June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | March 30 2019
Results were immediate and lasting. Walking issues were gone by first walk! Collar and "*****" having fast results and are great aids. Everything was explained professionally and clearly by Colin. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Ernesto M
Ernesto M Naples, Florida | March 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Puppy rescued from the Humane Society of Naples.
review image
Tricia L Naples, Florida | March 25 2019
Two years ago, we adopted a little rescue dog named Buddy and quickly discovered he suffered from fear aggression. We tried to manage the behavior on our own, but he also had several other bad habits. We finally decided to get help. We couldn't have been happier with Bark Busters - Colin and June were friendly, knowledgeable, and explained their techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Within a day, we saw dramatic changes in Buddy's behavior. We look forward to helping him become the happy, balanced dog he deserves to be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Buddy is a lovely dog whom we met for the first time on Saturday, and is now enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). "Well Done!" to his Owner and her mother for rescuing him! (Apologies for the lack of photograph)
Brandon W
Brandon W Marco Island, Florida | March 23 2019
First 2 hours have already made a big difference. We just now need to more or less learn to train ourselves on how to train the dogs. They react well to the training when performed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Having just returned from our first follow-up session with these clients, the difference in both dogs' behavior is monumental, so both Owners deserve great credit for following through with the training dispensed at the Foundation Lesson. Both dogs also now enjoy our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
Mary P
Mary P Naples, Florida | March 23 2019
June and Colin communicated very well to us and our dogs. We have had past trainers who were not as effective. After they left, we have used this "***" technique with great success in the yard against barking. On our outside walks when we come into sight of other people/dogs, Diva is still agitated and it is very difficult to correct her and keep her calm. Dolly follows Diva's lead. The materials left to read are very good. We are re-reading and practising diligently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : This is a classic case where follow-up lessons would be most helpful, but unfortunately the Owner opted for just the Foundation Lesson.
Cindy S
Cindy S Naples, Florida | March 22 2019
Too soon to tell about ultimate results but will try the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Dee C
Dee C Naples, Florida | March 22 2019
Colin and June made it easy to understand how everything work, it is amazing how easy it is once is broken down for you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Already looking forward to our first follow-up lesson on Saturday 13 April.
review image
John W Naples, Florida | March 15 2019
So far it is like magic. Everything is working perfectly. We didn't think it was possible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lively young pomeranians, one of which was barking a lot, whilst the other one chased cars. We fixed both these issues at the Foundation Lesson!
Tony M
Tony M Naples, Florida | March 13 2019
June and Colin were amazing teachers. We learned so much in our first session and the results were extremely positive - after the first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sweet female morkie puppy enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
Tom G
Tom G Naples, Florida | March 08 2019
Jax does better walking. He does not pull as much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single lesson was all that was required for this adult male French Bulldog.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter