June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mary Anne B
Mary Anne B Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This brother and sister really needed our help in understanding their owners, and we are really looking forward to our first follow-up visit with them in May.
Gary F
Gary F Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Carol O
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Great session! VERY HELPFUL. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michele R
Michele R Naples, Florida | April 19 2018
AMAZED!!! Within a few minutes after they arrived, my dog was calm and laying down. By the time they left, my dog was walking on a leash without pulling off my arm. So nice to work with. Can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lovely dog who was only doing what she was doing because that is what she thought she was supposed to do! By including the Wagg Walker on the Foundation Lesson of our Silver Program (one year guarantee) she quit pulling altogether, and we also are looking forward to future lessons, the first two of which are already scheduled for early May.
Robert G
Robert G Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
Overall experience? Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old Labrador puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Gary M
Gary M Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
They were great explaining the process and educating me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ellie T
Ellie T Naples, Florida | April 11 2018
We are anxious to work on the tips on training that were provided. It seems to be a workable and achievable program. We have already seen our 4-month old puppy positively responding to several of the training tips / exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Barbara B Marco Island, Florida | April 04 2018
Excellent educational session with follow-up 1 week later. Explanations clear and easy to understand and implement. After just a couple of days, Teddy has improved in all areas and seems to understand what is required of him. A very fine job by Colin and June Glass!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Teddy is a lovely dog - we just wish we had a photo of him here to post on this website!
Mark D
Mark D Naples, Florida | March 31 2018
Colin and June were great! Very effective training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two male Welsh Corgis, one 10 months, one 10 years old, both enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and we look forward to seeing them for our first follow-up lesson in April.
Lorna C
Lorna C Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
We are so pleased to have met Colin and June Glass. We feel confident that we finally have the tools to refocus our dog's attention. Our dog responded immediately to the calm, logical and reassuring instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young female Pomeranian on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). What made this session different was the fact that we had three generations all from the same family committed to doing their best for this little dog, and their understanding was such that they helped us de-stress the dog early on in her first lesson. We look forward to the next one.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter