June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Angie S Naples, Florida | September 23 2016
We really learned a lot! It has only been a few days and we have seen many positive results. June and Colin have been very kind and understanding in every way! We really believe there is hope and a happy life for our dog/dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Terry S Naples, Florida | September 21 2016
The flip charts were excellent. We observed a very noticeable change by the end of the first lesson. Actually, the next day, the neighbors commented on the big change in Scruffy. We were pleased with the painless approach used by Bark Busters, and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Scruffy is just a lovely poodle mix puppy enrolled in our Silver program.
review image
Joanne O Marco Island, Florida | September 17 2016
We could not believe the change in Bogey after training with June and Colin. They are very knowledgeable in dog training. I was amazed that same night at 9pm the doorbell rang and Bogey did not even bark or rush to the door. Thank you June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lori H Naples, Florida | September 06 2016
Colin and June exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bulldog puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Ginger H
Ginger H Naples, Florida | September 02 2016
OMG! June and Colin are The Best trainers: great results / great feedback and they tell you every time that they love your dogs. Would recommend them to everyone!!!😍😍😍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Ginger H
Ginger H Naples, Florida | September 01 2016
June and Collin are THE BEST TRAINERS! They are very knowledgable regarding dog behavior and are wonderful with their clients!!! I couldn't recommend them more highly! They have worked all three dogs and my two older shepherds are 5 years and almost 5 years: the puppy who is almost one year just adore them and these are BIG dogs: both older ones weigh at least 140 lbs apiece: the puppy is at least 120 pounds and I who live alone am able to train and manage these dogs by myself due to their excellent training and input! This couple is beyond description and I would highly recommend them!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : All three of this lady's German Shepherds are just wonderful dogs; it has been an enormous pleasure for us to work with them.
review image
Sadie C Naples, Florida | August 31 2016
So happy! Even after first session I have seen improvement and am confident in my dog. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescued lab - pit bull mix, with fear-based aggression which we are fixing.
review image
Tommy G Marco Island, Florida | August 26 2016
Both trainers did a wonderful job - very professional and fun to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old Irish Wolfhound enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Toni W Naples, Florida | August 20 2016
June and Colin were amazing! Within 30 minutes, we saw results and I have already recommended Bark Busters to 3 people. I can't say "Enough" about June and Colin. They are very good at what they are doing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Michelle and Adam M Naples, Florida | August 17 2016
Everything that we thought we were doing right turned out to be reinforcing the behaviors that we were trying to change. We are thankful to June and Colin for showing us how to make lasting changes and better understand how our dogs think and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter