June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Vanessa V
Vanessa V Naples, Florida | June 20 2017
What a positive difference! So happy that nothing was forced. It was so enjoyable to be having this experience with Colin and June! I have already sent a link to my family in New York, and am looking forward to more sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old intact male German short-haired pointer enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He does want to please.
review image
Julie E Naples, Florida | June 17 2017
I appreciated that Colin and June explained the process to our daughter (10). So grateful to see immediate improvements! We appreciate that no harm is done to our dog in the training process. Colin and June make the training seem so easy and they are so good at it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely labrador - lovely family.
review image
Patricia S Naples, Florida | June 16 2017
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - already seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired lady after just her 4-month old Teacup Pomeranian's first lesson of her Silver Program (one-year guarantee).
review image
John S Naples, Florida | June 07 2017
2 hours went by very fast. Fun! We really liked not hurting the dog. Price is a little daunting at first. Glad we did it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program started for this lovely 2-year old female lab during a typical Florida summer thunderstorm! This restricted what we could do on the first lesson, but nevertheless Maisey got off to a good start, and we look forward to our next session with her later this month.
Hilary K
Hilary K Naples, Florida | May 30 2017
The flipchart was a great tool to help visualize the ideas being taught. Amazed how much improvement we are seeing after one session. I was skeptical of not using treats as training rewards but am thrilled to not tie good behavior to food. Of course using harsh punishment was NOT an option. I learned a lot and had many misconceptions cleared up. I have already been telling everyone how impressed we are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) for this smart boxer mix. We are already looking forward to working with her two newly arrived litter-mates on this coming Tuesday.
review image
Alexandra G Naples, Florida | May 25 2017
June and Colin were excellent. Very happy with the first session. Anxious to practice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely one-year old mini golden doodle enrolled in our Silver Program. Wish we had taken a photograph before we left!
review image
Ruthann L Naples, Florida | May 21 2017
Truly amazing. So much was learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Ruthann L
Ruthann L Naples, Florida | May 21 2017
Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all that was required for this delightful 4-year old male cockapoo.
Lisa B
Lisa B Ave Maria, Florida | May 20 2017
She responds to our corrections, and walking her became much easier. I love the way they taught us, the goal is for her to please us, no pain or treats! I enjoyed learning to be a better owner for my puppy. We were very impressed with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Beautiful 5-month old female puppy, who looked so like our own first dog, Judy, when we lived in Scotland. She stopped her pulling as soon as we fitted her with a Wagg Walker, and she loves her new Game Changer, both of which came supplied as part of her Silver Program.
review image
Charice S Naples, Florida | May 16 2017
Different and it worked. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter