June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lee and Debbie H Naples, Florida | December 17 2015
Very excited and relieved after seeing the results. We were afraid Lucy's aggression could not be helped. We saw how quickly the techniques work. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program will give this dog as many follow-up lessons as she will need during 2016.
review image
Megan B Naples, Florida | December 11 2015
We were very pleased working with June and Colin! They explained techniques very well and worked great with both ourselves and the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : A two-dog silver program, with the first follow-up lesson scheduled exactly one week after the first lesson. Because this family is so committed to making this training work, success is virtually guaranteed, and we worked with both dogs individually, then together, and they responded perfectly.
review image
Ed B Naples, Florida | November 17 2015
Highly recommended, especially for dogs with major behavioral issues. It is a lot to learn in just a couple of hours. Perhaps having a one-hour follow-up a few days later would help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a 6-year old male rescue dog.
review image
Heidi H Naples, Florida | November 13 2015
The training techniques were very clear and explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed immediate results by the end of the first lesson. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - much better than any I have heard of, with no negative side-effects. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to one of my friends, who also owns an Australian Shepherd. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Aussie Shepherd who is an absolute pleasure to train!
review image
John M Naples, Florida | November 12 2015
We are very glad we called them. We are happy with the results so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program initiated for a lovely Labrador puppy, on the recommendation of the client's veterinarian.
review image
Susan B Naples, Florida | November 05 2015
Greatest trainers in the world. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dog Gold Program for this retired lady.
review image
Robin S Marco Island, Florida | October 27 2015
I was amazed to see such positive results after only one session. Whoever said you can't teach an old dog new tricks didn't know Colin and June from Bark Busters! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog only needed one lesson.
review image
Phil C Naples, Florida | October 22 2015
We are very pleased with the behavior modification of Susie. She is improving each day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Large dog who, before our Session, had been biting the owner's wife, as well as various other misdemeanors!
review image
Evan S Naples, Florida | October 17 2015
It is nice to see training that does not involve treats or shock. It was very interesting - June and Colin train the owners as well as their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Beth is a lovely German short haired pointer who needed her confidence boosted, and although still a work in progress, she is now well on her way.
review image
Bill and Kathy W Naples, Florida | October 01 2015
Excellent training techniques!! Much more understood than online training, which was a waste of time. We observed noticeable results immediately!! Bentley is responding quickly to all training demonstrated! Thank you both. We couldn't be more pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! You both have opened our eyes to rearing a beautiful puppy! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! We run the palace now - not Bentley! He is much calmer and happier already. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted by these clients after just the first lesson of our Silver Program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter