June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Steven and Sara I Naples, Florida | July 01 2015
The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!
review image
Bob and Pat T Ave Maria, Florida | June 23 2015
I liked the way the dogs responded to the training / great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Charlie M Naples, Florida | June 10 2015
Great interaction and experience with June and Colin. Fantastic choice by going with them. Felt like family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Lisa A Naples, Florida | June 05 2015
I would absolutely recommend June and Colin. They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Standard Poodle only 6 months old.
review image
Mary Ellen T Naples, Florida | June 04 2015
Very professional, great results, enjoyable, Sophie is doing very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Review was submitted by the client after just one lesson.
review image
Kaylyn S Naples, Florida | May 28 2015
I found the training techniques simple and easy to perform. Angel enjoyed the training and was very attentive and eager to learn. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and so glad to dispose of the pinch collar. I know many people who are using pinch collars and they are not necessary. I was impressed with June and Colin's ability to read my dog. I know there is hope now. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This after just the first lesson of our Silver Program for a Shiba-Inu / Golden Retriever Mix.
review image
Rena C Naples, Florida | May 16 2015
Colin & June previously trained me with Brownie, our Retriever Mix, and are now training me with Shannon, our Catahoula Leopardhound. In my opinion, training with Bark Busters is absolutely the most worthwhile investment a pet owner can make! I am confident Colin & June can resolve any undesired behaviors in any dog--no matter what the issue. The key, of course, is the pet owner being persistent and consistent with the training methods imparted to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Both this owner's dogs are rescue dogs, and she has done a wonderful job with them. They are both real characters, desperate to please their owner, and now that they know how, everyone's future looks even brighter! They are an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Suzanne D Naples, Florida | May 14 2015
June and Colin are wonderful; we have used them before yesterday's lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely retired couple who have 3 rescued terrier mixes on our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. They also adopted a greyhound, and we are convinced that none of these dogs would have survived were it not for the kind intervention of Suzanne and her husband. All four dogs are now happy.
review image
Linda and Terry K Naples, Florida | April 26 2015
We found the training extremely interesting and enjoyable. A great experience - increases our confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely male (recently neutered) yorkie puppies whom the owners only acquired the previous day. This is very much a work-in-progress, and we have already scheduled three follow-up visits (all covered by our Silver Program's Guarantee) for the month of May.
review image
Maxine A Naples, Florida | April 26 2015
June and Colin were very helpful and patient and I have already noticed a very positive difference in Teddy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson conducted for a 2-year old Maltese Terrier.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter