June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Russ and Judy S Naples, Florida | June 27 2014
As a former Bark Busters client over 20 years ago, we were brought up to date with all the changes from that time. Scottish Terriers have a short attention span, but with Colin and June, they were very focused on what was being done. The new collars and chain pads get and keep their attention. Very enjoyable for us and our two Scotties. I think they (our Scotties) liked being challenged. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two one year old Scotties, who were brother and sister, and both responded very well. They were a lot of fun to train.
review image
Debbie V Naples, Florida | June 23 2014
The training techniques were explained very well in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results within minutes! Their natural training techniques were a great relief to me, and I am so glad I switched to June and Colin at Bark Busters. I fired another dog trainer that did not teach and replaced her with Colin and June, which worked perfect. I would recommend Bark Busters - they are very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a small dog with a big attitude, and June conducted most of this session, and actually exceeded our client's expectations. This would have been a really great lesson to video!
review image
Tom G Naples, Florida | June 23 2014
Colin is an excellent teacher. He explained the techniques in a clear manner. My dog's behavior changed immediately - for the better. There is no yelling, no force, just easy, calm, logical techniques. The world of dog psychology is fascinating and Colin Glass is a master of dog psychology. He is a pleasure to work with, and I have already recommended Bark Busters several times to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Dave S Naples, Florida | June 18 2014
We are very pleased, immediate results. Less stress between the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although in extreme cases, sibling rivalry can result in one of the dogs having to be re-homed, we were delighted to maintain our own 100% record of never having to re-home a dog in such circumstances. Both dogs are strong, but performed exactly as we would have liked, and will now go on to enjoy all the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
Jessica H Marco Island, Florida | June 08 2014
Incredible! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lesley J Naples, Florida | June 07 2014
Colin and June, I just wanted to send my utmost gratitude for everything today! I hope we didn't make you late to your second appointment! Guiness did great on both of his walks this afternoon and tonight... did we have to correct him?, of course, but he definitely gets the concept, and wants to please us both! He stopped barking at a family after one correction, and then we got enough distance to praise him greatly! We then walked back past them, and he acted like they weren't even there! I walked him alone tonight, and it was literally the first time I have walked him since he was a baby that I enjoyed the walk. I felt no need to rush him in and out in fear of his behavior! I cannot express how grateful I am! I know you just did what we paid you for, but it brings me to tears knowing I could have helped him so much sooner, and that maybe the seizures would have never happened, but I am so happy knowing what our future holds!!! A MILLION THANKS, Lesley Ann Jones Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 5-year old Schnauzer who had previously suffered two stress-induced seizures, and for which his vet had very sensibly refused to prescribe drugs.
review image
Johannah H Naples, Florida | June 05 2014
Excellent - all of our questions were addressed with clear logical answers that were then demonstrated by working with the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dwight and Ginny K Naples, Florida | June 03 2014
Unbelievable results with 30 minutes (or less) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tom and Jackie M Naples, Florida | May 19 2014
Our dog, Charlie seemed to change his aggressive behavior during the visit. The natural training techniques seem to be working well. Our dogs are watching us and listening better. We are pleased. Amazing change in dog's behavior within days. We wish we had done this sooner! It would have saved us a few years of frustration! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cathy T Marco Island, Florida | May 05 2014
It was great to use the technique the same day and get the results I wanted. My dog is a pleasure to have now I have no stress getting her to behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter