June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cody R Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
Very different techniques which are very effective. Thank you so much for your help. Even after the first visit I see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
David D Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
We were thrilled by the easy-going yet knowledgeable couple that came to train our dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two more dogs who now enjoy the privileges of our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, and whose owners are both very committed to the dogs' very best interests.
review image
Rebecca R Naples, Florida | March 24 2014
Pretty amazing that his barking is WAY less so quickly. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old miniature schnauzer.
review image
Margaret G Naples, Florida | March 22 2014
I had to laugh when my 8-year old poodle mix walked beside me for the first time on her lead. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two Dogs who now enjoy our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
Patti P Naples, Florida | March 13 2014
Whilst explaining the training techniques, I felt Colin was very thorough and patient, repeating things in a different way when necessary. Mulligan hasn't barked when anyone comes to the door once since the trainers were here, Baxter will take a little more time. I found a huge difference in Mulligan in all areas already. Baxter is proving to be more of a challenge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This Review was submitted after just one lesson of a Two Dog - Silver Program. We expect further progress at our next lesson later this month, when we shall concentrate more on Baxter. This client came to us as a direct referral from her caring veterinarian.
review image
Lisa A Naples, Florida | March 12 2014
I hired a private trainer when my dog was a couple of months old, but I learned more from one session with Bark Busters than I did with many sessions from the other trainer, and so did my dog! I owned an international corp. training co. for many years and Bark Busters' training materials are extremely well organized and put together. I love this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Robynn L Naples, Florida | March 03 2014
June and Colin were so calm and reassuring . . . if only I could have got them here sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male blue bulldog.
review image
Teresa D Naples, Florida | February 28 2014
Amazing! Best walk ever - owned many dogs and still learned a lot new! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : First Lesson for a lovely Cavalier King Charles spaniel puppy.
review image
Joanne C Naples, Florida | February 19 2014
Colin and June were so understanding and listened to my needs. My husband was amazed. Looking forward to next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : German Shepherd, referred by owner's vet.
review image
Linda D Naples, Florida | February 19 2014
Contrary to what other dog trainers use (choke collar, etc, etc) it worked on the FIRST session and gave me renewed confidence in myself and the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Great Dane, who was great!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter