June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Robynn L Naples, Florida | March 06 2014
June and Colin were so calm and reassuring . . . if only I could have got them here sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male blue bulldog.
review image
Teresa D Naples, Florida | March 02 2014
Amazing! Best walk ever - owned many dogs and still learned a lot new! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : First Lesson for a lovely Cavalier King Charles spaniel puppy.
review image
Linda D Naples, Florida | February 23 2014
Contrary to what other dog trainers use (choke collar, etc, etc) it worked on the FIRST session and gave me renewed confidence in myself and the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Great Dane, who was great!
review image
John W Naples, Florida | February 20 2014
I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the best training I have ever observed. June and Colin are a joy to work with in training Chloe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A 7-month old standard poodle referred by their Groomer.
review image
Joanne C Naples, Florida | February 20 2014
Colin and June were so understanding and listened to my needs. My husband was amazed. Looking forward to next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : German Shepherd, referred by owner's vet.
review image
Jessica O Naples, Florida | February 15 2014
We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents for their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John and Sandra G Naples, Florida | February 08 2014
Neighbors watched and were also impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Welsh Terrier puppy.
review image
Sara M Naples, Florida | February 08 2014
Very simple to understand the way my dog thinks and why. Petey just seemed like an overall calmer dog. Such a relief to see we are on the right path. Colin and June work well and naturally together. Thank you. Can't wait to continue this journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sharon S Naples, Florida | February 01 2014
I would DEFINITELY recommend Bark Busters! I noticed a change in Suzy's behavior the same day. I am SO happy with Bark Busters - Colin and June are the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Owner had previously been using a prong collar - thankfully no longer!
review image
Kelly W Naples, Florida | January 23 2014
This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter