June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cindy M Naples, Florida | April 14 2016
Blue after just one session is a completely different dog and he seems much calmer. I would recommend Bark Busters and June & Colin to everyone. I can't say enough good things about them and the methods they use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program. This was a very strong dog, who pulled like a freight train, but we introduced him to our Wagg Walker, which produced the instant transformation to which the Owner refers above.
review image
Reina P Naples, Florida | April 08 2016
June and Colin were absolutely amazing!!! They really understand dogs' behavior! I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Life changing! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : One-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Susan V Naples, Florida | April 07 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters - Colin and June are a sweet, knowledgeable couple offering good techniques for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Karen B Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
We are amazed by the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Barb W Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
I was stunned . . . Amazing difference. Colin and June were wonderful and they trained us well! Can't wait to start our training assignments - Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Havanese puppy enrolled in our Silver Program. Both the owners and us will have a lot of fun training him!
review image
Truly N Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
GREAT. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-year old Aussie Labradoodle who ticked every single one of our boxes. A real pleasure to train.
review image
Pat and Mary W Marco Island, Florida | March 30 2016
A rescue dog, large part lab. When we met him we could not make him sit, even forcibly. 1 week on and he not only sits - he shakes his paw too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Catherine H Naples, Florida | March 30 2016
Very thorough explanation of the training techniques, and I observed noticeable results right away, immediate change. I loved not having to constantly hold treats in my hand, and learned a great deal during the training experience which was both interesting and enjoyable. June and Colin did a wonderful job training me and training my labs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters as I saw instant results. I enjoyed working with the Glass's. Great trainers and great program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted by client after just one lesson for her two lovely Labradors.
review image
Nadia K Marco Island, Florida | March 30 2016
By the end of the first session, Suki was walking on a loose leash without treats for the first time ever. The training experience was interesting, informative and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : 6-month old Golden Retriever puppy, whose owner really needed our help, and has enrolled in the Silver Program, covering her for the next year. We are looking forward to seeing Suki again on Wednesday.
review image
Kenneth G Naples, Florida | March 24 2016
June and Colin were amazing and really opened my eyes on how to think like a dog, great trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 10-month old female pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program, and an absolute delight to train.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter