June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gina M
Gina M Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
Already can see a difference after one training. Appreciated the techniques and look forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old female miniature boxer enlisted in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Kelly G Naples, Florida | April 06 2019
You all were so calm and helpful! The dogs responded well to the corrections and we can continue the techniques alone. Thank you for taking your time with explaining everything thoroughly, and more than that explaining the "whys" of their behaviors. We are hopeful to see progress with our girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Paula H
Paula H Naples, Florida | April 01 2019
No comment left, other than a 5-star rating for this Foundation Lesson conducted on a very busy Saturday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little female yorkie enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Andrea I Naples, Florida | March 31 2019
No comments offered, but a 5-star rating was awarded by this client for this Foundation Lesson which was conducted by Master Trainer, June Glass, working solo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely female cavapoo puppy enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). Wish we had remembered to take a photo!
Kim P
Kim P Marco Island, Florida | March 31 2019
June and Colin did an excellent job explaining the process of the program and I could feel that they truly care about the dogs and wanted to help. I am excited to watch our puppy gain more confidence and be less fearful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | March 30 2019
Results were immediate and lasting. Walking issues were gone by first walk! Collar and "*****" having fast results and are great aids. Everything was explained professionally and clearly by Colin. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Ernesto M
Ernesto M Naples, Florida | March 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Puppy rescued from the Humane Society of Naples.
review image
Tricia L Naples, Florida | March 25 2019
Two years ago, we adopted a little rescue dog named Buddy and quickly discovered he suffered from fear aggression. We tried to manage the behavior on our own, but he also had several other bad habits. We finally decided to get help. We couldn't have been happier with Bark Busters - Colin and June were friendly, knowledgeable, and explained their techniques in a way that was easy to understand. Within a day, we saw dramatic changes in Buddy's behavior. We look forward to helping him become the happy, balanced dog he deserves to be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Buddy is a lovely dog whom we met for the first time on Saturday, and is now enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). "Well Done!" to his Owner and her mother for rescuing him! (Apologies for the lack of photograph)
Brandon W
Brandon W Marco Island, Florida | March 23 2019
First 2 hours have already made a big difference. We just now need to more or less learn to train ourselves on how to train the dogs. They react well to the training when performed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Having just returned from our first follow-up session with these clients, the difference in both dogs' behavior is monumental, so both Owners deserve great credit for following through with the training dispensed at the Foundation Lesson. Both dogs also now enjoy our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
Mary P
Mary P Naples, Florida | March 23 2019
June and Colin communicated very well to us and our dogs. We have had past trainers who were not as effective. After they left, we have used this "***" technique with great success in the yard against barking. On our outside walks when we come into sight of other people/dogs, Diva is still agitated and it is very difficult to correct her and keep her calm. Dolly follows Diva's lead. The materials left to read are very good. We are re-reading and practising diligently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : This is a classic case where follow-up lessons would be most helpful, but unfortunately the Owner opted for just the Foundation Lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter