June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa W
Lisa W Naples, Florida | February 28 2020
Our session was fantastic! Our dogs responded well and we can not wait to put these techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two big Great Danes - superb dogs!
Diane B
Diane B Naples, Florida | February 22 2020
Amazing difference from beginning of session 'til departure - a new dog!! So wonderful to have these new trainers and new learning to manage our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John S
John S Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
You're the only ones worth it. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two sharpei pups and a very switched-on owner - now all enjoying our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
Mary Ann B
Mary Ann B Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
I only wish we had found these trainers who were amazing at dealing with each issue without using any zapping collars or treats (that didn't work) which we tried. We had 4 trainers work with us in the past and none with with the results and respect I now see from my dog that I am the leader who can also be loving. He is a different dog. I was ready to give up on him. I have to do homework but it's rewarding to see the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd who has responded well to our training.
Cristal O
Cristal O Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
Great Teachers! Look forward to next session. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescue dog, who is now much less stressed.
Mary P
Mary P Marco Island, Florida | February 14 2020
I am happy with your help and what I learned. Thank you for the Pool Safety Tips. Toilet Training still has to be improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little puppy who lives part of the year in a high-rise luxury condo.
Sona H
Sona H Marco Island, Florida | February 05 2020
Good Training Session. Trainers very friendly. Price seems high. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Burt G Naples, Florida | February 02 2020
Colin Glass was wonderful. He explained the techniques perfectly and was so kind. Our initial training was immediately helpful and we are very pleased. We, and "Charlie" are looking forward to our next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed meeting you all on Saturday, and June will be joining us for the first follow-up lesson, which we too are looking forward to. My only regret from Saturday is that I forgot to take a photo of Charlie for the website.
Stacie J
Stacie J Naples, Florida | January 30 2020
We are making progress. She seems to have some separation anxiety if I am not in the room with her, but we are getting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely (and naturally energetic) 6-month old English Teddy Bear is settling in very nicely to this family with young children.
Gregg C
Gregg C Naples, Florida | January 26 2020
Great people - June & Colin. Very personable and kind. Still really early to determine if techniques work. Look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client only had this very young puppy a matter of days before this Foundation Lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter