June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Doreen H
Doreen H Naples, Florida | September 21 2018
No actual comments listed, but 5-star ratings offered for both overall experience and overall value for money. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We got called into to help this retired lady as her dog had bitten her after she had been badly advised to alpha-roll the dog . . . never a good idea.
Nina T
Nina T Naples, Florida | September 19 2018
We found June and Colin to be very professional, clear with instructions and training. We noticed instant results and we are very appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely puppy just required a single lesson.
Darla A
Darla A Naples, Florida | September 05 2018
They were excellent. They arrived on time and clearly explained their approach and what we should expect as we progress through training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lovely puppy successfully enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). Well done to his new owners for rescuing him from the Humane Society!
Karen M
Karen M Naples, Florida | August 31 2018
The change in my dog's behavior was nothing less than stunning. I hope I can continue with the instructed knowledge to maintain these behaviors. I do feel supported and know I can get help if I need it from my trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : This fear-aggressive dog had previously been the victim of another trainer who scared the dog even more. He was a pleasure for us to train, as despite an initially (understandably) hostile reception, he quickly understood that we were no threat to him or his owner, and was substantially less stressed even by the end of our first lesson. This client will enjoy the full benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support, and we are already looking forward to our next lesson. So thank you for your kind words, Karen, and also for rescuing your dog from the Shelter. :-)
Gina S
Gina S Naples, Florida | August 30 2018
No written review submitted but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Bob C
Bob C Naples, Florida | August 28 2018
Our first experience was very informative and helpful. We look forward to our next sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : A six month old male poodle puppy with multiple issues who has enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Parker B
Parker B Naples, Florida | August 26 2018
Our puppy went from being very friendly to all people and strangers and we didn't know how to handle it. We were working with another trainer that was not able to help, but after only one session with June and Colin Glass, Blue has improved significantly! We are hopeful that she will soon return to her old sweet personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for giving us the chance to help you with Blue, and we look forward to conducting her first follow-up lesson with you on Thursday.
Russ C
Russ C Marco Island, Florida | August 25 2018
The amount of information given, putting it to action and the results obtained in just two and a half hours was phenomenal!! We are so pleased and feel so confident we will have a well-behaved and very happy new "family member". A most positive experience. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was our pleasure to help you with your puppy, Pearl, and we look forward to conducting her first follow-up lesson with you on Friday.
Molly C
Molly C Naples, Florida | August 23 2018
Within 15 minutes, I saw a massive change in my dog. He immediately responded to ****/**** and eagerly focused on June for the next command. He responded to me the same way. Walking on lead became a pleasure. He understood right away that he was to walk alongside, not pull ahead. We've been practicing all we have learned and are eagerly awaiting our next lesson. Already, Barron is a happier, less-stressed puppy - and I am a VERY happy owner! June and Colin and the Bark Busters methods are a godsend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : ****/**** above is a single command, proprietary to Bark Busters, which all dogs understand that they must stop doing what they are currently doing, right now. We just do not feel it is fair to publish this valuable intellectual property on the Internet, when our clients, all of whom are caring dog-owners, have paid to share this knowledge.
George S
George S Naples, Florida | August 20 2018
We were amazed how well she responded to just a few minutes of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Look at this puppy!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter