June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathleen F Naples, Florida | November 09 2016
Chloe has been a pleasure to walk since we started this training. We have recommended that our daughter call Bark Busters in New Jersey for help with her two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Keeth K Naples, Florida | November 03 2016
We were in trouble--a puppy that refused to be potty-trained and a new house (with wood floors) was in our near future. We tried other methods with no success. Bark Busters came to the rescue. They came in and we saw immediate results. Their techniques were common-sense, logical and results oriented. This not only ended out toilet-training nightmare but helped with a myriad of other issues. We now have the perfect pup. Thank you Colin & June! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely boxer puppy!
review image
Rhonda S Naples, Florida | November 03 2016
I was very happy with the care Colin and June showed for our pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jolene M Naples, Florida | November 02 2016
Amazing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Josephine W Naples, Florida | October 19 2016
June and Colin are great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for such a young dog, but our Silver Program will ensure this does not develop into something more serious as he gets bigger.
Barbara G
Barbara G Naples, Florida | October 11 2016
I felt very comfortable with June and Colin. They were very thorough in explaining dog behavior and how the owner can change negative behaviors. Lucy responded well to the training. I couldn't believe the changes in just two hours. I am elated and look forward to using these new techniques to help Lucy improve her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 5-year old yorkie enlisted in our Silver program who is an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Mary M Naples, Florida | September 29 2016
Thanks Colin and June - Love the compassion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a lovely one-year old Golden Retriever.
review image
Patricia M Naples, Florida | September 21 2016
The training techniques were easy to understand and were easy to follow. Ella was very much in tune with following instruction after the sessions. Very humane - no shock collar, scolding, yelling - perfect. Very interesting and enjoyable for both dog and owner. June and Colin are wonderful people and know how to get the job done quickly, efficiently and pleasantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful and intelligent 2-year old Maltese enlisted on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
review image
Terry S Naples, Florida | September 18 2016
The flip charts were excellent. We observed a very noticeable change by the end of the first lesson. Actually, the next day, the neighbors commented on the big change in Scruffy. We were pleased with the painless approach used by Bark Busters, and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Scruffy is just a lovely poodle mix puppy enrolled in our Silver program.
review image
Angie S Naples, Florida | September 18 2016
We really learned a lot! It has only been a few days and we have seen many positive results. June and Colin have been very kind and understanding in every way! We really believe there is hope and a happy life for our dog/dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter