June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Amy V
Amy V Naples, Florida | March 23 2018
We are amazed at how well Wrigley responded after just one session. It's such a relief to feel like we have control again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 8-month old, male Yorkshire terrier puppy enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | March 22 2018
We have a brand new Sadie! She now walks perfectly on a leash, no pulling at all!! We had a big issue with barking. Sadie now looks at us before she makes a sound. Jumping is no longer an issue. Bonus Annie the standard poodle is also walking perfectly on a leash and barking is minimal. Yippee! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was just a single lesson conducted for Sadie, a lovely young labradoodle, although the training also appears to have rubbed off on Annie!
Sondra B
Sondra B Marco Island, Florida | March 21 2018
5 stars for both overall experience and value for money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We worked with two of these three Pekinese sisters.
review image
Suzannah C Naples, Florida | March 15 2018
June and Colin were very helpful. They gave us good solid practical tips and they were clear and encouraging. Our dog responded very well. We appreciated their time and help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson for a male 5-year old terrier mix.
Jim D
Jim D Naples, Florida | March 14 2018
The training was awesome! GREAT RESULTS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lab puppy who just loves his new Game Changer!
Joyce A
Joyce A Naples, Florida | March 14 2018
I was having a very difficult time taking Lily outside, she just wanted to eat grass, leaves, dirt, stones, bark and everything else outside. June and Colin taught me ways to take control of Lily. Jerry and I are now feeling more in control! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this puppy?
Rolande B
Rolande B Marco Island, Florida | March 13 2018
Quick response to e-mail explaining present situation and good immediate suggestion to help resolve the "pulling". Now, 5 days later, remarkable progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We had trained this lady's previous dog several years ago, so were pleased she chose to come back to us to help her train Maya.
Ann G
Ann G Naples, Florida | March 13 2018
This was such a pleasant experience for myself as well as my dog. Everything was explained in detail and all made so much sense as well as worked immediately with our dog! After spending (wasting) so much money, time and patience with other trainers and methods, Bark Busters trainer, Colin, came in, spent time explaining everything to me, worked with our dog and had immediate positive results!! I feel so confident about training Bella now and look forward to making progress immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was a mix between a Golden Retriever and a kangaroo! The dog arrived via Golden Retriever Rescue of SW Florida, so well done to all concerned for making that happen! Now, after enlisting in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) Bella has improved enormously, and just loves her new Game Changer!
Jim D
Jim D Naples, Florida | March 08 2018
Reggie is a miniature bull terrier that we rescued in 2017. We suspect she was abused. Colin and June have helped us to see the true potential of Reggie, and after the first session we have observed some notable improvements. And we are sure that there is more to come. We are happy that we didn't give up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Jean J Naples, Florida | March 08 2018
Very interesting and enjoyable, as well as educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter