June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Donna B
Donna B Naples, Florida | May 03 2018
We are very happy with the results from our training session with Colin. Our newly adopted dog was pulling when walking and snarling and barking at people. After we learned the effective training techniques, our dog is learning to trust us and stop unwanted behaviours. He is becoming a pleasure to be around. We highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-year old male American Eskimo Mix enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Connie C
Connie C Naples, Florida | May 03 2018
Delighted with June and Colin. Training methods easy to understand - most important thing for me to remember is consistency and fitting training into my schedule. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : One year old Yorkshire Terrier enrolled into our Silver program. This review was submitted by the client after only one session.
Kelly W
Kelly W Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
June and Colin did an exceptional job explaining this program and the way a dog thinks. Very informative, personable and thorough. We look forward to working more with them throughout the coming year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely Aussie Doodle puppy is enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
Excellent training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mary Anne B
Mary Anne B Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This brother and sister really needed our help in understanding their owners, and we are really looking forward to our first follow-up visit with them in May.
Gary F
Gary F Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Carol O
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Great session! VERY HELPFUL. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michele R
Michele R Naples, Florida | April 19 2018
AMAZED!!! Within a few minutes after they arrived, my dog was calm and laying down. By the time they left, my dog was walking on a leash without pulling off my arm. So nice to work with. Can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lovely dog who was only doing what she was doing because that is what she thought she was supposed to do! By including the Wagg Walker on the Foundation Lesson of our Silver Program (one year guarantee) she quit pulling altogether, and we also are looking forward to future lessons, the first two of which are already scheduled for early May.
Robert G
Robert G Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
Overall experience? Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old Labrador puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Gary M
Gary M Naples, Florida | April 12 2018
They were great explaining the process and educating me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter