June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Anne Marie K Naples, Florida | January 01 2017
I enjoyed the explanation and the follow-up practical exercises. Love that it is not treat/reward based training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely male, black and tan, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel whom we were delighted to enroll on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He responded very well right from the start.
review image
Christy M Naples, Florida | December 23 2016
Very thorough and easy to understand instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single two-hour lesson was all this 3-year old Wheaten Terrier needed.
review image
Cyndee V Naples, Florida | December 20 2016
Bark Busters (Colin and June) far exceeded my expectations. I had no idea how easy and gentle it is to train a dog. I learned more than Lola did that day, and because of that, I am on my way to owning a well mannered dog! On their second visit, they worked with one of my sons and Lola. My son was so excited after their session. He acted like he was given the dog for the first time. He couldn't stop working with her. Colin and June are experts! They make training your dog enjoyable, and you see results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Bernadoodle puppy sensibly enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) by a family dedicated to their dog, and her success.
review image
Marissa M Naples, Florida | December 07 2016
Colin was great - very informative - I look forward to our next lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
MC S Naples, Florida | December 01 2016
It's amazing how quickly it worked! Colin and June are wonderful! Thank you and looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 7-month old female morkie pup!
review image
Paula C Marco Island, Florida | November 24 2016
I was amazed at all the tools and how effective they were. I was looking for help me to train our puppy and our pack. So comprehensive, yet simple. I am so happy we found June and Colin Glass. I am so eager to continue training while feeling so confident that I know what to do for our dogs. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Joseph C Naples, Florida | November 23 2016
His walking on leash is much better, does not pull any more. No Pain - Great Gain! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was quarantined for 10 days in October by Animal Control for biting a neighbor. He is emphatically NOT a bad dog, and with the owners following our training, we do not anticipate any repeat of this incident. Indeed, we have already scheduled a meeting with this neighbor and her dog, where the new behaviors will be evident.
review image
Peter V Naples, Florida | November 22 2016
Very understandable to the point training and was easy to implement. GREAT!! June and Colin Glass are great people to work with. Everything we experienced was first class. Great training for people who needed help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client's wife suffers from reduced mobility and ability since a very serious car crash, and so needs to be able to control this energetic 1-year old German Pointer. They enlisted the dog on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and now the dog is walking beautifully on her new Wagg Walker, not pulling her Owner at all. A lovely couple whose dog is now in total harmony with them.
Meredith B
Meredith B Naples, Florida | November 21 2016
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Richard B Naples, Florida | November 18 2016
Wow! Great education and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old female Boston Terrier enrolled in our Silver program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter