June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michael H Marco Island, Florida | February 01 2017
We are on the right track. Looking forward to next visit. June and Colin were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescued Tibetian Terrier enrolled in our Silver Program . . . another lovely dog!
review image
Elizabeth K Naples, Florida | February 01 2017
My dogs responded so well I feel like we both have a better respect and understanding for each other. I will refer to anyone I know needing help with their dogs! Thank you so much. Not only is it easier on me and Jake, but Lotus and Kovu seem so much happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two young adult pit bulls, owned by a member of staff at one of Naples best vet hospitals. Pit bulls are great dogs to train, and "Well Done!" to this young lady for rescuing this pair!
review image
Valerie D Naples, Florida | January 31 2017
I was very impressed with June and Colin and the Bark Busters techniques. I saw immediate results with their training aids and instruction. Walking my dogs this am was like having different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although this lady only called us in to train one of her two corgis, she was so taken with our training collar that she bought one for her other (well-behaved) dog as well!
review image
Shelley M Naples, Florida | January 30 2017
Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Only one two-hour session needed for these two male golden doodles.
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | January 23 2017
Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 14-year old poodle - single lesson
review image
Amy T Naples, Florida | January 20 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Marty P Naples, Florida | January 12 2017
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Mature labrador-retriever refused to walk, but this was rectified in just one lesson by the introduction of the Wagg Walker.
review image
Gloria and Pedro C Naples, Florida | January 06 2017
First time pet owners. Bark Busters are very professional at training and educating you and your dog. Grateful having Bark Busters. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two adorable labradoodle pups from the same litter, but with different personalities, enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Crystal P Naples, Florida | January 04 2017
Bark Busters, June and Colin, were friendly and easy to work with. We saw immediate results with our strong willed puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male black lab puppy enrolled in our Silver Program.
review image
Anne Marie K Naples, Florida | December 29 2016
I enjoyed the explanation and the follow-up practical exercises. Love that it is not treat/reward based training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely male, black and tan, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel whom we were delighted to enroll on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He responded very well right from the start.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter