June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jean R Naples, Florida | December 19 2018
Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Heather S
Heather S Naples, Florida | December 16 2018
June and Colin are very helpful. I think our little Angel is stubborn and going to give us a run for our money. I know they will steer us in the right direction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is Angel in this photo?
Terry A
Terry A Naples, Florida | December 15 2018
June and Colin Glass worked wonders with our dog on their first session. Looking forward to our next visit and looking forward to reading and educating ourselves with the material they provided. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-year old female labradoodle, and we, too, are looking forward to our next session with her. :-)
Debbie N
Debbie N Naples, Florida | December 13 2018
June and Colin were very thorough with explanations and demonstrations. We saw the proper responses from Roxie after a short time. We learned a lot in one visit and look forward to continued sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are both looking forward to our first follow-up session with this lively female cairn terrier this coming Friday.
Joan L
Joan L Naples, Florida | December 11 2018
Still early in training, but we are off to a good start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 6-month old cocker spaniel puppy, adopted from Eastern Europe by this caring owner.
review image
Randee E Naples, Florida | December 09 2018
Within one hour I could see a change in me and my dog. Looking forward to the next session and a lifetime of great leadership with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Dan K
Dan K Naples, Florida | December 06 2018
We had no idea how much our little puppy was actually training us. Bark Busters helped us learn how to speak canine. We've seen a difference already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired couple after having had just one lesson.
Elaine H
Elaine H Naples, Collier, Florida | December 01 2018
We got 2 Great Pyrenees puppies(livestock dogs)they are much different then domestic dogs, they are very strong body and mind. Colin and June worked with us starting with the basics then progressing to working with how they should start integrating them on the farm. The both of them are terrific trainers because each dog has different needs. They also help me integrate them with our other dogs. I cant say enough great things about them. If you work with you dog their program works! Thank you again Elaine Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Carla A
Carla A Naples, Florida | November 28 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable. 10 week old puppy responded on the first session. Trainers listened to our needs and concerns. Willing to explain and answer all our questions. Very happy with the program. (AND they are from the UK! 10 points for that! :-) ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : We ordinarily would not start training at such a young age, but having met the dog, and his owners, we are extremely glad we did! Such a lovely puppy, and we look forward to his first follow-up visit on Boxing Day.
Kelly P
Kelly P Naples, Florida | November 20 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter