June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples, Florida | May 21 2013
The training techniques were outstanding and quite easy to follow, and we immediately noticed the difference with our dog, who understood perfectly. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and we would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. They were very professional, with great personal integrity. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2013
We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I was afraid at first that this training would break her spirit, but she responded naturally and seemed to enjoy our walk. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 29 2013
I wish we had started this program long before now. The methods make perfect sense. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 27 2013
The training techniques were easy to follow and we saw positive results by the time the therapist left. Loved that the therapist did not use treats for reward; but positive reinforcement. The training experience was very interesting and I am recommending these services to my cousin. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | April 25 2013
Surprising that such small things can yield large results - anxious to continue. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 22 2013
I would definitely recommend the Gold Program to anyone who has a puppy or any age of dog! I am looking forward to the many adventures of training Scout. Permalink
review image
Town & Country Animal Hospital, Naples | April 20 2013
Our young pup was surprisingly successful - surely a credit to his Bark Busters' Trainers. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 13 2013
We saw results almost immediately. Much easier and more enjoyable walking Ellie, our dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
It was amazing the difference in just one session! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
Excellent all round - our dogs seemed to enjoy the training as well. We think the family will be pleased to have more obedient dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter