June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lesley J Naples, Florida | June 07 2014
Colin and June, I just wanted to send my utmost gratitude for everything today! I hope we didn't make you late to your second appointment! Guiness did great on both of his walks this afternoon and tonight... did we have to correct him?, of course, but he definitely gets the concept, and wants to please us both! He stopped barking at a family after one correction, and then we got enough distance to praise him greatly! We then walked back past them, and he acted like they weren't even there! I walked him alone tonight, and it was literally the first time I have walked him since he was a baby that I enjoyed the walk. I felt no need to rush him in and out in fear of his behavior! I cannot express how grateful I am! I know you just did what we paid you for, but it brings me to tears knowing I could have helped him so much sooner, and that maybe the seizures would have never happened, but I am so happy knowing what our future holds!!! A MILLION THANKS, Lesley Ann Jones Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 5-year old Schnauzer who had previously suffered two stress-induced seizures, and for which his vet had very sensibly refused to prescribe drugs.
review image
Johannah H Naples, Florida | June 05 2014
Excellent - all of our questions were addressed with clear logical answers that were then demonstrated by working with the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dwight and Ginny K Naples, Florida | June 03 2014
Unbelievable results with 30 minutes (or less) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tom and Jackie M Naples, Florida | May 19 2014
Our dog, Charlie seemed to change his aggressive behavior during the visit. The natural training techniques seem to be working well. Our dogs are watching us and listening better. We are pleased. Amazing change in dog's behavior within days. We wish we had done this sooner! It would have saved us a few years of frustration! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cathy T Marco Island, Florida | May 05 2014
It was great to use the technique the same day and get the results I wanted. My dog is a pleasure to have now I have no stress getting her to behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jeffrey B Naples, Florida | May 01 2014
Colin and June were incredibly personable, and I noticed almost immediate results! I was pleased with their natural training techniques, and Colin and June made the process fun AND surpisingly easy. What a relief!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Stacey S Marco Island, Florida | April 28 2014
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters - the entire experience was excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Pug puppy.
review image
Kara D Marco Island, Florida | April 15 2014
Colin and June did a wonderful job. Daisy responded great to the lessons taught. Love the teaching techniques - nothing harsh or harmful. I found all of the information given and the training process to be valuable. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - Colin and June are a joy to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young maltipoo puppy!
review image
Colleen W Naples, Florida | April 11 2014
Wow! I can manage my dog - even at 12 years old, he is still trainable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Aggressive Kerry Blue.
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | April 08 2014
Ellie responded immediately! Very professional and skilled trainers. They came highly recommended and did not disappoint! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old lab puppy.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter