June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Amy O Naples, Florida | February 09 2015
Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely spirited collie mix.
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | February 06 2015
Colin and June are simply amazing! I adopted Charlie when he was four years old. Though he was very sweet and loving and became attached to me very quickly, his barking was uncontrollable, he was impossible to walk on a lead, he did not know even simple commands and he was extremely aggressive with other dogs. After just the first lesson I was able to walk Charlie around the block with no problems at all and his barking almost disappeared. Today, just six weeks after his first lesson, Charlie "graduated". During his last lesson, he was completely nonreactive to other dogs and actually tried to make friends with Colin and June's dog at the end of his lesson. I still can't believe the change in Charlie. I have already recommended Colin and June to family and friends and would happily and highly recommend them to anyone else. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Maureen K Immokalee, Florida | January 31 2015
They made the training so clear by showing the way a dog perceives. I have already walked my dog without her pulling - great change! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this lady after just one lesson. Lovely dog, and we are looking forward to our next session.
review image
Romie D Naples, Florida | January 27 2015
This has changed my family's life. I can not express fully the positive impact that Bark Busters has made. I have my house back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : 6-year old rescued male black lab responded superbly at the first lesson.
review image
Lee and Anne H Naples, Florida | January 23 2015
Very well done!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | January 21 2015
I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.
review image
Carole C Naples, Florida | January 16 2015
Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.
review image
Debra Q Naples, Florida | January 10 2015
The Trainers explained the training techniques and let me ask questions of concern which was important to me. I observed noticeable results during the training, and when I brought home my other dog, I noticed even more of a difference. The training was very interesting and enjoyable and I have already recommended it to friends and neighbors. The Glasses were very clear on instructions and reasoning of why it's done that way. When the Glasses left, I had a whole different feeling for my puppy. Since I have a fractured back, I was having much difficulty just walking my puppy without her pulling me and me coming back from walks in pain. Now I really enjoy walking with them just after one lesson. Looking forward to her second lesson. The Glasses are the greatest, and saved me from a lot of pain. Thank you for your great Company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Yorkie Puppy.
review image
Suzanne M Naples, Florida | January 03 2015
Since it was Aria's first lesson, I was impressed at how she caught on to Colin handling her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lady deserves a medal, as - despite not enjoying the best of health herself - she rescued this Doberman "sight unseen".
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | December 27 2014
By the end of just a two hour session, I was able to walk Charlie for the first time and stop his previously uncontrollable barking. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Westie, whose previous owner had unfortunately died. Well done to Carol for rescuing him, and they have bonded beautifully!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter