June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Claudia B
Claudia B Naples, Florida | June 09 2020
Everything went very well and I learned a lot! My dogs are already behaving better and I feel much more confident and in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two great dogs!
Barb Q
Barb Q Naples, Florida | June 01 2020
A wonderful session with June and Colin. They took their time with Molly and I, explaining everything so thoroughly, answering my questions was fantastic! And has already made a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a lovely puppy, and we are looking forward already to her first follow-up lesson later this month.
Cheryl R
Cheryl R Naples, Florida | May 24 2020
Both Zoe and Jojo responded almost immediately. As Rottweilers - they tend to be a bit stubborn, but are responding well to their initial training session. Can't wait to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : We were especially delighted to greatly reduce Zoe's stress levels, as they were driving a lot of her misbehaviors, and other training methods had actually made this situation worse. We thoroughly enjoyed our Foundation Lesson with them, and look forward to seeing you again this Saturday for their first follow-up lesson.
Deanna F
Deanna F Naples, Florida | May 20 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Lauri F
Lauri F Naples, Florida | May 19 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Denise B
Denise B Naples, Florida | May 14 2020
This is Great! I truly enjoyed June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, Denise. Both of us enjoyed the Foundation Lesson too, and look forward to our first follow-up session with you.
Sharon K
Sharon K Naples, Florida | May 12 2020
We are looking forward to future session and continued improvement in Jasper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : So are we, Sharon! :-)
Crystal K
Crystal K Naples, Florida | May 07 2020
Milo somewhat responded to the training techniques, but being a puppy that is understandable. I believe with a little more training sessions he will be well behaved. June and Colin were very friendly/knowledgeable people to work with. Can't wait to see the results at the end of each session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely miniature schnauzer puppy who was not yet three months old at the time of his Foundation Lesson. He is doing very well for such a young puppy, and should improved a lot more between now and Independence Day.
Denise C
Denise C Naples, Florida | May 06 2020
Abigail responded beautifully and has done so well with leash training and responding to *** Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : *** is the command that we teach dogs to understand they must immediately stop whatever it is they are currently doing. This is a lovely puppy whom we are delighted to train. More information can be found on this link - https://www.barkbusters.com/breed-of-the-month/golden-doodle.
Dick K
Dick K Ave Maria, Florida | May 05 2020
We were amazed to see the immediate change in our puppy's behavior in the first hour of training, things we have been struggling with since we got him. We love our dog, but were not able to understand or correct the issues and we were unable to communicate effectively with our dog. Our vet gave us Bark Busters' card, and they responded immediately. Bark Busters training is very effective - for us as well as our dog. We are very satisfied their training will produce excellent results and a better relationship with our pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a lovely male cavapoo puppy, whom we were delighted to include in our Guarantee of Lifetime Support!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter