June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
We enjoyed how June and Colin explained and presented the training. It was awesome to see how our dog, Eva, responded. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
Incredibly good results! These folks were wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 03 2013
June and Colin were very clear as to what our role should be, and more importantly, why. Even by the end of the first lesson, we felt that both our dogs were beginning to sense some changes were occurring, and they seemed to respond. Their techniques, and reasoning why they used these techniques, made perfect sense and seemed to work. The session was very informative, and brought about a different perspective as to why the dogs behave the way they do. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June are great to work with and definitely know what they are doing. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Excellent - I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Every technique was explained and demonstrated in an easily understandable way. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the idea of not yelling but rather disciplining in a constructive manner is wonderful. I found the whole training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | November 17 2012
Both Colin and June are just perfect for training Ruthie and me. I learned so much in just 2 hours. Ruthie did much better on her new leash by the end of the first session. Amazing. No physical touching or yelling like I have been doing. This has been the smartest decision I have made for my pup and myself. I sure would recommend Bark Busters. I love all the information in the folder too. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The techniques used work! I can't believe the changes in Wylie's behavior after 1 session! He's becoming the dog we always thought he could be. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2012
Dogs responded very well to training and I have noticed a marked attitude change. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 02 2012
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I can't believe the quick results I am seeing. June and Colin were wonderful to deal with and you could tell they know what they are doing while doing it with compassion for the dog. I am very pleased and so glad they came. Plus having them come to the house made it so convenient. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 30 2012
Colin's calm approach sets the tone for both the dog and its "human". Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter