June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Judy S Naples, Florida | March 31 2017
Colin and June are excellent trainers. Colin carefully explained my dog's nature and what motivates her to please. My dachshund responded well to her training. She learned very quickly what was expected of her. The training collar is perfect. It does not hurt her, just the sound of the tightening of the chain (at the end of a soft collar) was enough for her to follow through. Siggy loved the training because she received lots of praise when she obeyed the commands. The training became a game for her. Colin and June are experts, friendly, and Siggy loves them. The money paid is well worth the results. I've used another company and the result can not compare to their training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : Probably the nicest dachshund we have ever worked with!
review image
Rochelle S Naples, Florida | March 19 2017
I am so pleased that I chose Bark Busters to partner with me to train my 3 months old puppy, Stella. I saw immediate results and I am looking forward to further progress on the training journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Terrier Mix puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Nick F Naples, Florida | March 17 2017
Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Tiny female yorkie with a lovely nature.
review image
Suzanne J Naples, Florida | March 16 2017
We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.
April P
April P Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
They were very thorough, they are very knowledgeable and experienced and taught techniques in such a way, very common sensical. Within minutes, tried a harness with her, made quite a difference. I was 100% pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - it has made such a difference on how I handle my dog's training, gave me confidence that I can do this easily, such a relief! I learned things I really had no idea about and they were so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, couldn't be happier, great experience, I'm very grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this caring Owner for rescuing this lively terrier mix, who instantly responded to her new Wagg Walker!
Sara B
Sara B Naples, Florida | March 15 2017
We're already seeing great progress with Teddy! We're excited to learn more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 2-year old male Golden Doodle enlisted in our Silver Program.
review image
Deanne M Naples, Florida | March 10 2017
I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
PJ K Naples, Florida | March 06 2017
June and Colin were a delite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
review image
Deb D Marco Island, Florida | March 06 2017
Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely West Highland Terrier puppy whom we shamefully forgot to photograph!
Lynsey D
Lynsey D Naples, Florida | March 05 2017
There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter