June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barb W Naples, Florida | April 05 2016
I was stunned . . . Amazing difference. Colin and June were wonderful and they trained us well! Can't wait to start our training assignments - Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Havanese puppy enrolled in our Silver Program. Both the owners and us will have a lot of fun training him!
review image
Karen B Naples, Florida | April 05 2016
We are amazed by the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Catherine H Naples, Florida | April 03 2016
Very thorough explanation of the training techniques, and I observed noticeable results right away, immediate change. I loved not having to constantly hold treats in my hand, and learned a great deal during the training experience which was both interesting and enjoyable. June and Colin did a wonderful job training me and training my labs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters as I saw instant results. I enjoyed working with the Glass's. Great trainers and great program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted by client after just one lesson for her two lovely Labradors.
review image
Pat and Mary W Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2016
A rescue dog, large part lab. When we met him we could not make him sit, even forcibly. 1 week on and he not only sits - he shakes his paw too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kenneth G Naples, Florida | March 27 2016
June and Colin were amazing and really opened my eyes on how to think like a dog, great trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 10-month old female pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program, and an absolute delight to train.
review image
Cheryl B Naples, Florida | March 27 2016
Colin and June were a pleasure to work with. Brody responded well to them. They made training fun and helped us to understand how to communicate with Brody. My puppy Brody was not pulling as much when we walked him on the leash. He is making great progress! I love that we can use natural training techniques and how focused Brody is with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Labrador!
review image
Roger P Naples, Florida | March 24 2016
Great session with interesting knowledgeable trainers. Basically we both learned a lot as were "trained" to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Possibly the youngest puppy we have ever trained.
review image
David T Naples, Florida | March 13 2016
Colin and June made the training experience enjoyable. They focused on the issues we were interested in. After 3 days we already notice a difference in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy G Marco Island, Florida | March 11 2016
We were amazed. The results we have gotten so far (okay, one lesson) are worth the $560 we spent! We are better puppy parents and we have a much better behaved puppy! Thank you, June and Colin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Gwen R Naples, Florida | March 08 2016
Recommending to my sister in Miami Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We just love training German Shepherd pups like Rosie, who has enrolled on our Silver Program. She is a wonderful dog, and kudos to the owners for rescuing her!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter