June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sally W Naples, Florida | October 07 2013
Really enjoyed the info and training for Buttons. I also have much to learn! Great team of trainers! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a lovely dog, who, like most of our clients, came to us as a direct result of a referral from a Naples veterinarian.
review image
Lynn C Naples, Florida | October 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jackie L Ave Maria, Florida | September 26 2013
The training techniques were very easy to understand and put into action. By the end of the first session, "Bree" was more focused on following my lead, rather than vice versa. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! I am intrigued by both canine and human behavior, so this has helped increase my knowledge and observation skills. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. June and Colin are both pleasant and instructive - they make a great team. After reading on your website and experiencing the training with Colin and June, it is exceeding my expectations. I believe my German Shepherd "Bree" will overcome her fears and allow us to lead! Thank you! :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Linda B Naples, Florida | September 10 2013
June and Colin Glass are the best. I adopted a 2 1/2 year old mix breed dog. I had no information regarding her background. There were issues, and I don't know what I would have done or how I would have handled the various issues that arose without their expertise and compassion. They were always there for me. I lost count of how many times I called them for advice. The advice always worked. It took time, patience, and lots of love and my little dog is soooooo very wonderful (sweet temperament, loves people and other dogs, is obedient and a great source of joy). Thank you June and Colin for everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling
review image
Sharon G Naples, Florida | September 09 2013
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
review image
Ron and Cyndi G Naples, Florida | September 04 2013
Wonderful people and great techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kerry B Naples, Florida | August 30 2013
Colin and June were very clear in their explanations made sense - where it wasn't before. By the end of the first lesson, Gracie was much more docile (and tired!) and listened to the corrections. Once I let go of the anxiety - I enjoyed the learning. I'm so looking forward to Gracie's next session, and the progress she'll be making! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program.
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | August 29 2013
Excellent all round. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sue and Joe O Naples, Florida | August 28 2013
Wonderful Training - excellent results. Common sense humane approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This beautiful Golden Retriever had only been rescued by their new owners 3 weeks prior to our Lesson.
review image
John K Naples, Florida | August 23 2013
Excellent in every regard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter