June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Margaret M Naples, Florida | December 18 2013
The presentation was professional, well-structured, engaging and informative. (After the first lesson) the barking ceased, the walk was pleasurable - wow! I am beyond pleased. What I had thought to be complicated, is actually simple provided you are consistent. I was sorry to see the session end. I enjoyed it that much. I recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog. June and Colin, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Karolina B Naples, Florida | December 01 2013
Khloe instantly learned respect after only 30 minutes of her first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sondra P Naples, Florida | November 22 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters. (After just one lesson) I feel I am well on my way to having a good dog. I also see that he can be trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Amy M Naples, Florida | November 21 2013
It's very encouraging to see that my dog understands, and I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters which I found to be be kind, forceful and clear. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable - educational and fun. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my son as I am very impressed. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog Gold Program for a lovely malti-poo puppy on the advice of the local Veterinarian.
review image
Joyce B Naples, Florida | November 20 2013
Outstanding! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two big boxers and just one lesson!
review image
Inge & Bill W Marco Island, Florida | November 14 2013
Friendly approach. Very thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Linda J Naples, Florida | November 09 2013
Excellent experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marguerite S Ave Maria, Florida | October 17 2013
Even my neighbors were surprised at the changed behavior. Patient and caring team. They did an excellent job of training my dogs and us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two schnauzers.
review image
Pat L Naples, Florida | October 17 2013
Great! I have already told friends who have dogs who have some jumping and barking problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Visit.
review image
Diane R Naples, Florida | October 11 2013
Very helpful. Very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter