June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Linda and Terry K Naples, Florida | April 24 2015
We found the training extremely interesting and enjoyable. A great experience - increases our confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely male (recently neutered) yorkie puppies whom the owners only acquired the previous day. This is very much a work-in-progress, and we have already scheduled three follow-up visits (all covered by our Silver Program's Guarantee) for the month of May.
review image
Maxine A Naples, Florida | April 22 2015
June and Colin were very helpful and patient and I have already noticed a very positive difference in Teddy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson conducted for a 2-year old Maltese Terrier.
review image
Joan H Marco Island, Florida | April 16 2015
The training techniques made so much sense and past behaviors were easy to understand now! Scooter responded very well by the end of this single lesson. We loved the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and found the whole training experience very interesting and enjoyable! When people come to the door, he still has a hard time staying, but we are working on it and seeing results! No jumping! Of course we would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A very enjoyable lesson working with Scooter (4) at his home.
review image
Bill and Lora F Naples, Florida | April 09 2015
It's been amazing to see the positive change in the dog! No more ankle biting. :-) It all makes sense when you put all of the pieces together. It's more about training us than the dog, for sure! The level of stress in the household has just about evaporated! I had no idea that we were all so consumed with trying to manage our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Review submitted by clients after just the first lesson of our Silver program.
review image
Sherry H Naples, Florida | April 07 2015
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I wasted my money on a 4-week training program before Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Submitted after just the first lesson for this Sealyham Terrier.
review image
Herb and Elaine G Naples, Florida | March 29 2015
Loved the flip-chart presentation. Visuals are a great help! Noticed some positive results almost immediately. Very basic, sensible techniques using no "treat" rewards! Learned so much about the dog's perspective and learned how to improve my training methods. Have already recommended Bark Busters. June and Colin are delightful, knowledgeable, low-key instructors. Great assets for your Company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely standard poodle who only needed one lesson!
review image
Cheryl R Naples, Florida | March 27 2015
Brooklyn caught on to the training techniques right away. Bark Busters has really made improvements in how my dog behaves. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely one-year old female bulldog.
review image
Cindy T Naples, Florida | March 27 2015
Colin and June were wonderful!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a rescue dog, who had previously been pulling his new owner everywhere.
review image
Lauralee U Naples, Florida | March 23 2015
Colin and June: great therapists, easy to work with and kind people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady was a referral from her neighbor who had been satisfied with the work we did with her dog.
review image
Don D Naples, Florida | March 22 2015
There was a great improvement in the leash walking. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Sibling Rivalry case, review submitted after first lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter