June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Stacey S Marco Island, Florida | April 28 2014
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - the entire experience was excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Pug puppy.
review image
Kara D Marco Island, Florida | April 15 2014
Colin and June did a wonderful job. Daisy responded great to the lessons taught. Love the teaching techniques - nothing harsh or harmful. I found all of the information given and the training process to be valuable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - Colin and June are a joy to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young maltipoo puppy!
review image
Colleen W Naples, Florida | April 11 2014
Wow! I can manage my dog - even at 12 years old, he is still trainable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Aggressive Kerry Blue.
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | April 08 2014
Ellie responded immediately! Very professional and skilled trainers. They came highly recommended and did not disappoint! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old lab puppy.
review image
Mary Lee K Marco Island, Florida | April 07 2014
First time my dog did not whine when put in her crate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jane S Naples, Florida | April 05 2014
Excellent! Within 1 week of your visit, he was walking well on the leash and the barking was diminished. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single lesson.
review image
Bunni T Naples, Florida | April 04 2014
Extremely easy to relate to and very thorough with helping me with my issues and what needs to change! I would also like to recommend Bark Busters to my vet who has an amazing practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Standard Poodle.
review image
Pam B Naples, Florida | April 02 2014
Both June and Colin described the techniques and then demonstrated them - very clear. Dougal responded to today's session. I feel that we can practice these techniques to good effect. The natural training methods were comfortable to me - I wanted my dog to learn, not to be harmed. The trainers were pleasant, personable and kind. They validated the good we were doing and were positive in helping us see that change was possible. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because I want people to have this same experience if they ever need help. I feel hopeful that Dougal and I will be a better team. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Before our visit (which was as a result of a recommendation from another client) her bearded collie mix was in charge, not now.
review image
Judy D Naples, Florida | April 01 2014
Amazing, wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Cody R Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
Very different techniques which are very effective. Thank you so much for your help. Even after the first visit I see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter