June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | February 10 2017
Sasha did well - it's ME that needs training!!! Ha! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Australian Kelpie puppy enrolled on our Silver program, and for whom the Wagg Walker worked extremely well.
review image
Karen V Marco Island, Florida | February 09 2017
June and Colin were great. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old sheltie puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Renee W Naples, Florida | February 04 2017
Excellent, already seeing results after one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Very young male toy poodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program.
review image
Michael H Marco Island, Florida | February 01 2017
We are on the right track. Looking forward to next visit. June and Colin were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescued Tibetian Terrier enrolled in our Silver Program . . . another lovely dog!
review image
Elizabeth K Naples, Florida | February 01 2017
My dogs responded so well I feel like we both have a better respect and understanding for each other. I will refer to anyone I know needing help with their dogs! Thank you so much. Not only is it easier on me and Jake, but Lotus and Kovu seem so much happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two young adult pit bulls, owned by a member of staff at one of Naples best vet hospitals. Pit bulls are great dogs to train, and "Well Done!" to this young lady for rescuing this pair!
review image
Valerie D Naples, Florida | January 31 2017
I was very impressed with June and Colin and the Bark Busters techniques. I saw immediate results with their training aids and instruction. Walking my dogs this am was like having different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although this lady only called us in to train one of her two corgis, she was so taken with our training collar that she bought one for her other (well-behaved) dog as well!
review image
Shelley M Naples, Florida | January 30 2017
Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Only one two-hour session needed for these two male golden doodles.
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | January 23 2017
Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 14-year old poodle - single lesson
review image
Amy T Naples, Florida | January 20 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Marty P Naples, Florida | January 12 2017
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Mature labrador-retriever refused to walk, but this was rectified in just one lesson by the introduction of the Wagg Walker.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter