June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sharon S Naples, Florida | January 29 2014
I would DEFINITELY recommend Bark Busters! I noticed a change in Suzy's behavior the same day. I am SO happy with Bark Busters - Colin and June are the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Owner had previously been using a prong collar - thankfully no longer!
review image
Kelly W Naples, Florida | January 20 2014
This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.
review image
John P Naples, Florida | January 18 2014
Exceeded my expectations - great people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Session.
review image
Betty H Naples, Florida | January 10 2014
Kingston very receptive to the training techniques. Very impressed with the results after one session. Colin and June were very genuinely interested in helping me understand and know what I needed to do in training Kingston and reverse the role of Kingston training me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, whose training program was bought for the Owner as a Christmas present by her son.
review image
Debra and Jack J Naples, Florida | January 06 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Colin and June! Looking forward to training Lolly with them. Extremely informative and pleasant!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Delightful young Golden Doodle puppy owned by a caring and loving family.
review image
Jeanne D Naples, Florida | December 29 2013
Wow! There was a remarkable change in Buddy's behavior in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Sharon W Naples, Florida | December 27 2013
I was apprehensive at the outset but was amazed at how fast Hobo responded to the commands. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sharon H Naples, Florida | December 24 2013
Filling this in on the following morning, Brucie did very well on his walk this morning, made it a pleasure! We would dread the walk because of his behavior. He would bark non-stop when he would see someone out the window. I threw down the dog training disk one time on the floor, he stopped barking immediately. Now all he has to do is see me pick it up and no more barking. Cannot believe what was accomplished in a couple of hours. Like they say Knowledge is Power, and in a good way! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Rescue Dog - Silver Program.
review image
Joan and Peter F Naples, Florida | December 23 2013
We've had our first session and are DELIGHTED with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Three lovely dogs belonging to a couple of caring owners, all on the Gold Program (our Guarantee of Lifetime Support). The owners, by their choice of both vet and groomer, are obviously discerning and looking for the best for their dogs, and we are delighted to have been chosen by them.
review image
Margaret M Naples, Florida | December 08 2013
The presentation was professional, well-structured, engaging and informative. (After the first lesson) the barking ceased, the walk was pleasurable - wow! I am beyond pleased. What I had thought to be complicated, is actually simple provided you are consistent. I was sorry to see the session end. I enjoyed it that much. I recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog. June and Colin, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter