June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Amy M Naples, Florida | May 04 2017
Axel is already showing good results. I am using the training and techniques and am very pleased. I was involved with learning the techniques and the training. It was a great first session. I already recommended this company after seeing immediate good results. I am so excited to continue training with y'all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 1-year old male golden doodle, and we too look forward to our next session!
review image
Taylor Z Naples, Florida | April 29 2017
Very simple to understand and follow. We learned a great deal about our dog, and how dogs think in general. We are so happy that Dr Bishop recommended us to Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Deborah K
Deborah K Naples, Florida | April 08 2017
We learned a lot and are so happy the training techniques are natural and won't harm your puppy in any way. It was also great to understand how dogs operate vs we humans. Colin and June are wonderful trainers - very kind and very good at what they do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : A delightful 5-month old male shih-poo puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and with whom we are already scheduled to conduct his first two follow-up lessons later this month. We look forward to it!
review image
Norman R Naples, Florida | April 04 2017
I cannot begin to applaud the training we experienced last week with Colin and June. Within ten minutes they had already stopped Mya's uncontrollable barking. We had worked with two behaviorists prior to this experience and had no luck. Colin welcomed the challenge and succeeded. We live on a corner and Mya would bark relentlessly as different people passed the house. She would then run laps around the pool, run inside the house, and continue to follow them the length of the house barking the entire time. With just one word and a couple of simple tools we have been able to curtail this activity thanks to Colin and June. I would highly recommend this couple to anyone experiencing an unruly pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Adult Doberman Pinscher with whom we achieved the Owner's desired outcome for a fraction of the cost charged by the previous trainer/behaviorists, who had failed to deliver the desired results. This was obviously hugely satisfying for us, but as we have sole access in Collier County to the world's greatest dog-training system, we were not surprised by the outcome.
review image
Judy S Naples, Florida | March 31 2017
Colin and June are excellent trainers. Colin carefully explained my dog's nature and what motivates her to please. My dachshund responded well to her training. She learned very quickly what was expected of her. The training collar is perfect. It does not hurt her, just the sound of the tightening of the chain (at the end of a soft collar) was enough for her to follow through. Siggy loved the training because she received lots of praise when she obeyed the commands. The training became a game for her. Colin and June are experts, friendly, and Siggy loves them. The money paid is well worth the results. I've used another company and the result can not compare to their training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : Probably the nicest dachshund we have ever worked with!
review image
Rochelle S Naples, Florida | March 19 2017
I am so pleased that I chose Bark Busters to partner with me to train my 3 months old puppy, Stella. I saw immediate results and I am looking forward to further progress on the training journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Terrier Mix puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Nick F Naples, Florida | March 17 2017
Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Tiny female yorkie with a lovely nature.
review image
Suzanne J Naples, Florida | March 16 2017
We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.
April P
April P Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this caring Owner for rescuing this lively terrier mix, who instantly responded to her new Wagg Walker!
Sara B
Sara B Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Doodle enlisted in our Silver Program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter