June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lauren A Naples, Florida | August 13 2015
June and Colin are great - very knowledgeable and patient - just what our puppy and we needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old Weimeraner puppy enrolled in our Silver Program, covering all lessons for the next 12 months.
review image
Nanci L Naples, Florida | August 11 2015
This training enables an even better relationship between my dog and I. He's happier and is a much better behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this 11-year old Affen Pinscher.
review image
Claudia E Naples, Florida | August 06 2015
Very pleasant first session for both the dog and myself. Very clear direction, delivered in a positive manner. Glad I called Colin & June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely toy poodle, who had experienced a lot of trauma earlier this year.
review image
Sarah S Naples, Florida | July 18 2015
Best training that I could get! Have not had a dog for 12 years. This has been SO helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful little Havanese puppy referred to us by Naples best pet salon.
review image
Laura W Naples, Florida | July 15 2015
We were given lots of background information, and I was impressed with Lily's door behavior changes before you even left. As I become more comfortable with the techniques, I think they will be easy and effective to use. We learned so much and I am already looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-year old female pit bull whose owner is expecting her first baby later this year, and so very sensibly called us in at this time in order to prepare for this. Like most pit bulls, Lily was/is eager to please her owner and took to the training immediately - it was joy to watch!
review image
Luann S Naples, Florida | July 11 2015
Excellent; Bear's behavior is getting better all the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog who had previously been challenging customers at her Owner's business!
review image
Rhonda B Naples, Florida | July 07 2015
We can already see a difference in Turq's behavior. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and happy to see we don't have to use "treats" for obedience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted after just the first lesson on our Gold program for the client's male boxer puppy.
review image
Beverlee D Naples, Florida | July 07 2015
June and Colin came to help us with our 8-month old pup, Lucy. She was a willing candidate, as was her 6-year old sister! Gone are the sibling rivalry, toileting accidents, the pulling and most of the mouthing. Easy, pleasant but firm corrections to basic commands, as well as great manners have set us off on a great companionship and we can't thank you enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 8-month old Tibetian Terrier on our Gold Program who has been an absolute delight to train!
review image
Steven and Sara I Naples, Florida | July 01 2015
The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!
review image
Bob and Pat T Ave Maria, Florida | June 23 2015
I liked the way the dogs responded to the training / great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter