June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Charlie M Naples, Florida | May 26 2015
Great interaction and experience with June and Colin. Fantastic choice by going with them. Felt like family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kaylyn S Naples, Florida | May 22 2015
I found the training techniques simple and easy to perform. Angel enjoyed the training and was very attentive and eager to learn. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and so glad to dispose of the pinch collar. I know many people who are using pinch collars and they are not necessary. I was impressed with June and Colin's ability to read my dog. I know there is hope now. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This after just the first lesson of our Silver Program for a Shiba-Inu / Golden Retriever Mix.
review image
Rena C Naples, Florida | May 15 2015
Colin & June previously trained me with Brownie, our Retriever Mix, and are now training me with Shannon, our Catahoula Leopardhound. In my opinion, training with Bark Busters is absolutely the most worthwhile investment a pet owner can make! I am confident Colin & June can resolve any undesired behaviors in any dog--no matter what the issue. The key, of course, is the pet owner being persistent and consistent with the training methods imparted to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Both this owner's dogs are rescue dogs, and she has done a wonderful job with them. They are both real characters, desperate to please their owner, and now that they know how, everyone's future looks even brighter! They are an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Suzanne D Naples, Florida | May 13 2015
June and Colin are wonderful; we have used them before yesterday's lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely retired couple who have 3 rescued terrier mixes on our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. They also adopted a greyhound, and we are convinced that none of these dogs would have survived were it not for the kind intervention of Suzanne and her husband. All four dogs are now happy.
review image
Linda and Terry K Naples, Florida | April 24 2015
We found the training extremely interesting and enjoyable. A great experience - increases our confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely male (recently neutered) yorkie puppies whom the owners only acquired the previous day. This is very much a work-in-progress, and we have already scheduled three follow-up visits (all covered by our Silver Program's Guarantee) for the month of May.
review image
Maxine A Naples, Florida | April 22 2015
June and Colin were very helpful and patient and I have already noticed a very positive difference in Teddy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson conducted for a 2-year old Maltese Terrier.
review image
Joan H Marco Island, Florida | April 16 2015
The training techniques made so much sense and past behaviors were easy to understand now! Scooter responded very well by the end of this single lesson. We loved the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and found the whole training experience very interesting and enjoyable! When people come to the door, he still has a hard time staying, but we are working on it and seeing results! No jumping! Of course we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A very enjoyable lesson working with Scooter (4) at his home.
review image
Bill and Lora F Naples, Florida | April 09 2015
It's been amazing to see the positive change in the dog! No more ankle biting. :-) It all makes sense when you put all of the pieces together. It's more about training us than the dog, for sure! The level of stress in the household has just about evaporated! I had no idea that we were all so consumed with trying to manage our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Review submitted by clients after just the first lesson of our Silver program.
review image
Sherry H Naples, Florida | April 07 2015
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I wasted my money on a 4-week training program before Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted after just the first lesson for this Sealyham Terrier.
review image
Herb and Elaine G Naples, Florida | March 29 2015
Loved the flip-chart presentation. Visuals are a great help! Noticed some positive results almost immediately. Very basic, sensible techniques using no "treat" rewards! Learned so much about the dog's perspective and learned how to improve my training methods. Have already recommended Bark Busters. June and Colin are delightful, knowledgeable, low-key instructors. Great assets for your Company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely standard poodle who only needed one lesson!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter