June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cathy S Naples, Florida | March 08 2016
Totally amazing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Retriever who only needed the single 2-hour lesson delivered by our Bronze program.
review image
Jim S Naples, Florida | February 28 2016
Very kind trainers. Great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Cute 7-month old female shih-tzu puppy enlisted in our Silver Program.
review image
Terrie M Naples, Florida | February 25 2016
I am very happy with the results. It's amazing. Thank you so much. :-) Never expected it to be so easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all this intelligent 2-year old dachshund needed.
review image
Kelly L Naples, Florida | February 23 2016
Thrilled with the results in two hours! I could not be happier with my experience with Colin and June! They are great to work with and the results are outstanding. Changing a few things on the first day has changed my dog's behavior across the board. We are thrilled! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A nine-month old female Boston Terrier Pug Mix, who is already reaping the benefits of our Silver Program, and we are looking forward to our first follow-up visit later this week.
review image
Lisa W Naples, Florida | February 23 2016
Love June and Colin - they are awesome and so patient with me and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Amy and Joe R Naples, Florida | February 21 2016
The Glass team is excellent in their professional manner. We would certainly Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescued 3-year old female Biewer Terrier enlisted on our Silver Program.
review image
Jen T Naples, Florida | February 20 2016
You can tell June and Colin are very knowledgeable. We are excited to be training our puppy with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young English Bulldog puppy on our Silver program.
review image
Monica F Naples, Florida | February 02 2016
They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program just started for a young terrier mix puppy.
review image
Stan and Jeri L Naples, Florida | January 30 2016
We couldn't believe our eyes or ears; the change was remarkable. We've been telling friends about Bark Busters. Our problem is that we have met the enemy, and the enemy is us. We must follow through on what we learned!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This response was submitted after just the first lesson of our Two Dog Silver Program.
review image
Bill and Kathy M Marco Island, Florida | January 30 2016
The techniques were very easy to comprehend. The time flew by and Jack responded very well to the therapists. The therapists had a good attitude, pleasant personality and knowledge of the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Silver Program was a gift from this couple's daughter.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter