June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lawrence and Katrina S Golden Gates, Florida | November 05 2014
Explained why dogs misbehave and teaches patience towards disobedient dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : An 18-month old male Doberman Pinscher who responded very quickly to the training techniques, and who is a pleasure to work with. This dog enjoys the training too, although, like most dogs, is tired afterwards.
review image
Cara V Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
I especially liked the focus on "Thinking like a dog" and the importance of body language, which makes a big difference. Kong responded almost immediately. He has settled down a bit already by the adjustments I've made by applying the techniques. I was delighted with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, because nothing hurts the dog and consequently there is very little stress. June and Colin are very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and have a lovely, easygoing manner. Kong is catching on pretty quickly so far. Very happy to see good results so early in the training. Looking forward to having a well trained dog who can be taken out in society with no worries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold program for a 4-year old male rottweiler.
review image
Jane H Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
It was interesting and fun. Has reduced my stress already. Felt confident I could follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson, since upgraded to our Silver program.
review image
Noelle M Naples, Florida | October 19 2014
By the time June and Colin left Mollie was no longer rushing the door and she was walking nicely on the leash. We learned a lot during their first visit. We have worked with other trainers without near the results we experienced during our first session with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a 1-year old female German Shepherd.
review image
Ron S Naples, Florida | October 10 2014
Very knowledgeable and thorough training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carrie V Marco Island, Florida | October 08 2014
We are very pleased so far and look forward to working together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old lab puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
thomas K
thomas K naples, Florida | September 27 2014
After I adopted Birdie (birdie is a pit bull) from Domestic Animal Services, I was having issues with her jumping on people and pulling on her leash. Birdie was about a year old when I adopted her. My brother-in-law used Colin and June with one of his dogs and got good results. Upon his recommendation I called bark busters. Colin and June evaluated the dog and determined that they could train her in one session! The results were great, I now knew how to stop the jumping and pulling on the leash. They really trained me to understand how dogs think. All was well until a vet appointment in early August. Birdie was anxious and hyperactive to the point that the vet recommended that we have Colin and June be present at her recheck a couple of weeks later. Colin was at the vet's office when we arrived and witnessed Birdie's behavior, he reviewed a few things I forgot about proper use of the leash and in no time Birdie was calm and cooperative! I now understand how to deal with her vet issues. Since I only purchased a one time session, I offered to pay Colin for his time, he graciously declined. He went above and beyond what he had to do and for that I am very thankful. I highly recommend Colin and June, they really know how dogs think and are wonderful people too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : It was an absolute pleasure for us to train Birdie, the brindle pit bull, who only wanted to please!
review image
Christina T Naples, Florida | September 24 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. We are looking forward to learning more. Our home is already more peaceful after just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely sweet pit bull puppy.
review image
Wendy K Naples, Florida | September 09 2014
Excellent. Colin and June Glass were efficient and taught us a lot in a short amount of time. We appreciate the fact that there is the opportunity to call them for further advice if need be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson.
review image
Joanna J Naples, Florida | September 04 2014
Colin and June are an awesome team that are visibly dedicated to assisting my dog and I into a happier household. Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a lovely 4-month old, female, yellow lab puppy. As her trainers, we are already looking forward to her first follow-up lesson next week.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter