June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Alexis S Naples, Florida | September 16 2019
Incredible in how 2 hours Darla has responded so well to the tools we learned today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Christina W
Christina W Naples, Florida | September 15 2019
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : We conducted this pit bull's first follow-up lesson this morning, and he is doing SO much better! :-)
David K
David K Naples, Florida | September 14 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management
Amanda S
Amanda S Naples, Florida | September 13 2019
Our mini goldendoodle Foxy is very receptive to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Susan L
Susan L Naples, Florida | September 12 2019
Very informative and hands on session. Therapists (June and Colin Glass) were very kind as well as knowlegeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely rescue dog had previously pulled her new Owner over, but adapted immediately to the Wagg Walker, completely cutting out any pulling, and she is now enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee). Well done to this retired lady for rescuing this sweet dog, and giving her a forever home!
Tonya C
Tonya C Naples, Florida | September 11 2019
I had the first session yesterday. The techniques they introduced seem to be working. Except now I have a new problem. In using the BAH Technique and turning away, Nyx has taken to nipping and jumping much more than before. Hopefully this can be worked out in the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for the feedback, Tonya, which has resulted in us scheduling an extra lesson for Nyx, which went well, before her next scheduled lesson, and we were pleased to be able to fit you in at short notice to do this.
Paul S
Paul S Naples, Florida | September 10 2019
Great presentation. Very informative and useful. Look forward to more visits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Just how lovely are these two Cavalier King Charles spaniels!
review image
Sue S Naples, Florida | September 09 2019
June and Colin took the time to clearly explain what can be expected during the training and how a dog responds to the Bark Buster way. Hands on training was extremely helpful so that you know the proper way to handle your dog for maximum benefit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two rescue dogs enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Polly B
Polly B Naples, Florida | August 17 2019
Colin and June were amazing right from the start and Lulu responded very well to them. We are continuing with the techniques taught and I continue to see progress every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all this smart 7-year old required!
Marina P
Marina P Naples, Florida | August 17 2019
Chili has drastically improved since the first visit, but it is still a long road. We have a newborn at home and he is still getting used to her. We think the training will continually help us with Chili's behavior and we look forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter