June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Peter V Naples, Florida | November 21 2016
Very understandable to the point training and was easy to implement. GREAT!! June and Colin Glass are great people to work with. Everything we experienced was first class. Great training for people who needed help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client's wife suffers from reduced mobility and ability since a very serious car crash, and so needs to be able to control this energetic 1-year old German Pointer. They enlisted the dog on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and now the dog is walking beautifully on her new Wagg Walker, not pulling her Owner at all. A lovely couple whose dog is now in total harmony with them.
review image
Paula C Marco Island, Florida | November 21 2016
I was amazed at all the tools and how effective they were. I was looking for help me to train our puppy and our pack. So comprehensive, yet simple. I am so happy we found June and Colin Glass. I am so eager to continue training while feeling so confident that I know what to do for our dogs. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Richard B Naples, Florida | November 17 2016
Wow! Great education and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old female Boston Terrier enrolled in our Silver program.
Meredith B
Meredith B Naples, Florida | November 17 2016
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ilse M Naples, Florida | November 13 2016
Amazing results! We were amazed and thoroughly impressed with the results that were achieved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Emmi S Naples, Florida | November 12 2016
Amazing! The technique, style and tools are all completely helpful. Having my 9-year old alongside was of equal benefit to her and me. We trained our first session together and felt more confident, and she felt she gained her "fuzzybuddy" back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a spirited Old English Sheepdog, joining our Silver Program at the age of 10 months, thereby having all the training he needs throughout the rest of his puppyhood. The Owner's 9-year old daughter understood EXACTLY everything that was going on, and by the end of the first lesson was walking this dog with consummate ease on his new Wagg Walker.
review image
Joseph C Naples, Florida | November 10 2016
His walking on leash is much better, does not pull any more. No Pain - Great Gain! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was quarantined for 10 days in October by Animal Control for biting a neighbor. He is emphatically NOT a bad dog, and with the owners following our training, we do not anticipate any repeat of this incident. Indeed, we have already scheduled a meeting with this neighbor and her dog, where the new behaviors will be evident.
review image
Kathleen F Naples, Florida | November 09 2016
Chloe has been a pleasure to walk since we started this training. We have recommended that our daughter call Bark Busters in New Jersey for help with her two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Keeth K Naples, Florida | November 03 2016
We were in trouble--a puppy that refused to be potty-trained and a new house (with wood floors) was in our near future. We tried other methods with no success. Bark Busters came to the rescue. They came in and we saw immediate results. Their techniques were common-sense, logical and results oriented. This not only ended out toilet-training nightmare but helped with a myriad of other issues. We now have the perfect pup. Thank you Colin & June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely boxer puppy!
review image
Rhonda S Naples, Florida | November 03 2016
I was very happy with the care Colin and June showed for our pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter