June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Josephine W Naples, Florida | October 19 2016
June and Colin are great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for such a young dog, but our Silver Program will ensure this does not develop into something more serious as he gets bigger.
Barbara G
Barbara G Naples, Florida | October 11 2016
I felt very comfortable with June and Colin. They were very thorough in explaining dog behavior and how the owner can change negative behaviors. Lucy responded well to the training. I couldn't believe the changes in just two hours. I am elated and look forward to using these new techniques to help Lucy improve her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 5-year old yorkie enlisted in our Silver program who is an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Mary M Naples, Florida | September 29 2016
Thanks Colin and June - Love the compassion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a lovely one-year old Golden Retriever.
review image
Patricia M Naples, Florida | September 21 2016
The training techniques were easy to understand and were easy to follow. Ella was very much in tune with following instruction after the sessions. Very humane - no shock collar, scolding, yelling - perfect. Very interesting and enjoyable for both dog and owner. June and Colin are wonderful people and know how to get the job done quickly, efficiently and pleasantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful and intelligent 2-year old Maltese enlisted on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Terry S Naples, Florida | September 18 2016
The flip charts were excellent. We observed a very noticeable change by the end of the first lesson. Actually, the next day, the neighbors commented on the big change in Scruffy. We were pleased with the painless approach used by Bark Busters, and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Scruffy is just a lovely poodle mix puppy enrolled in our Silver program.
review image
Angie S Naples, Florida | September 18 2016
We really learned a lot! It has only been a few days and we have seen many positive results. June and Colin have been very kind and understanding in every way! We really believe there is hope and a happy life for our dog/dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Joanne O Marco Island, Florida | September 10 2016
We could not believe the change in Bogey after training with June and Colin. They are very knowledgeable in dog training. I was amazed that same night at 9pm the doorbell rang and Bogey did not even bark or rush to the door. Thank you June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ginger H
Ginger H Naples, Florida | September 01 2016
June and Collin are THE BEST TRAINERS! They are very knowledgable regarding dog behavior and are wonderful with their clients!!! I couldn't recommend them more highly! They have worked all three dogs and my two older shepherds are 5 years and almost 5 years: the puppy who is almost one year just adore them and these are BIG dogs: both older ones weigh at least 140 lbs apiece: the puppy is at least 120 pounds and I who live alone am able to train and manage these dogs by myself due to their excellent training and input! This couple is beyond description and I would highly recommend them!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : All three of this lady's German Shepherds are just wonderful dogs; it has been an enormous pleasure for us to work with them.
Ginger H
Ginger H Naples, Florida | September 01 2016
OMG! June and Colin are The Best trainers: great results / great feedback and they tell you every time that they love your dogs. Would recommend them to everyone!!!😍😍😍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Lori H Naples, Florida | August 31 2016
Colin and June exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bulldog puppy enrolled on our Silver program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter