June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kim F
Kim F Naples, Florida | October 10 2020
I was so impressed with June and Colin the minute they walked in the door. As a teacher, education is very important to me and June and Colin are excellent educators. I learned so many things about communicating with my Max and understanding how he communicates with me. Our evening cuddles on the couch are now bark free! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words Kim, and we look forward to seeing you again soon for Max's first follow-up lesson.
Mary K
Mary K Naples, Florida | October 06 2020
The lesson was very relevant and helpful. Phineas is just a puppy and has much to learn but I was able after first class with Colin and June to make some headway with Finn's training. I have much to learn and look forward to more lessons to tame my frisky puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Blake W
Blake W Naples, Florida | October 05 2020
Very professional and compassionate trainers! We saw our dog respond to several new commands. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to Friends/Family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely and lively male Australian Labradoodle puppy who responded very well at his Foundation Lesson. His owners have now moved home, but because of Bark Busters unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, their training will be conducted by the Master Trainer in their new area without further charge to them. :-)
Stephanie R
Stephanie R Naples, Florida | October 01 2020
So far we see immediate improvement, looking forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Paul R
Paul R Naples, Florida | September 28 2020
June and Colin were very engaged and knowledgeable. Their techniques were humane and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Victoria R
Victoria R Naples, Florida | September 25 2020
Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Mary E
Mary E Naples, Florida | September 24 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
John A
John A Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
At first I was not sure about this training program and the cost. I have had many pets with all different problems and went thru many different training programs which never worked. After the first session I knew I made the right decision. Our puppies are doing very good and looking forward to working with the trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely rescue dogs who, by the time of our first follow-up lesson just 17 days after their Foundation Lesson, are far less stressed dogs, and doing very well indeed. A big "Well Done" to this lovely couple for both adopting these two rescue dogs, and following thru with their training!
Michelle C
Michelle C Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
We have already seen an improvement in Blue. Can't wait for our next two training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd, who responded very quickly to our training, and now enjoys all the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
John P Naples, Florida | September 18 2020
Colin and June were excellent. Really helped us learn about a puppy's mentality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter