June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Christina T Naples, Florida | September 27 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. We are looking forward to learning more. Our home is already more peaceful after just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely sweet pit bull puppy.
review image
Wendy K Naples, Florida | September 12 2014
Excellent. Colin and June Glass were efficient and taught us a lot in a short amount of time. We appreciate the fact that there is the opportunity to call them for further advice if need be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson.
review image
Joanna J Naples, Florida | September 07 2014
Colin and June are an awesome team that are visibly dedicated to assisting my dog and I into a happier household. Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a lovely 4-month old, female, yellow lab puppy. As her trainers, we are already looking forward to her first follow-up lesson next week.
review image
Brittany A Naples, Florida | September 04 2014
Daisy warmed up to you really quickly which is surprising because she's really uneasy with most people. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jerry B Naples, Florida | August 30 2014
Non-abusive training is excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Dog had previously bitten owner's wife on the nose!
review image
Cheryl M Marco Island, Florida | August 23 2014
Amazing results within minutes! The examples and deeper explanations were very beneficial. Understanding what dogs respond to and why is invaluable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely springer spaniel who was/is an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Patrick S Naples, Florida | July 29 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters - very good company (training) - for pets and their owners, Masters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jennifer F Marco Island, Florida | July 27 2014
Very impressed! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely black lab puppy, who is responding extremely well for his age. Real credit is also due to this dog's owner on following up so diligently with the training.
review image
Denise D Naples, Florida | July 27 2014
No doubt our training was offered by a master! The dogs understood Colin immediately!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Larry H Marco Island, Florida | July 26 2014
Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter