June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | February 12 2013
June and Colin were excellent - very knowledgeable and very pleasant. They made a huge difference in no time with my 4-month old puppy - amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2013
I felt that husband and wife worked well as a team. Both husband and wife were knowledgeable about their service, and we felt confident about results. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2013
Excellent, amazing and very informative. I feel like I can better understand my dog and in turn she will know my expectations! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2013
Surprising how quickly the problem was remedied. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Quality Training with excellent results. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Amazing results. Our rescue furkid was in need of help as was his owners, and Bark Busters came to OUR rescue. We recommend this training to any owner who wants their furkid to be happy, safe and healthy along with their humans. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
The instructions could not have been clearer, and we definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. It was the most painless training we have ever had - we just need to continue reminding the two dogs what we learned. The experience was amazing to watch our pet become a more enjoyable dog to be around. McGee has been consistently quieter since your visit, thanks. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
Colin and June's explanation of the training helped make training so much fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - thank you so much! You made it so easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior,and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior, and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter