June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Robin S Marco Island, Florida | October 27 2015
I was amazed to see such positive results after only one session. Whoever said you can't teach an old dog new tricks didn't know Colin and June from Bark Busters! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog only needed one lesson.
review image
Phil C Naples, Florida | October 22 2015
We are very pleased with the behavior modification of Susie. She is improving each day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Large dog who, before our Session, had been biting the owner's wife, as well as various other misdemeanors!
review image
Evan S Naples, Florida | October 17 2015
It is nice to see training that does not involve treats or shock. It was very interesting - June and Colin train the owners as well as their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Beth is a lovely German short haired pointer who needed her confidence boosted, and although still a work in progress, she is now well on her way.
review image
Bill and Kathy W Naples, Florida | October 01 2015
Excellent training techniques!! Much more understood than online training, which was a waste of time. We observed noticeable results immediately!! Bentley is responding quickly to all training demonstrated! Thank you both. We couldn't be more pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! You both have opened our eyes to rearing a beautiful puppy! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! We run the palace now - not Bentley! He is much calmer and happier already. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted by these clients after just the first lesson of our Silver Program.
review image
Carol J Naples, Florida | September 16 2015
I observed noticeable results by the end of the (single lesson) training, and later that day I was able to put the training to work for me. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for this large rescue dog, whom this retired lady was immediately able to control with the Wagg Walker.
review image
Cathy M Naples, Florida | September 08 2015
I was very pleased at the training and results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Program (Single Lesson) during which this retired couple's dog was successfully introduced to the Wagg Walker.
review image
Linda E Naples, Florida | September 02 2015
Colin and June are awesome. Very informative. They explain everything to us and show us what we need to do to reinforce what we've learned. EXCELLENT. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for a Great Dane puppy.
review image
Elaine L Naples, Florida | September 01 2015
I tell everyone about the incredible change in Gracie after the Bark Busters techniques were applied. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to keep Gracie because of all the disruption and problems she was causing with Brady. I am so happy to be able to keep her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dog - Silver Program, and when we visited the dogs again yesterday (9/9) they were doing very well indeed.
review image
Jim L Naples, Florida | August 26 2015
June and Colin were awesome! By the time they left, my pug Winston was well-behaved and lovely. Turns out I was the one who needed the training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson only.
review image
Laurie G Naples, Florida | August 25 2015
Fenway was responsive and receptive to the excellent techniques employed. Very excited to be using these. Exceptional program equipped with positive training techniques and tools. Very comprehensive. Looking forward to additional training with June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold program for this lovely 4-month old puppy, who now enjoys our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, as opposed to just the basic training offered by the client's vet office part-time trainer.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter