June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Perfection!! We were shocked and look forward to many more training! We found the whole training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! 10 out of 10! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Excellent on all counts. Lesson was great. My dog now listens and barking has diminished. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 28 2012
Colin explained the the training techniques very thoroughly and logically, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results by the end of the session were unbelievable. I think Lovey wants to have stress removed from her life. She is much more relaxed. I was pleased and pleasantly surprised by the natural training techniques, and that they did not make my dog anxious, but rather helped her with stress. The whole training experience was excellent - I found it interesting, enjoyable, very pleasant and do-able. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has a dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2012
We were amazed by the changes in our dog within the first few minutes. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2012
Excellent trainers, excellent training. They made a huge difference to our dog in just one visit!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2012
Incredible Results - I have had many trainers for the twins and this was the least complicated and showed the best results! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 25 2012
June and Colin were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. It was great working with them. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
-Doherty | May 18 2012
Very interesting content and I felt comfortable at the end with correcting the behavior. Excellent on every front. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 16 2012
June and Colin were great to work with! You could see that they were professionals in every regard. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2012
We absolutely noticed results by the end of the first lesson, she was like a new dog! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - Colin and June are delightful! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Thank you for giving us the tools to make our baby the best! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter