June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Inga M Naples, Florida | December 29 2016
We were especially pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, as we have a deaf dog, elderly, with a suspected history of abuse. We found the training experience interesting and very enjoyable as we not only learned exercises, but also how to gain trust, an issue because of Buffy's history of abuse and neglect/abandonment. We would recommend June and Colin as they are clearly "dog people". Our dog, rescued for the 3rd time, is timid and shy, but reacted positively to both. She participated willingly in the training, which indicates to me that Buffy sensed empathy and kindness, but also leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely rescued 12-year old deaf poodle, who has finally found her forever home, and Bless her new owners for rescuing her!
review image
Christy M Naples, Florida | December 20 2016
Very thorough and easy to understand instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single two-hour lesson was all this 3-year old Wheaten Terrier needed.
review image
Cyndee V Naples, Florida | December 12 2016
Bark Busters (Colin and June) far exceeded my expectations. I had no idea how easy and gentle it is to train a dog. I learned more than Lola did that day, and because of that, I am on my way to owning a well mannered dog! On their second visit, they worked with one of my sons and Lola. My son was so excited after their session. He acted like he was given the dog for the first time. He couldn't stop working with her. Colin and June are experts! They make training your dog enjoyable, and you see results immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Bernadoodle puppy sensibly enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) by a family dedicated to their dog, and her success.
review image
Marissa M Naples, Florida | December 03 2016
Colin was great - very informative - I look forward to our next lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
MC S Naples, Florida | November 28 2016
It's amazing how quickly it worked! Colin and June are wonderful! Thank you and looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 7-month old female morkie pup!
review image
Peter V Naples, Florida | November 21 2016
Very understandable to the point training and was easy to implement. GREAT!! June and Colin Glass are great people to work with. Everything we experienced was first class. Great training for people who needed help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client's wife suffers from reduced mobility and ability since a very serious car crash, and so needs to be able to control this energetic 1-year old German Pointer. They enlisted the dog on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and now the dog is walking beautifully on her new Wagg Walker, not pulling her Owner at all. A lovely couple whose dog is now in total harmony with them.
review image
Paula C Marco Island, Florida | November 21 2016
I was amazed at all the tools and how effective they were. I was looking for help me to train our puppy and our pack. So comprehensive, yet simple. I am so happy we found June and Colin Glass. I am so eager to continue training while feeling so confident that I know what to do for our dogs. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Richard B Naples, Florida | November 17 2016
Wow! Great education and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-month old female Boston Terrier enrolled in our Silver program.
Meredith B
Meredith B Naples, Florida | November 17 2016
Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ilse M Naples, Florida | November 13 2016
Amazing results! We were amazed and thoroughly impressed with the results that were achieved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter