June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa S
Lisa S Naples, Florida | January 21 2020
June and Colin were very caring and gentle with our dog which helped us establish trust as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
JB B Naples, Florida | January 15 2020
For the first time I have confidence that these techniques will actually solve our leash aggressive issues with Charlie. Yea! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a particularly satisfying first lesson for us to conduct, as this client had previously used several other trainers with very limited success, whereas Charlie responded immediately and totally to the Bark Busters system.
Jerry B
Jerry B Naples, Florida | January 15 2020
Bark Busters training collars are particularly effective. Very complete overview of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Aren't these two litter mates just adorable?
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | January 10 2020
Car anxiety to be covered in next visit. Collar might be a little long (1st hole). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Carolyn M
Carolyn M Naples, Florida | January 09 2020
June and Colin did a great job with our Shichon named Zoey. She is 3 months old. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for her age, but we taught her in a very humane way that aggression is not acceptable, and this client now enjoys the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support, starting with Zoey's first follow-up lesson next Saturday.
Shirley H
Shirley H Naples, Florida | January 06 2020
Piper has already learned her lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Mark P
Mark P Naples, Florida | December 17 2019
Still working hard on the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
David M
David M Marco Island, Florida | December 13 2019
Colin and June were very concise, thoughtful and thorough with their explanations and demonstrations of the methods we should use with Zeus. We can already see that he's taking to the commands very well. We are very thankful that we took the initiative to look up the Bark Busters methods and am very glad that Colin and June are our local reps for the service. We look forward to more meetings with them over the next year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : This mastiff puppy is only 6 months old, but already weighs over 100 lbs, so he is a big boy! The above comments were submitted by the Owner after just the Foundation Lesson, and we are looking forward to the first follow-up lesson with Zeus on Tuesday morning.
MARY A
MARY A NAPLES, Florida | December 11 2019
I want to tell you that everything you read that is wonderful about June and Colin is correct. They know how to train dogs and they do it with kindness. NO shock collars and NO collars that stick into your dogs neck. They teach YOU how to speak to your dogs. They teach YOU how to tell your dog how to behave. They teach YOU how to praise your dogs and how to correct them with kindness. They ALWAYS make time to meet with you and your dog. I have never had a problem making an appointment. My two Westies are so much happier since June and Colin came into our lives and I am so very grateful. If you are fortunate to work with June and Colin you are very lucky. I highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was our absolute pleasure to train this committed Owner with her two lovely West Highland Terriers!
James S
James S Naples, Florida | December 09 2019
Fantastic results even after only 2 sessions. We are referring them to our minister. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter