June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ilse M Naples, Florida | November 17 2016
Amazing results! We were amazed and thoroughly impressed with the results that were achieved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Emmi S Naples, Florida | November 16 2016
Amazing! The technique, style and tools are all completely helpful. Having my 9-year old alongside was of equal benefit to her and me. We trained our first session together and felt more confident, and she felt she gained her "fuzzybuddy" back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a spirited Old English Sheepdog, joining our Silver Program at the age of 10 months, thereby having all the training he needs throughout the rest of his puppyhood. The Owner's 9-year old daughter understood EXACTLY everything that was going on, and by the end of the first lesson was walking this dog with consummate ease on his new Wagg Walker.
review image
Kathleen F Naples, Florida | November 13 2016
Chloe has been a pleasure to walk since we started this training. We have recommended that our daughter call Bark Busters in New Jersey for help with her two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Rhonda S Naples, Florida | November 09 2016
I was very happy with the care Colin and June showed for our pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jolene M Naples, Florida | November 05 2016
Amazing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Keeth K Naples, Florida | November 03 2016
We were in trouble--a puppy that refused to be potty-trained and a new house (with wood floors) was in our near future. We tried other methods with no success. Bark Busters came to the rescue. They came in and we saw immediate results. Their techniques were common-sense, logical and results oriented. This not only ended out toilet-training nightmare but helped with a myriad of other issues. We now have the perfect pup. Thank you Colin & June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely boxer puppy!
review image
Josephine W Naples, Florida | October 28 2016
June and Colin are great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for such a young dog, but our Silver Program will ensure this does not develop into something more serious as he gets bigger.
Barbara G
Barbara G Naples, Florida | October 11 2016
I felt very comfortable with June and Colin. They were very thorough in explaining dog behavior and how the owner can change negative behaviors. Lucy responded well to the training. I couldn't believe the changes in just two hours. I am elated and look forward to using these new techniques to help Lucy improve her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 5-year old yorkie enlisted in our Silver program who is an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Mary M Naples, Florida | October 05 2016
Thanks Colin and June - Love the compassion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a lovely one-year old Golden Retriever.
review image
Patricia M Naples, Florida | September 27 2016
The training techniques were easy to understand and were easy to follow. Ella was very much in tune with following instruction after the sessions. Very humane - no shock collar, scolding, yelling - perfect. Very interesting and enjoyable for both dog and owner. June and Colin are wonderful people and know how to get the job done quickly, efficiently and pleasantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful and intelligent 2-year old Maltese enlisted on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter