June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Amy and Joe R Naples, Florida | February 17 2016
The Glass team is excellent in their professional manner. We would certainly Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescued 3-year old female Biewer Terrier enlisted on our Silver Program.
review image
Jen T Naples, Florida | February 07 2016
You can tell June and Colin are very knowledgeable. We are excited to be training our puppy with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young English Bulldog puppy on our Silver program.
review image
Monica F Naples, Florida | January 29 2016
They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program just started for a young terrier mix puppy.
review image
Stan and Jeri L Naples, Florida | January 27 2016
We couldn't believe our eyes or ears; the change was remarkable. We've been telling friends about Bark Busters. Our problem is that we have met the enemy, and the enemy is us. We must follow through on what we learned!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This response was submitted after just the first lesson of our Two Dog Silver Program.
review image
Bill and Kathy M Marco Island, Florida | January 26 2016
The techniques were very easy to comprehend. The time flew by and Jack responded very well to the therapists. The therapists had a good attitude, pleasant personality and knowledge of the Bark Busters program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Silver Program was a gift from this couple's daughter.
review image
Lurley A Naples, Florida | January 20 2016
June and Colin are a delightful pair and great teachers. They are kind, patient, know the concepts and make the experience enjoyable because they are enjoying it also. We are truly satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Eva K Naples, Florida | January 15 2016
VERY nice people! Great! Explained beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We were delighted to enroll this lovely 4-month old Havanese puppy in our Silver Program, so that he can get all the training he needs throughout 2016.
review image
Kathie P Marco Island, Florida | January 14 2016
Colin and June sure understand dogs and their owners. Casey now understands what she needs to do to please. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Our Bronze Program (Single Lesson) was all this lovely 2-year old female Golden Doodle genuinely needed.
review image
Lynn N Naples, Florida | January 12 2016
Eye-opening - amazing results. Now all I have to do is remember MY part! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Gold Program.
review image
Lee and Debbie H Naples, Florida | December 17 2015
Very excited and relieved after seeing the results. We were afraid Lucy's aggression could not be helped. We saw how quickly the techniques work. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program will give this dog as many follow-up lessons as she will need during 2016.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter