June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marco Island | April 25 2013
Surprising that such small things can yield large results - anxious to continue. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 22 2013
I would definitely recommend the Gold Program to anyone who has a puppy or any age of dog! I am looking forward to the many adventures of training Scout. Permalink
review image
Town & Country Animal Hospital, Naples | April 20 2013
Our young pup was surprisingly successful - surely a credit to his Bark Busters' Trainers. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 13 2013
We saw results almost immediately. Much easier and more enjoyable walking Ellie, our dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
It was amazing the difference in just one session! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2013
Excellent all round - our dogs seemed to enjoy the training as well. We think the family will be pleased to have more obedient dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 30 2013
Colin and June were great. I have a much better understanding of how to handle my dog, whom I love. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 29 2013
This program will make not just our puppy, but the entire family more at ease. Giselle responded quickly and positively, making the lesson enjoyable. I especially loved the safe and healthy approach to training, and would recommend to any dog owner! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2013
Very interesting and helpful. My dog was already walking better that night. We enjoyed it and learned a lot. Excellent on all counts. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 15 2013
June and Colin were wonderful in training us and Girly Girl! They are dedicated and professional. :-) Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter