June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Joe M
Joe M Naples, Florida | May 03 2019
Colin and June were excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Are very responsive in addressing TJ's needs - Have noticed improvement in jumping on people and much calmer when greeting people - Our biggest concern was getting TJ to respond to recall and come - While improving, he is still inconsistent in responding to come commands and needs more work in this area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two-year old male enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and we look forward to working further with this dog and Owner as part of this program in order to perfect his recall. He has come a long way over the past month.
review image
Colleen D Naples, Florida | May 02 2019
No actual comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Kevin R
Kevin R Naples, Florida | April 26 2019
We are very pleased with our initial training! Very impressed with how everything was explained and presented. So thankful we chose Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this lovely couple for rescuing this dog from the local Humane Society, then enrolling him in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Arlene O
Arlene O Naples, Florida | April 12 2019
I'm very happy to see Nala how fast she respond to the training. Colin was very patient with us and I think we going to see progress more than expect. Can't wait to next class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Terry S
Terry S Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
Rozy was extremely aggressive. Walks were a nightmare with lunging and barking! Saw immediate improvement in walking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Throwback Pomeranian enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) by her Owner who is shortly relocating to another area where her local Bark Buster will honor our guarantee. How many dog trainers can offer that?
Gina M
Gina M Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
Already can see a difference after one training. Appreciated the techniques and look forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old female miniature boxer enlisted in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Kelly G Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
You all were so calm and helpful! The dogs responded well to the corrections and we can continue the techniques alone. Thank you for taking your time with explaining everything thoroughly, and more than that explaining the "whys" of their behaviors. We are hopeful to see progress with our girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Paula H
Paula H Naples, Florida | April 01 2019
No comment left, other than a 5-star rating for this Foundation Lesson conducted on a very busy Saturday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little female yorkie enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Andrea I Naples, Florida | March 31 2019
No comments offered, but a 5-star rating was awarded by this client for this Foundation Lesson which was conducted by Master Trainer, June Glass, working solo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female cavapoo puppy enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Wish we had remembered to take a photo!
Kim P
Kim P Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2019
June and Colin did an excellent job explaining the process of the program and I could feel that they truly care about the dogs and wanted to help. I am excited to watch our puppy gain more confidence and be less fearful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter