June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marsha B Naples, Florida | May 20 2016
The first session was intense: theory and practical application. I was probably more nervous than my dog. Fitzgerald immediately took to these professional, caring trainers. I was pleased with the training because I wanted his love and desire to please be the motivation for his learning. Whatever suggestions I made, June and Colin went right along with them. Airport it is - no problem! Let's go. Dining uptown - no problem! Let's go. I see behavioral improvements on both his and my part. The true test will be the day we board the plane in June and Fitzgerald can relax in his carrier without barking, upsetting me, himself and all the other passengers! I believe he is well on the way! I am fortunate to have made this connection with June and Colin Glass. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Poodle Mix with real travel anxiety.
review image
Patti R Naples, Florida | May 17 2016
Excellent. Bella responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Judy A Naples, Florida | May 13 2016
I have been around animals all my life both well trained and untrained and was amazed at how Bark Busters helped transform my difficult headstrong dog into a calmer and more manageable dog who actually listens to commands and seems happier all around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Lab - Pit Bull Mix.
review image
Mary Meghan F Naples, Florida | April 29 2016
It was like we had a completely transformed dog! Bark Busters were fantastic! We saw improvements with our dog right away. They are miracle workers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old female black mouth cur mix who was basically out of control. Her owners are expecting their first baby on August, so - very sensibly - called in Bark Busters (on the recommendation of another family member whose dogs we have trained) now, so that the relevant (mis)behaviors can be rectified before the baby is born. As they have the Silver Program, we will be following up with them, at no additional charge, after the baby is born as well, just to make sure everything is as it should be.
review image
Cindy M Naples, Florida | April 14 2016
Blue after just one session is a completely different dog and he seems much calmer. I would recommend Bark Busters and June & Colin to everyone. I can't say enough good things about them and the methods they use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program. This was a very strong dog, who pulled like a freight train, but we introduced him to our Wagg Walker, which produced the instant transformation to which the Owner refers above.
review image
Reina P Naples, Florida | April 08 2016
June and Colin were absolutely amazing!!! They really understand dogs' behavior! I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Life changing! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : One-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Susan V Naples, Florida | April 07 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters - Colin and June are a sweet, knowledgeable couple offering good techniques for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Karen B Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
We are amazed by the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Barb W Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
I was stunned . . . Amazing difference. Colin and June were wonderful and they trained us well! Can't wait to start our training assignments - Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Havanese puppy enrolled in our Silver Program. Both the owners and us will have a lot of fun training him!
review image
Truly N Naples, Florida | April 01 2016
GREAT. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-year old Aussie Labradoodle who ticked every single one of our boxes. A real pleasure to train.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter