June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Angela G Naples, Florida | April 30 2020
June and Colin did an excellent job in explaining and evaluating our current situation with our new rescue dogs. Looking forward to our future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : What a difference in all three dogs (all now enjoying our Guarantee of Lifetime Support) since their Foundation Lesson the previous week! The Owners deserve great credit for following through so diligently on all our advice.
Robert B
Robert B Marco Island, Collier, Florida | April 29 2020
After only a few lessons, all of us, including people, are learning good training skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely poodles, with whom we were able to successfully conduct the Foundation Lesson remotely, due to the recent Covid-19 scare.
review image
Barbara R Naples, Florida | April 27 2020
I am hopeful - we are a work in progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sorry, no picture available of this lovely young black lab.
Sally K
Sally K Naples, Florida | April 25 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
John H
John H Naples, Florida | April 25 2020
June and Colin understand both dogs and more importantly, their owners! Ollie has shown great progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely French Bulldog puppy just learning the ropes.
Patrick B
Patrick B Naples, Florida | April 10 2020
June and Colin are amazing! Our mini Aussie was attacked by another dog in December. We had been told many times she'd never recover from her fear of other dogs. We quickly learned our behavior was only reinforcing her fears. June and Colin educated us on dog behavior (and kindly let us realize our behavior needed to change). They are true dog whisperers. In a short week, we've already seen results beyond the ones seen at our initial visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Carole B
Carole B Naples, Florida | March 29 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Chris F Naples, Florida | March 28 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kathy M
Kathy M Naples, Florida | March 25 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
John S
John S Naples, Florida | March 23 2020
June and Colin are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Both are clearly experts in this field and explained everything in a way that was clear and understandable to myself and family. They treated my dog with the utmost care and respect without hurting her in any way and even gave additional tips to safely train my dog without any harm. By far the BEST in the business and I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter