June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Elizabeth P Naples, Florida | May 30 2016
The visuals were very helpful. Have successfully used the commands already! I had tried other techniques but did not have the results I wanted. I know there is work WE owners need to do, but it was presented in a way that was not intimidating or negative. I look forward to practicing and learning how to be a better communicator with my dog!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 5-year old female labradoodle enlisted on our Silver Program.
review image
Laurie W Naples, Florida | May 29 2016
June and Colin Glass are professional and passionate - their training method was very engaging and enjoyable to Chauncey and us!! We are looking forward to our next session, and have been practicing what June and Colin taught us. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This French Bulldog just LOVED the Game Changer!
review image
Sharon A Naples, Florida | May 20 2016
Felt very comfortable with trainers, and I learned a lot. Bark Busters - great choice. Glad I contacted them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a 4-year old female yorkie.
review image
Marsha B Naples, Florida | May 20 2016
The first session was intense: theory and practical application. I was probably more nervous than my dog. Fitzgerald immediately took to these professional, caring trainers. I was pleased with the training because I wanted his love and desire to please be the motivation for his learning. Whatever suggestions I made, June and Colin went right along with them. Airport it is - no problem! Let's go. Dining uptown - no problem! Let's go. I see behavioral improvements on both his and my part. The true test will be the day we board the plane in June and Fitzgerald can relax in his carrier without barking, upsetting me, himself and all the other passengers! I believe he is well on the way! I am fortunate to have made this connection with June and Colin Glass. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Poodle Mix with real travel anxiety.
review image
Patti R Naples, Florida | May 17 2016
Excellent. Bella responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Judy A Naples, Florida | May 13 2016
I have been around animals all my life both well trained and untrained and was amazed at how Bark Busters helped transform my difficult headstrong dog into a calmer and more manageable dog who actually listens to commands and seems happier all around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Lab - Pit Bull Mix.
review image
Mary Meghan F Naples, Florida | April 29 2016
It was like we had a completely transformed dog! Bark Busters were fantastic! We saw improvements with our dog right away. They are miracle workers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old female black mouth cur mix who was basically out of control. Her owners are expecting their first baby on August, so - very sensibly - called in Bark Busters (on the recommendation of another family member whose dogs we have trained) now, so that the relevant (mis)behaviors can be rectified before the baby is born. As they have the Silver Program, we will be following up with them, at no additional charge, after the baby is born as well, just to make sure everything is as it should be.
review image
Cindy M Naples, Florida | April 14 2016
Blue after just one session is a completely different dog and he seems much calmer. I would recommend Bark Busters and June & Colin to everyone. I can't say enough good things about them and the methods they use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 3-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program. This was a very strong dog, who pulled like a freight train, but we introduced him to our Wagg Walker, which produced the instant transformation to which the Owner refers above.
review image
Reina P Naples, Florida | April 08 2016
June and Colin were absolutely amazing!!! They really understand dogs' behavior! I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Life changing! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : One-year old male pit bull enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Susan V Naples, Florida | April 07 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters - Colin and June are a sweet, knowledgeable couple offering good techniques for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter