June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Miguel Z
Miguel Z Naples, Florida | November 18 2019
Had a great initial visit. Was impressed with technique and the Bark Busters equipment. Very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely big puppies who are doing very well indeed.
review image
Daniel H Naples, Florida | November 06 2019
Great training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Lynn K Naples, Florida | November 05 2019
Could not believe the immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
E & S L
E & S L Naples, Florida | November 04 2019
We loved Colin and June! They explained everything clearly to ourselves and our dog! We didn't know what to expect and it was actually a FUN and enjoyable experience! Our dog quickly understood their techniques and we saw improvement right away. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Foundation Lesson was also an enjoyable experience for us, as their dog responded immediately to the vet-approved and dog-friendly system we use, and it was particularly satisfying for us as previous treat-based training had failed to produce the results these clients desired. We look forward to our first follow-up session this Saturday.
Michelle D
Michelle D Naples, Florida | October 28 2019
Thank you for visiting me and Dexter. I am still hesitant using a collar on my puppy - while it does not choke - it does create stress on the neck. More comfortable with a harness. The into session was extremely informative. We are excited to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : We shall resolve the alleged stress creation on the neck issue with you at Dexter's first follow-up lesson, because when our collars are deployed properly, then they cause zero stress on the neck, so a small adjustment to your technique will sort this for you. Thanks for your other kind comments, and we look forward to seeing you and Dexter again soon. Finally, WELL DONE! for rescuing him from that puppy mill!
Julie D
Julie D Naples, Florida | October 27 2019
Excellent Training Session! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Our pleasure!
Kevin H
Kevin H Naples, Florida | October 26 2019
This was my first session, and I'm very pleased. My dog immediately responded and I now have a lot of techniques to help me communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : We look forward to conducting Jake's first follow-up lesson next month.
Franklin S
Franklin S Naples, Florida | October 24 2019
We have a 6-month old male and female Biewer puppy. The male was constantly barking. So much so that we were considering finding him a new home. Before we made that drastic a move, we decided to give June and Colin a try. We had our first visit today and already see a marked difference in his behavior. At this point we are extremely happy with the Bark Busters approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute are this pair?
Denise E
Denise E Naples, Florida | October 24 2019
June and Colin were very thorough and professional. They did not rush. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Florentina L
Florentina L Naples, Florida | October 22 2019
We are thrilled to have June and Colin help train Bruno. Our first session was enlightening to say the least and we were able to see instant results. I believe every dog parent should take this training, it's like Rosetta Stone for dogs. Life changing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young Rottweiler-Basset hound mix was found alone walking on the side of a highway in Texas, and great credit is due to his new owners (who already had a full dog pack) for rescuing him. He was naturally scared of humans, so it has given us great pleasure to work with his new owners to help him overcome this fear.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter