June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Michelle W Naples, Florida | July 26 2013
So far so good - it's only been 1 session, but the techniques we learned are working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Naples, Florida | June 28 2013
Dozer is not being anywhere near as fearful or aggressive than before Bark Busters came. It's exciting because we know he feels safe and happier! It is awesome that Dozer innately knows what Bark Busters teaches. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! In summary, Bark Busters is great and I will use them to train dogs we have in the future also because it works. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 28 2013
I was amazed at how fast my dog responded, and I found the whole training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 12 2013
June and Colin were very patient with me and Elle as well, and I saw amazing results after and even during the first lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters seemed so easy once presented, with so many extras learned about the psychology of my pet, The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable - easy to understand, with a logical approach. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers and friends, and I continue to be so surprised at the results. Elle is or was a chronic barker, and I am so happy that she is responding well, and so excited about the difference! Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | May 25 2013
My puppy's behavior changed immediately and he now has a new respect for me - his mama! :-) I learned many interesting tidbits that I didn't know about dog behavior, and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | May 24 2013
We had a great experience with Colin and June. We saw improvement with Gracie that same day, with more improving daily. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Marco Island, Florida | May 24 2013
Both Colin and June did an excellent job of explaining and showing the techniques. Our results by the end of the first session were better than expected. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and found the training experience to be interesting, enjoyable and very educational. An excellent training approach - instructors are OUTSTANDING. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | May 21 2013
The training techniques were outstanding and quite easy to follow, and we immediately noticed the difference with our dog, who understood perfectly. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and we would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. They were very professional, with great personal integrity. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2013
We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I was afraid at first that this training would break her spirit, but she responded naturally and seemed to enjoy our walk. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 29 2013
I wish we had started this program long before now. The methods make perfect sense. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter