June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kenneth G Naples, Florida | March 24 2016
June and Colin were amazing and really opened my eyes on how to think like a dog, great trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 10-month old female pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program, and an absolute delight to train.
review image
Cheryl B Naples, Florida | March 23 2016
Colin and June were a pleasure to work with. Brody responded well to them. They made training fun and helped us to understand how to communicate with Brody. My puppy Brody was not pulling as much when we walked him on the leash. He is making great progress! I love that we can use natural training techniques and how focused Brody is with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Labrador!
review image
Roger P Naples, Florida | March 19 2016
Great session with interesting knowledgeable trainers. Basically we both learned a lot as were "trained" to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Possibly the youngest puppy we have ever trained.
review image
David T Naples, Florida | March 09 2016
Colin and June made the training experience enjoyable. They focused on the issues we were interested in. After 3 days we already notice a difference in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy G Marco Island, Florida | March 06 2016
We were amazed. The results we have gotten so far (okay, one lesson) are worth the $560 we spent! We are better puppy parents and we have a much better behaved puppy! Thank you, June and Colin! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Gwen R Naples, Florida | March 04 2016
Recommending to my sister in Miami Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We just love training German Shepherd pups like Rosie, who has enrolled on our Silver Program. She is a wonderful dog, and kudos to the owners for rescuing her!
review image
Cathy S Naples, Florida | March 03 2016
Totally amazing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Retriever who only needed the single 2-hour lesson delivered by our Bronze program.
review image
Jim S Naples, Florida | February 24 2016
Very kind trainers. Great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Cute 7-month old female shih-tzu puppy enlisted in our Silver Program.
review image
Terrie M Naples, Florida | February 19 2016
I am very happy with the results. It's amazing. Thank you so much. :-) Never expected it to be so easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all this intelligent 2-year old dachshund needed.
review image
Lisa W Naples, Florida | February 18 2016
Love June and Colin - they are awesome and so patient with me and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter