June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brad S Naples, Florida | March 06 2019
First meeting was awesome - amazing change - Can't wait for more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Well done to these kind and caring owners for rescuing this young, male, pitbull puppy from Lee County Domestic Animal Shelter!
Nadine R
Nadine R Naples, Florida | March 06 2019
We thought Colin and June were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in addressing the most important issues we are having. We still have a long way to go with our new pup, but we feel confident that over the next couple of months (before we go North) we'll be bringing home a well-behaved pup. I do have some concerns about not having anyone in our area up North, but I'm confident Colin and June will be able to help from here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : We absolutely share your confidence that you should have your dog the way you want him before you head north, and will schedule sufficient sessions at your home before then to ensure just that. :-)
Nina R
Nina R Naples, Florida | March 05 2019
Trainers were very friendly and to the point. They had lots of knowledge and work well with our three puppies. Dogs responded well with the first day of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : The photo on the left is of the biggest of the three dogs we are training.
Marnie T
Marnie T Naples, Florida | March 05 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Suzanne B
Suzanne B Naples, Florida | February 26 2019
June and Colin present everything in a very clear format making the training easy to follow and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and it has been our pleasure to lay the foundations for this lovely puppy's Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Jody W
Jody W Naples, Florida | February 22 2019
No comments left, but a 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristen A Naples, Florida | February 21 2019
Colin was so good at explaining the training. Lucy responded immediately. The steps to take are simple, the training materials are easy to use, and we feel confident in implementing the exercises. Thank you, Bark Busters, for a wonderful experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely dog rescued from Domestic Animal Services here in Naples, and "Well Done!" to her new Owner(s) for rescuing her!
Carol D
Carol D Naples, Florida | February 20 2019
I'm hopeful I can learn to speak "DOG" and that Cisco will respond well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Look at this lovely German Shepherd puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee)!
Jamie W
Jamie W Naples, Florida | February 20 2019
Colin was incredibly knowledgeable and explained all information in a simple way that I was able to understand. The session was extremely helpful, and I am excited for my next session. I don't have much to say yet until a few more training sessions, but what I can say is this Company and their trainers are definitely fully invested! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Charles C
Charles C Naples, Florida | February 19 2019
No comment left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : For a dog who is not yet 4 months old, his behavior was absolutely remarkable!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter