very pleasant learning experience with both Colin & June. With just one hour of training, our alpha dog was able to walk calmly next to us without pulling. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intact male mini golden doodle enlisted on our Silver Program. When we conducted our first follow-up visit today, ie one week later, we noticed a considerable improvement in the dog, and his Owner had obviously enjoyed reading the book he got as part of the Silver Program.
Rachel P
Rachel P Naples, Florida | February 28 2017
I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely female lab puppy who has, on the recommendation of one of Collier County's busiest veterinarians, secured our Guarantee of Lifetime Support via our Gold Program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter