June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Janice R
Janice R Naples, Florida | March 03 2017
Having 4 Blue Heelers learn to BEHAVE is not an easy task. They are getting better every DAY! Bravo June and Colin!! :-) Permalink
review image
Rafael G Naples, Florida | March 01 2017
Very pleasant learning experience with both Colin & June. With just one hour of training, our alpha dog was able to walk calmly next to us without pulling. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intact male mini golden doodle enlisted on our Silver Program. When we conducted our first follow-up visit today, ie one week later, we noticed a considerable improvement in the dog, and his Owner had obviously enjoyed reading the book he got as part of the Silver Program.
Rachel P
Rachel P Naples, Florida | February 28 2017
I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely female lab puppy who has, on the recommendation of one of Collier County's busiest veterinarians, secured our Guarantee of Lifetime Support via our Gold Program.
review image
Gerri D A Naples, Florida | February 28 2017
Rave review for June & Colin. Very fortunate to have them @ my home. I am anxious to follow thru with their information. They have an ease about them that makes u feel comfortable. Thanks again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 6-year old female cavapoo, and we so wish we took a picture of her before we left! This dog and client only needed a single lesson, and so that's what they got!
review image
Robert W Naples, Florida | February 25 2017
Excellent all round. We are going to recommend to our son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lacey D Naples, Florida | February 23 2017
Terrific people - attentive and sensitive to your dog's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A simply gorgeous Aussie Labradoodle puppy enlisted in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). At only 4 months, he is doing EVERYTHING we ask, and is already very tuned in to his Owner.
review image
Michael N Naples, Florida | February 18 2017
Fluffy has made good progress with the leash training but still has a way to go. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a 4-year female Maltese Terrier, rescued from a puppy mill where she had been horribly abused.
review image
Josephine D Naples, Florida | February 18 2017
I'm really pleased with the training results. It has enabled "Reggie" to meld with his new community. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a retired couple with an 8-year old min-pin.
review image
Scott D Marco Island, Florida | February 16 2017
Excellent - it took several sessions, but great results. Great Trainers - much fun. June and Colin were wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Both rescue dogs enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | February 14 2017
Sasha did well - it's ME that needs training!!! Ha! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Australian Kelpie puppy enrolled on our Silver program, and for whom the Wagg Walker worked extremely well.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter