June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Marnie T
Marnie T Naples, Florida | March 05 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Suzanne B
Suzanne B Naples, Florida | February 26 2019
June and Colin present everything in a very clear format making the training easy to follow and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and it has been our pleasure to lay the foundations for this lovely puppy's Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Jody W
Jody W Naples, Florida | February 22 2019
No comments left, but a 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristen A Naples, Florida | February 21 2019
Colin was so good at explaining the training. Lucy responded immediately. The steps to take are simple, the training materials are easy to use, and we feel confident in implementing the exercises. Thank you, Bark Busters, for a wonderful experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog rescued from Domestic Animal Services here in Naples, and "Well Done!" to her new Owner(s) for rescuing her!
Carol D
Carol D Naples, Florida | February 20 2019
I'm hopeful I can learn to speak "DOG" and that Cisco will respond well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Look at this lovely German Shepherd puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee)!
Jamie W
Jamie W Naples, Florida | February 20 2019
Colin was incredibly knowledgeable and explained all information in a simple way that I was able to understand. The session was extremely helpful, and I am excited for my next session. I don't have much to say yet until a few more training sessions, but what I can say is this Company and their trainers are definitely fully invested! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Charles C
Charles C Naples, Florida | February 19 2019
No comment left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : For a dog who is not yet 4 months old, his behavior was absolutely remarkable!
Rita R
Rita R Naples, Florida | February 19 2019
Colin was very thorough in explaining and demonstrating each behavior correction. He was extremely encouraging that my Sky will become a very wonderful member of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely husky responded immediately to our training, and the lesson provided a great deal of satisfaction.
review image
Linn V Naples, Florida | February 19 2019
Colin was very informative, and a wealth of knowledge. I was impressed, and I believe that this program will help both my puppy and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Rick F
Rick F Naples, Florida | February 15 2019
We found Colin and June to be extremely professional and we saw results immediately. They are very knowledgeable and caring of the dogs. We would highly recommend them to anyone. We look forward to working with Colin and June over the next year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely black lab sisters for whom their new Wagg Walkers worked immediately, and now enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter