June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Laurie S Naples, Florida | March 13 2015
We observed noticeable results even before the end of the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze program on a lovely female cocker spaniel, who had previously been in charge of the whole house!
review image
Tim and Carolyn B Naples, Florida | March 11 2015
Dixie seems to be catching on very well to the new training. Colin and June were great, easy to work with people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson delivered by our Bronze Program.
review image
Kendall C Naples, Florida | March 07 2015
June and Colin did a great job of explaining the techniques in an informative and engaging manner. Rocco was responding to the correction by the first attempts. I was pleased with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. June and Colin were absolutely fantastic. We enjoyed learning from them and certainly felt comfortable with their demeanor. Extremely personable, and I would recommend to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Silver Program - review mailed in by client after just the first lesson.
review image
Janet G Naples, Florida | March 02 2015
We continue to work with Dolly and have noticed much improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted for an 8-year old pug after just her first lesson.
review image
Kristina K Naples, Florida | February 27 2015
June and Colin explained everything to us, we caught on right away and our dog followed along. We also had fun! Wow, what an improvement. Copper walked 1.5 miles yesterday and didn't tug or pull once. The trainers were calm, friendly and straightforward. Copper was very comfortable with them. For sure, we learned a lot and our dog caught on right away. We really enjoyed our time spent with Colin and June. I now feel much more at ease when we have company over . . . Copper never jumps up on our guests and is really mellowed out. I wish we used Bark Busters sooner! We needed this all along! :-) Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson conducted for a staff member of a Veterinarian Hospital.
review image
Bobbi T Naples, Florida | February 20 2015
First session was amazing - can't wait for our second session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Client is in her nineties, but still followed the training very well.
review image
Jon G Naples, Florida | February 19 2015
I was impressed with Mr Glass and really appreciated the time he spent with us. It was extremely helpful and the results started right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescued sheltie dog, who was a great choice by her new Owner, and referred to us by the Owner's vet, whom he has trusted with his dogs for the past 30 years.
review image
April O Naples, Florida | February 15 2015
What a miracle. I honestly didn't think it would make a dramatic difference, and expected to have to do more than one session. In just one session, our dog, Monty, no longer pulls on the leash or barks at strangers and is an entirely new dog! Thank you. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson.
review image
Amy O Naples, Florida | February 09 2015
Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely spirited collie mix.
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | February 06 2015
Colin and June are simply amazing! I adopted Charlie when he was four years old. Though he was very sweet and loving and became attached to me very quickly, his barking was uncontrollable, he was impossible to walk on a lead, he did not know even simple commands and he was extremely aggressive with other dogs. After just the first lesson I was able to walk Charlie around the block with no problems at all and his barking almost disappeared. Today, just six weeks after his first lesson, Charlie "graduated". During his last lesson, he was completely nonreactive to other dogs and actually tried to make friends with Colin and June's dog at the end of his lesson. I still can't believe the change in Charlie. I have already recommended Colin and June to family and friends and would happily and highly recommend them to anyone else. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter