June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sharon G Naples, Florida | September 29 2013
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
review image
Linda B Naples, Florida | September 11 2013
June and Colin Glass are the best. I adopted a 2 1/2 year old mix breed dog. I had no information regarding her background. There were issues, and I don't know what I would have done or how I would have handled the various issues that arose without their expertise and compassion. They were always there for me. I lost count of how many times I called them for advice. The advice always worked. It took time, patience, and lots of love and my little dog is soooooo very wonderful (sweet temperament, loves people and other dogs, is obedient and a great source of joy). Thank you June and Colin for everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling
review image
Ron and Cyndi G Naples, Florida | September 08 2013
Wonderful people and great techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | September 05 2013
Excellent all round. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Kerry B Naples, Florida | September 04 2013
Colin and June were very clear in their explanations made sense - where it wasn't before. By the end of the first lesson, Gracie was much more docile (and tired!) and listened to the corrections. Once I let go of the anxiety - I enjoyed the learning. I'm so looking forward to Gracie's next session, and the progress she'll be making! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program.
review image
Sue and Joe O Naples, Florida | August 29 2013
Wonderful Training - excellent results. Common sense humane approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This beautiful Golden Retriever had only been rescued by their new owners 3 weeks prior to our Lesson.
review image
John K Naples, Florida | August 28 2013
Excellent in every regard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Gail M Naples, Florida | August 27 2013
June and Colin were exceptional. I definitely observed noticeable results by the end of my single session - I am really impressed. I was pleased with so many new natural techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters in Naples. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Teresa B Naples, Florida | August 25 2013
June and Colin were a delight to learn from! Both Henry and I have come a long way in one day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Doreen S Naples, Florida | August 23 2013
Both Colin and June were very personable and understood right away what the issue was with Mazda and how to correct it. We should have contacted Bark Busters sooner. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter