June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cheryl R Naples, Florida | March 27 2015
Brooklyn caught on to the training techniques right away. Bark Busters has really made improvements in how my dog behaves. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely one-year old female bulldog.
review image
Cindy T Naples, Florida | March 27 2015
Colin and June were wonderful!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a rescue dog, who had previously been pulling his new owner everywhere.
review image
Lauralee U Naples, Florida | March 23 2015
Colin and June: great therapists, easy to work with and kind people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady was a referral from her neighbor who had been satisfied with the work we did with her dog.
review image
Don D Naples, Florida | March 22 2015
There was a great improvement in the leash walking. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sibling Rivalry case, review submitted after first lesson.
review image
Caroline S Naples, Florida | March 22 2015
The training techniques were very well laid out with the pictures, books, demonstrations and practice. By the end of the first re-visit, Rosie was walking better with the new harness and had stopped her jumping as well. We were pleased with the very simple, natural training techniques. June and Colin are wonderful. We are looking forward to our follow-up sessions too! Both us and Rosie found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. In addition to the training, Colin and June informed us about the deadly bufo toad now in Naples. THANK GOD they did because one showed up on our doorstep a few days later! Had we not known that they were poisonous, our dog Rosie would have eaten it and we would not have known what to do! Thank you Colin and June!! We would, without reservation, recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female black lab puppy on our Silver Program
review image
Betsy R Marco Island, Florida | March 21 2015
I liked the gentle approach in training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old female Golden Doodle puppy. Normally we recommend delaying the start of training until the puppy is at least 4 months old, but Teddi was just too cute to postpone!
review image
Nikki S Naples, Florida | March 18 2015
Saw improvement with walking right away, looking forward to more sessions to see even more improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program for American Staffie Mix puppy.
review image
Laurie S Naples, Florida | March 13 2015
We observed noticeable results even before the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze program on a lovely female cocker spaniel, who had previously been in charge of the whole house!
review image
Tim and Carolyn B Naples, Florida | March 11 2015
Dixie seems to be catching on very well to the new training. Colin and June were great, easy to work with people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze Program.
review image
Kendall C Naples, Florida | March 07 2015
June and Colin did a great job of explaining the techniques in an informative and engaging manner. Rocco was responding to the correction by the first attempts. I was pleased with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. June and Colin were absolutely fantastic. We enjoyed learning from them and certainly felt comfortable with their demeanor. Extremely personable, and I would recommend to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program - review mailed in by client after just the first lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter