June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carol T
Carol T Naples, Florida | March 07 2020
Your suggestions resulted in miracles! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Dick W
Dick W Naples, Florida | March 06 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Loretta O
Loretta O Naples, Florida | March 05 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Ellen G
Ellen G Naples, Florida | March 03 2020
June and Colin are kind, patient and knowledgeable. My puppy responded right away and I look forward to learning more as we progress with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words Ellen, and we look forward to our next two lessons with you and Finn later this month.
Lisa W
Lisa W Naples, Florida | February 28 2020
Our session was fantastic! Our dogs responded well and we can not wait to put these techniques to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two big Great Danes - superb dogs!
Diane B
Diane B Naples, Florida | February 22 2020
Amazing difference from beginning of session 'til departure - a new dog!! So wonderful to have these new trainers and new learning to manage our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John S
John S Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
You're the only ones worth it. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two sharpei pups and a very switched-on owner - now all enjoying our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
Mary Ann B
Mary Ann B Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
I only wish we had found these trainers who were amazing at dealing with each issue without using any zapping collars or treats (that didn't work) which we tried. We had 4 trainers work with us in the past and none with with the results and respect I now see from my dog that I am the leader who can also be loving. He is a different dog. I was ready to give up on him. I have to do homework but it's rewarding to see the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd who has responded well to our training.
Cristal O
Cristal O Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
Great Teachers! Look forward to next session. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescue dog, who is now much less stressed.
Mary P
Mary P Marco Island, Florida | February 14 2020
I am happy with your help and what I learned. Thank you for the Pool Safety Tips. Toilet Training still has to be improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little puppy who lives part of the year in a high-rise luxury condo.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter