June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
Excellent all round - our dogs seemed to enjoy the training as well. We think the family will be pleased to have more obedient dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 30 2013
Colin and June were great. I have a much better understanding of how to handle my dog, whom I love. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2013
This program will make not just our puppy, but the entire family more at ease. Giselle responded quickly and positively, making the lesson enjoyable. I especially loved the safe and healthy approach to training, and would recommend to any dog owner! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2013
Very interesting and helpful. My dog was already walking better that night. We enjoyed it and learned a lot. Excellent on all counts. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 15 2013
June and Colin were wonderful in training us and Girly Girl! They are dedicated and professional. :-) Permalink
review image
Naples | March 13 2013
The training techniques were very easy to learn and understand, and we couldn't believe how fast Woody responded. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable, and we can't believe how easy everything was. Woody is doing very well. Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | March 07 2013
Colin explained the training techniques in a way that was not only easy to follow and understand, but interesting! I was very pleased with their concern for our animals, and found the training experience to be fascinating! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 06 2013
Our dog is a yorkie - quite stubborn and we were amazed that he learned so quickly. We learned a lot about dog behavior in general. Colin is very professional, patient and very knowledgeable about canine behavior and training. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2013
Unbelievable! Never thought Jack was capable of such good behavior. June and Colin are so fun and pleasant to train with! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 13 2013
Colin and June were outstanding trainers. Enjoyed the first two hours session. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter