June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shelley M Naples, Florida | January 31 2017
Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Only one two-hour session needed for these two male golden doodles.
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | January 26 2017
Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 14-year old poodle - single lesson
review image
Amy T Naples, Florida | January 24 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Marty P Naples, Florida | January 14 2017
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Mature labrador-retriever refused to walk, but this was rectified in just one lesson by the introduction of the Wagg Walker.
review image
Crystal P Naples, Florida | January 11 2017
Bark Busters, June and Colin, were friendly and easy to work with. We saw immediate results with our strong willed puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male black lab puppy enrolled in our Silver Program.
review image
Gloria and Pedro C Naples, Florida | January 10 2017
First time pet owners. Bark Busters are very professional at training and educating you and your dog. Grateful having Bark Busters. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adorable labradoodle pups from the same litter, but with different personalities, enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Inga M Naples, Florida | January 05 2017
We were especially pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, as we have a deaf dog, elderly, with a suspected history of abuse. We found the training experience interesting and very enjoyable as we not only learned exercises, but also how to gain trust, an issue because of Buffy's history of abuse and neglect/abandonment. We would recommend June and Colin as they are clearly "dog people". Our dog, rescued for the 3rd time, is timid and shy, but reacted positively to both. She participated willingly in the training, which indicates to me that Buffy sensed empathy and kindness, but also leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely rescued 12-year old deaf poodle, who has finally found her forever home, and Bless her new owners for rescuing her!
review image
Elizabeth V Naples, Florida | January 01 2017
Very easy to follow! Definite noticeable results, didn't think it was possible! It made me feel very comfortable knowing my dog wasn't getting hurt. The whole training experience was very interesting and enjoyable! Colin and June taught me lots of interesting dog facts I had no idea about! My first-ever training program and I am very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone! Colin and June are very knowledgeable and make dog training easy! They're the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This (rescue) dog had unfortunately been quarantined for 10 days by local Animal Control, due to an alleged biting incident. However, we found this dog to be fearful, non-aggressive, and highly receptive to our humane training methods. We are already looking forward to our follow-up visit.
review image
Anne Marie K Naples, Florida | January 01 2017
I enjoyed the explanation and the follow-up practical exercises. Love that it is not treat/reward based training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely male, black and tan, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel whom we were delighted to enroll on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He responded very well right from the start.
review image
Christy M Naples, Florida | December 23 2016
Very thorough and easy to understand instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single two-hour lesson was all this 3-year old Wheaten Terrier needed.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter