June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Barbie K
Barbie K Naples, Florida | May 20 2019
Colin and June are a great team! Professional and sweet to dogs, and great trainers for dogs and us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Just a lovely 4-month old female golden doodle puppy, who did everything we asked! :-)
review image
Victoria M Naples, Florida | May 17 2019
No review left, other than a 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Colin and June : American Pit Bull Terrier Mix who has responded well to both his Foundation Lesson and follow-up conducted at his Owner's home in May.
Charles H
Charles H Naples, Florida | May 14 2019
Very thorough. A lot to absorb, but already feel like we're on the right track. Look forward to implementing suggestions into a training regime, and the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young male Golden Doodle puppy, who had only been with his Owner two weeks, enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). An absolute joy to train!
Adina S
Adina S Naples, Florida | May 14 2019
I can not believe in one session the difference Bark Busters made. My 12-week old Cavalier King Charles is well on her way to great behavior and manners. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a gorgeous puppy!
Leslie A
Leslie A Naples, Florida | May 12 2019
We have only had the initial appointment, so I can only comment on that. We were very happy with the lesson. Our youngest dog did very well and we know we will have success with her. The older dog is proving to require more work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : As the daylight hours have increased, we were able to conduct this two-hour Foundation Lesson last Wednesday evening, and both dogs have been enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) where the second dog is only charged half price. As the Owner has pointed out, the older dog will require more work, but that is exactly what our Guarantees provide, where the number of lessons is not capped, providing the Owners follows through between each lesson. In this case, we shall keep lessons going until all (old and new) misbehaviors are resolved to the Owner's satisfaction. Meantime, we are grateful for yet another 5-star review!
Joe M
Joe M Naples, Florida | May 03 2019
Colin and June were excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Are very responsive in addressing TJ's needs - Have noticed improvement in jumping on people and much calmer when greeting people - Our biggest concern was getting TJ to respond to recall and come - While improving, he is still inconsistent in responding to come commands and needs more work in this area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two-year old male enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and we look forward to working further with this dog and Owner as part of this program in order to perfect his recall. He has come a long way over the past month.
review image
Colleen D Naples, Florida | May 02 2019
No actual comments left, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Kevin R
Kevin R Naples, Florida | April 26 2019
We are very pleased with our initial training! Very impressed with how everything was explained and presented. So thankful we chose Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to this lovely couple for rescuing this dog from the local Humane Society, then enrolling him in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Arlene O
Arlene O Naples, Florida | April 12 2019
I'm very happy to see Nala how fast she respond to the training. Colin was very patient with us and I think we going to see progress more than expect. Can't wait to next class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Terry S
Terry S Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
Rozy was extremely aggressive. Walks were a nightmare with lunging and barking! Saw immediate improvement in walking and jumping. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Throwback Pomeranian enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) by her Owner who is shortly relocating to another area where her local Bark Buster will honor our guarantee. How many dog trainers can offer that?

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter