June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brittany A Naples, Florida | August 28 2014
Daisy warmed up to you really quickly which is surprising because she's really uneasy with most people. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jerry B Naples, Florida | August 26 2014
Non-abusive training is excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Dog had previously bitten owner's wife on the nose!
review image
Cheryl M Marco Island, Florida | August 20 2014
Amazing results within minutes! The examples and deeper explanations were very beneficial. Understanding what dogs respond to and why is invaluable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely springer spaniel who was/is an absolute pleasure to train.
review image
Patrick S Naples, Florida | July 26 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters - very good company (training) - for pets and their owners, Masters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Larry H Marco Island, Florida | July 23 2014
Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denise D Naples, Florida | July 21 2014
No doubt our training was offered by a master! The dogs understood Colin immediately!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jennifer F Marco Island, Florida | July 17 2014
Very impressed! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely black lab puppy, who is responding extremely well for his age. Real credit is also due to this dog's owner on following up so diligently with the training.
review image
Justin M Naples, Florida | July 02 2014
I observed amazing results . . . I was a little nervous about the techniques which may be employed, but they were great. The training experience was really easy to learn and carry over - I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tom K Naples, Florida | July 02 2014
Colin and June gave me a lot of confidence in working with my pit bull mix. It was a pleasure working with Colin and June, they obviously love what they are doing and they are very good at it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required here.
review image
Russ and Judy S Naples, Florida | June 27 2014
As a former Bark Busters client over 20 years ago, we were brought up to date with all the changes from that time. Scottish Terriers have a short attention span, but with Colin and June, they were very focused on what was being done. The new collars and chain pads get and keep their attention. Very enjoyable for us and our two Scotties. I think they (our Scotties) liked being challenged. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two one year old Scotties, who were brother and sister, and both responded very well. They were a lot of fun to train.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter