June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Molly C
Molly C Naples, Florida | August 23 2018
Within 15 minutes, I saw a massive change in my dog. He immediately responded to ****/**** and eagerly focused on June for the next command. He responded to me the same way. Walking on lead became a pleasure. He understood right away that he was to walk alongside, not pull ahead. We've been practicing all we have learned and are eagerly awaiting our next lesson. Already, Barron is a happier, less-stressed puppy - and I am a VERY happy owner! June and Colin and the Bark Busters methods are a godsend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : ****/**** above is a single command, proprietary to Bark Busters, which all dogs understand that they must stop doing what they are currently doing, right now. We just do not feel it is fair to publish this valuable intellectual property on the Internet, when our clients, all of whom are caring dog-owners, have paid to share this knowledge.
George S
George S Naples, Florida | August 20 2018
We were amazed how well she responded to just a few minutes of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Look at this puppy!
Connie J
Connie J Marco Island, Florida | August 20 2018
5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
Christen S
Christen S Naples, Florida | August 20 2018
The trainer, Colin, was very thorough and answered all of our questions very patiently and in an easy to understand way. We notice a change in both dogs during the very first session. I feel like I better understand how to communicate with my dog now and how she's communicating with me also. Highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely dogs, both beautifully bonded with their Owners, who responded very well to the Foundation Lesson.
Mary Lou F
Mary Lou F Naples, Florida | August 16 2018
We found the instructors very concerned and interacted very well with "Bubba". They were also very impressed with his behavior and response to the "new" training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-year old rescued black mouth cur who only needed a single lesson.
Bonnie P
Bonnie P Naples, Florida | August 16 2018
Your visit helped me to understand Molly and her needs better. The tools, procedures and tips are making a difference on how she responds to my commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this female Yorkshire Terrier puppy.
Maggie M
Maggie M Naples, Florida | July 17 2018
Amazing process! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : All this very timid rescued border collie - chow mix needed was a single two-hour lesson. Kudos to her new Owner for rescuing her, as we suspect she had been abused earlier in her life.
Ruth Ann L
Ruth Ann L Naples, Florida | July 13 2018
Before I wrote my comments - I took a day or two to digest all the wonderful information that I received in the space of 2 hours. What a difference those 2 hours have made! I was under the mistaken impression that because I loved and adored my puppy, I was the perfect parent - I was training "her" - so wrong - I didn't realize she was training me - I was on her schedule. I am so grateful to Bark Busters for helping me realize how easily things can be changed and I can have a happy, loving puppy, and I am in charge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Just a lovely 9 month old female Aussie Shepherd puppy, owned by a retired lady, whom we have total confidence will follow through on our training advice, and thus a successful outcome is guaranteed!
Rosemary Z
Rosemary Z Marco Island, Florida | July 09 2018
June and Colin gave me very clear instructions at our first meeting. We used the special collar and lead to help Dixie's walking. She is only 6 months old and a little stubborn, so she needs extra practice and so do I. We're looking forward to sit and stay. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : An adorable little bichon puppy owned by a retired couple, and we are also looking forward to our future lessons with her.
Jackalyn E
Jackalyn E Naples, Florida | June 22 2018
Thank you. Everything I was taught was very helpful and simple. Even though it was simple, it was very effective. Again, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for this adult male Aussie cattle dog.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter