June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Nick C
Nick C Naples, Florida | November 07 2018
Looking forward to working with June and Colin as we train Leddy. Excited for the progress and training for the family. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Patricia B
Patricia B Naples, Florida | November 01 2018
June and Colin made dog training fun and loving. They taught me things I never knew about my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely six-month old female Golden Doodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Crystal M
Crystal M Naples, Florida | October 31 2018
No comments left, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Krysten T
Krysten T Naples, Florida | October 30 2018
No comments offered, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Johnna H
Johnna H Naples, Florida | October 28 2018
June and Colin have been wonderful to work with. We have two young children, and they have been patient and kind while incorporating them in our training of our puppy. Henry is responding positively to the techniques and look forward to working with them throughout his life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
JIm P
JIm P Naples, Florida | October 26 2018
I really enjoyed the time spent with Colin and June, the very first session produced amazing results. I am excited about the improvements in all aspects and look forward to more training in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Three adult Yorkshire Terriers with fairly major sibling rivalry issues now well on their way to being model canine citizens!
Diane J
Diane J Naples, Florida | October 25 2018
As first time dog owners we didn't know what to expect from our dog or our dog trainer. Colin and June made teaching our dog look so easy. They were clear in their instructions and taught us the importance of dog management. We had success on our first exercise which was very exciting. We look forward to our next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : And so do we . . . :-)
Martha V
Martha V Naples, Florida | October 24 2018
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sherry K
Sherry K Naples, Florida | October 21 2018
No comments left, but 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling
Cindy C
Cindy C Naples, Florida | October 18 2018
5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter