June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marco Island | October 17 2012
Well explained, made it easy for me to understand as well as the dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 17 2012
June and Colin were incredible, and made me feel assured and confident. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 11 2012
June and Colin were exceptional at explaining our problem and we were amazed at the difference in Casey with just one lesson. I will recommend them at every chance I get. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 06 2012
I found the technique fascinating. Abby has been very responsive. That is very encouraging. I think this will be fun and rewarding for all of us. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 26 2012
Thank you Colin and June. We both enjoyed the experience and the dogs are continuing to do well. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 26 2012
Excellent training program - easy to understand and follow. Thank you Colin and June!! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 25 2012
June and Colin are knowledgeable, patient, great teachers and fun! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2012
Both trainers answered all of our questions and even stopped to explain techniques more than once. We were very apprehensive at the start and skeptical about the outcome, but at the end our dogs were calm and so were we! We were happy to know that we could correct their behavior without using violence or extreme force. We've owned many dogs and have always had a pack - it was nice to know that we could learn so much more. We would absolutely recommend this training. June and Colin were on point, friendly and communicated well with both our family and dogs. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | August 27 2012
As a Veterinarian, I am thrilled to be able to refer June and Colin Glass to my clients as a training option, and now I can personally vouch for their skills as a customer. Permalink
review image
Big Cypress Animal Clinic, Naples | August 23 2012
June and Colin are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They had (our pit bull) Murphy and our relationship summed up very accurately and quickly. I hadn't been able to walk Murphy without him pulling since he was a puppy. Even after one lesson, I was easily able to walk him with a Bark Busters collar. Also, Murphy didn't charge the door. We have had a different trainer in the past and Murphy listened to him, but not me (after MANY visits). The techniques work, and we are especially pleased with the Bark Busters collar because it doesn't choke. We both learned quite a bit, had fun and feel rewarded and excited to work with Murphy. Once neighbors see me walking Murphy without being pulled, and when Murphy doesn't jump on them any more, I'll definitely tell them about Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter