June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Suzanne J Naples, Florida | March 16 2017
We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.
April P
April P Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this caring Owner for rescuing this lively terrier mix, who instantly responded to her new Wagg Walker!
Sara B
Sara B Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Doodle enlisted in our Silver Program.
review image
Deanne M Naples, Florida | March 10 2017
I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
PJ K Naples, Florida | March 06 2017
June and Colin were a delite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
review image
Deb D Marco Island, Florida | March 06 2017
Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely West Highland Terrier puppy whom we shamefully forgot to photograph!
Lynsey D
Lynsey D Naples, Florida | March 05 2017
There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Andy H Ave Maria, Florida | March 05 2017
5-star rating. Great people to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two male dogs enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
Gerri D A Naples, Florida | February 28 2017
Rave review for June & Colin. Very fortunate to have them @ my home. I am anxious to follow thru with their information. They have an ease about them that makes u feel comfortable. Thanks again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 6-year old female cavapoo, and we so wish we took a picture of her before we left! This dog and client only needed a single lesson, and so that's what they got!
Janice R
Janice R Naples, Florida | February 27 2017
Having 4 Blue Heelers learn to BEHAVE is not an easy task. They are getting better every DAY! Bravo June and Colin!! :-) Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter