June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lurley A Naples, Florida | January 22 2016
June and Colin are a delightful pair and great teachers. They are kind, patient, know the concepts and make the experience enjoyable because they are enjoying it also. We are truly satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Eva K Naples, Florida | January 20 2016
VERY nice people! Great! Explained beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We were delighted to enroll this lovely 4-month old Havanese puppy in our Silver Program, so that he can get all the training he needs throughout 2016.
review image
Kathie P Marco Island, Florida | January 20 2016
Colin and June sure understand dogs and their owners. Casey now understands what she needs to do to please. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Our Bronze Program (Single Lesson) was all this lovely 2-year old female Golden Doodle genuinely needed.
review image
Lynn N Naples, Florida | January 15 2016
Eye-opening - amazing results. Now all I have to do is remember MY part! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Gold Program.
review image
Lee and Debbie H Naples, Florida | December 22 2015
Very excited and relieved after seeing the results. We were afraid Lucy's aggression could not be helped. We saw how quickly the techniques work. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program will give this dog as many follow-up lessons as she will need during 2016.
review image
Megan B Naples, Florida | December 15 2015
We were very pleased working with June and Colin! They explained techniques very well and worked great with both ourselves and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : A two-dog silver program, with the first follow-up lesson scheduled exactly one week after the first lesson. Because this family is so committed to making this training work, success is virtually guaranteed, and we worked with both dogs individually, then together, and they responded perfectly.
review image
Ed B Naples, Florida | November 21 2015
Highly recommended, especially for dogs with major behavioral issues. It is a lot to learn in just a couple of hours. Perhaps having a one-hour follow-up a few days later would help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a 6-year old male rescue dog.
review image
Heidi H Naples, Florida | November 17 2015
The training techniques were very clear and explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed immediate results by the end of the first lesson. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - much better than any I have heard of, with no negative side-effects. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to one of my friends, who also owns an Australian Shepherd. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Shepherd who is an absolute pleasure to train!
review image
John M Naples, Florida | November 13 2015
We are very glad we called them. We are happy with the results so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program initiated for a lovely Labrador puppy, on the recommendation of the client's veterinarian.
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | November 12 2015
Greatest trainers in the world. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dog Gold Program for this retired lady.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter