June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cathy M Naples, Florida | September 08 2015
I was very pleased at the training and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Program (Single Lesson) during which this retired couple's dog was successfully introduced to the Wagg Walker.
review image
Linda E Naples, Florida | September 02 2015
Colin and June are awesome. Very informative. They explain everything to us and show us what we need to do to reinforce what we've learned. EXCELLENT. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Great Dane puppy.
review image
Elaine L Naples, Florida | September 01 2015
I tell everyone about the incredible change in Gracie after the Bark Busters techniques were applied. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to keep Gracie because of all the disruption and problems she was causing with Brady. I am so happy to be able to keep her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dog - Silver Program, and when we visited the dogs again yesterday (9/9) they were doing very well indeed.
review image
Jim L Naples, Florida | August 26 2015
June and Colin were awesome! By the time they left, my pug Winston was well-behaved and lovely. Turns out I was the one who needed the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson only.
review image
Laurie G Naples, Florida | August 25 2015
Fenway was responsive and receptive to the excellent techniques employed. Very excited to be using these. Exceptional program equipped with positive training techniques and tools. Very comprehensive. Looking forward to additional training with June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold program for this lovely 4-month old puppy, who now enjoys our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, as opposed to just the basic training offered by the client's vet office part-time trainer.
review image
Donna and Jim G Naples, Florida | August 24 2015
No stress on me or the dog! :-) Corky behaved quite well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver program for this delightful terrier mix living in a luxury RV. On our first follow-up visit just one week later, Corky was just a model student!
review image
Donald and Joanne F Naples, Florida | August 20 2015
Excellent training with fantastic results. The stress caused by their behavior was eliminated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely male standard poodles, although we only needed to train one!
review image
Lauren A Naples, Florida | August 10 2015
June and Colin are great - very knowledgeable and patient - just what our puppy and we needed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old Weimeraner puppy enrolled in our Silver Program, covering all lessons for the next 12 months.
review image
Nanci L Naples, Florida | August 05 2015
This training enables an even better relationship between my dog and I. He's happier and is a much better behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this 11-year old Affen Pinscher.
review image
Claudia E Naples, Florida | August 02 2015
Very pleasant first session for both the dog and myself. Very clear direction, delivered in a positive manner. Glad I called Colin & June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely toy poodle, who had experienced a lot of trauma earlier this year.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter