June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Toni W Naples, Florida | August 17 2016
June and Colin were amazing! Within 30 minutes, we saw results and I have already recommended Bark Busters to 3 people. I can't say "Enough" about June and Colin. They are very good at what they are doing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Michelle and Adam M Naples, Florida | August 11 2016
Everything that we thought we were doing right turned out to be reinforcing the behaviors that we were trying to change. We are thankful to June and Colin for showing us how to make lasting changes and better understand how our dogs think and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Gordon L Naples, Florida | August 09 2016
I was very pleased with the ease of the training and how well the trainers were at showing the methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for two Aussie Shepherds.
review image
Kathleen H Naples, Florida | July 17 2016
I have already seen amazing changes! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This testimonial was voluntarily submitted by the client after only the first lesson of our Silver (one-year guarantee) program which she bought for her 8-month old black lab.
review image
Donna B Naples, Florida | July 05 2016
We're excited to be starting a positive training method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Annette O
Annette O Naples, Florida | July 01 2016
We feel we have started our 13-week puppy on to a great track. Starting so early is helping us avoid mistakes and lay good ground rules. Colin and June are patient and thorough and they explained everything in a clear and concise manner. Leaving schedules with training exercises and instruction sheets is also good. It helps us to re-focus and remember between sessions. I would not hesitate to recommend Colin and June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Millie H Naples, Florida | July 01 2016
Colin was excellent in his presentation and provided thorough information. Stella did very good while Colin was here but she was decidedly more agitated and aggressive after the training. It was great to be able to walk the dog instead of being walked. We need more help. She resists the leash while on non paved areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client is correct insofar as she does need more help. This review was submitted after just the first lesson, and fortunately this client has enrolled in our Silver Program meaning she will get as many follow-ups are as necessary over the next year, without any incurring further training fees. Stella's first follow-up session is already scheduled for this coming Monday, July 11th.
review image
Bob H Naples, Florida | July 01 2016
Colin was very positive and encouraging. I was amazed to see results in 2 hours time and feel confident these techniques will help us enjoy our dogs even more. It seems that Oreo has been less fretful since training today. Hard to believe but he's mellower. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely male shih-tzus enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Lynn C Naples, Florida | June 10 2016
I was particularly interested in the assessment of Sophie's temperament as she is a young puppy. We had dog obedience trainers in the past who had a more harsh correction method that would not be necessary for a young puppy, easy going in nature. Am looking forward to ongoing progress and further enjoyment of our newest family member. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Matt L Naples, Florida | June 07 2016
Excellent results, including achieving much more control when we walked our dog past a neighbor's dog. Very effective training and immediate results. Easy for us (humans) to learn as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 8-year old female black Labrador, who has already improved substantially even after her first lesson. And she loves the Game Changer too . . .

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter