June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jasmine M Ave Maria, Florida | July 07 2017
Very easy to work with June and Colin. They are very nice and it is clear they love and enjoy working with dogs. Excellent in every aspect; I would recommend Bark Busters and look forward to continue to work with June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adult rescue dogs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Judy F
Judy F Naples, Florida | June 30 2017
The training was explained so easily with great, simple, interesting procedures and techniques. My baby boy was so well-behaved! So proud of his class results. Enjoyed each moment! Colin and June were delightful. It was so interesting, fun and surely worthwhile! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Awesome trainers. My fiancé and I were amazed and pleased! Colin and June were wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 1-year old male Maltese Terrier enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). Rocky cottoned on extremely quickly to the training, and the whole lesson turned out to be great fun!
review image
Yvette T Naples, Florida | June 29 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit / therapy session with June and Colin! We are convinced we are in good hands with their knowledge and expertise for the training of our new puppy Luna!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old female Portuguese Water Dog puppy, who should grow into the perfect family pet for this couple's twin sons and daughter, all of whom attended, and contributed to, her Foundation Lesson last Tuesday.
review image
Matthew G Naples, Florida | June 28 2017
Colin and June took their time to go over any question about what was needed. It's like they took a pill and now are good dogs. Some great tips on getting results and it was fun for both us and the dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : The two loveliest male pekinese puppies we have ever had the pleasure to train, and for being so young (only 8 months) they responded magnificently!
review image
Debbie T Naples, Florida | June 26 2017
I was quite surprised to see a vast improvement after only the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 5-month old puppy.
review image
Vanessa V Naples, Florida | June 20 2017
We cannot believe that after the "Foundation" session with our 2-year old German Short-Haired Pointer Jack that we would see so many results! Colin and June are just amazing to show us such simple things that would correct the issues we are having. Our goal is to be able to enjoy our time with Jack and after the first session we can see the light at the end of the tunnel! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Vanessa V
Vanessa V Naples, Florida | June 20 2017
What a positive difference! So happy that nothing was forced. It was so enjoyable to be having this experience with Colin and June! I have already sent a link to my family in New York, and am looking forward to more sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old intact male German short-haired pointer enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He does want to please.
review image
Julie E Naples, Florida | June 17 2017
I appreciated that Colin and June explained the process to our daughter (10). So grateful to see immediate improvements! We appreciate that no harm is done to our dog in the training process. Colin and June make the training seem so easy and they are so good at it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely labrador - lovely family.
review image
Patricia S Naples, Florida | June 16 2017
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - already seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired lady after just her 4-month old Teacup Pomeranian's first lesson of her Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
John S Naples, Florida | June 07 2017
2 hours went by very fast. Fun! We really liked not hurting the dog. Price is a little daunting at first. Glad we did it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program started for this lovely 2-year old female lab during a typical Florida summer thunderstorm! This restricted what we could do on the first lesson, but nevertheless Maisey got off to a good start, and we look forward to our next session with her later this month.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter