June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sarah S Naples, Florida | July 16 2015
Best training that I could get! Have not had a dog for 12 years. This has been SO helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful little Havanese puppy referred to us by Naples best pet salon.
review image
Laura W Naples, Florida | July 11 2015
We were given lots of background information, and I was impressed with Lily's door behavior changes before you even left. As I become more comfortable with the techniques, I think they will be easy and effective to use. We learned so much and I am already looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-year old female pit bull whose owner is expecting her first baby later this year, and so very sensibly called us in at this time in order to prepare for this. Like most pit bulls, Lily was/is eager to please her owner and took to the training immediately - it was joy to watch!
review image
Luann S Naples, Florida | July 09 2015
Excellent; Bear's behavior is getting better all the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog who had previously been challenging customers at her Owner's business!
review image
Beverlee D Naples, Florida | July 05 2015
June and Colin came to help us with our 8-month old pup, Lucy. She was a willing candidate, as was her 6-year old sister! Gone are the sibling rivalry, toileting accidents, the pulling and most of the mouthing. Easy, pleasant but firm corrections to basic commands, as well as great manners have set us off on a great companionship and we can't thank you enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 8-month old Tibetian Terrier on our Gold Program who has been an absolute delight to train!
review image
Rhonda B Naples, Florida | July 02 2015
We can already see a difference in Turq's behavior. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and happy to see we don't have to use "treats" for obedience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted after just the first lesson on our Gold program for the client's male boxer puppy.
review image
Steven and Sara I Naples, Florida | June 27 2015
The presentation was helpful and organized well. We both enjoyed learning about dog communication, and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program started for a lovely rescued hound mix puppy!
review image
Bob and Pat T Ave Maria, Florida | June 09 2015
I liked the way the dogs responded to the training / great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Mary Ellen T Naples, Florida | June 02 2015
Very professional, great results, enjoyable, Sophie is doing very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Review was submitted by the client after just one lesson.
review image
Lisa A Naples, Florida | May 31 2015
I would absolutely recommend June and Colin. They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Standard Poodle only 6 months old.
review image
Charlie M Naples, Florida | May 26 2015
Great interaction and experience with June and Colin. Fantastic choice by going with them. Felt like family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter