June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sharon G Naples, Florida | September 09 2013
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson.
review image
Ron and Cyndi G Naples, Florida | September 04 2013
Wonderful people and great techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kerry B Naples, Florida | August 30 2013
Colin and June were very clear in their explanations made sense - where it wasn't before. By the end of the first lesson, Gracie was much more docile (and tired!) and listened to the corrections. Once I let go of the anxiety - I enjoyed the learning. I'm so looking forward to Gracie's next session, and the progress she'll be making! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program.
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | August 29 2013
Excellent all round. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sue and Joe O Naples, Florida | August 28 2013
Wonderful Training - excellent results. Common sense humane approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This beautiful Golden Retriever had only been rescued by their new owners 3 weeks prior to our Lesson.
review image
John K Naples, Florida | August 23 2013
Excellent in every regard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Teresa B Naples, Florida | August 22 2013
June and Colin were a delight to learn from! Both Henry and I have come a long way in one day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Gail M Naples, Florida | August 22 2013
June and Colin were exceptional. I definitely observed noticeable results by the end of my single session - I am really impressed. I was pleased with so many new natural techniques used by Bark Busters, and I found the training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters in Naples. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sandy J Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Excellent on all counts. The training helped me to be more confident with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Doreen S Naples, Florida | August 20 2013
Both Colin and June were very personable and understood right away what the issue was with Mazda and how to correct it. We should have contacted Bark Busters sooner. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter