June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Barbara F Naples, Florida | December 18 2014
Very effective training. Dog responded like butter in sun. Great service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Steven R Marco Island, Florida | December 16 2014
Both trainers are very knowledgeable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! We want to upgrade our Program to the next level (multi-year instruction). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was voluntarily submitted after just the first lesson the client had on our Silver Program.
review image
Barbara B Naples, Florida | December 02 2014
Notice changes already!! Only one visit so far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Melissa M Naples, Florida | November 21 2014
We saw improvements immediately and the techniques are easy to employ at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dogs - Silver Program
review image
Lawrence and Katrina S Golden Gates, Florida | November 05 2014
Explained why dogs misbehave and teaches patience towards disobedient dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : An 18-month old male Doberman Pinscher who responded very quickly to the training techniques, and who is a pleasure to work with. This dog enjoys the training too, although, like most dogs, is tired afterwards.
review image
Cara V Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
I especially liked the focus on "Thinking like a dog" and the importance of body language, which makes a big difference. Kong responded almost immediately. He has settled down a bit already by the adjustments I've made by applying the techniques. I was delighted with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, because nothing hurts the dog and consequently there is very little stress. June and Colin are very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and have a lovely, easygoing manner. Kong is catching on pretty quickly so far. Very happy to see good results so early in the training. Looking forward to having a well trained dog who can be taken out in society with no worries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold program for a 4-year old male rottweiler.
review image
Jane H Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
It was interesting and fun. Has reduced my stress already. Felt confident I could follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson, since upgraded to our Silver program.
review image
Noelle M Naples, Florida | October 19 2014
By the time June and Colin left Mollie was no longer rushing the door and she was walking nicely on the leash. We learned a lot during their first visit. We have worked with other trainers without near the results we experienced during our first session with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a 1-year old female German Shepherd.
review image
Ron S Naples, Florida | October 10 2014
Very knowledgeable and thorough training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carrie V Marco Island, Florida | October 08 2014
We are very pleased so far and look forward to working together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old lab puppy enrolled on our Silver program.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter