June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carole C Naples, Florida | January 16 2015
Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.
review image
Debra Q Naples, Florida | January 10 2015
The Trainers explained the training techniques and let me ask questions of concern which was important to me. I observed noticeable results during the training, and when I brought home my other dog, I noticed even more of a difference. The training was very interesting and enjoyable and I have already recommended it to friends and neighbors. The Glasses were very clear on instructions and reasoning of why it's done that way. When the Glasses left, I had a whole different feeling for my puppy. Since I have a fractured back, I was having much difficulty just walking my puppy without her pulling me and me coming back from walks in pain. Now I really enjoy walking with them just after one lesson. Looking forward to her second lesson. The Glasses are the greatest, and saved me from a lot of pain. Thank you for your great Company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Yorkie Puppy.
review image
Suzanne M Naples, Florida | January 03 2015
Since it was Aria's first lesson, I was impressed at how she caught on to Colin handling her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady deserves a medal, as - despite not enjoying the best of health herself - she rescued this Doberman "sight unseen".
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | December 27 2014
By the end of just a two hour session, I was able to walk Charlie for the first time and stop his previously uncontrollable barking. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Westie, whose previous owner had unfortunately died. Well done to Carol for rescuing him, and they have bonded beautifully!
review image
Maureen C Naples, Florida | December 24 2014
Rosco reacted well to the trainers and respected them. Colin and his wife were very patient and informative, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are looking forward to linking up with Rosco again on our first follow-up visit on Monday 5 January.
review image
Nancy M Naples, Florida | December 22 2014
Most enjoyable to take walks now without pulling Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Review submitted by a retired lady after just one lesson.
review image
Barbara F Naples, Florida | December 18 2014
Very effective training. Dog responded like butter in sun. Great service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Steven R Marco Island, Florida | December 16 2014
Both trainers are very knowledgeable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! We want to upgrade our Program to the next level (multi-year instruction). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was voluntarily submitted after just the first lesson the client had on our Silver Program.
review image
Barbara B Naples, Florida | December 02 2014
Notice changes already!! Only one visit so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melissa M Naples, Florida | November 21 2014
We saw improvements immediately and the techniques are easy to employ at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dogs - Silver Program

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter