June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | March 27 2013
Very interesting and helpful. My dog was already walking better that night. We enjoyed it and learned a lot. Excellent on all counts. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | March 15 2013
June and Colin were wonderful in training us and Girly Girl! They are dedicated and professional. :-) Permalink
review image
Naples | March 13 2013
The training techniques were very easy to learn and understand, and we couldn't believe how fast Woody responded. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable, and we can't believe how easy everything was. Woody is doing very well. Permalink
review image
Isles of Capri | March 07 2013
Colin explained the training techniques in a way that was not only easy to follow and understand, but interesting! I was very pleased with their concern for our animals, and found the training experience to be fascinating! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 06 2013
Our dog is a yorkie - quite stubborn and we were amazed that he learned so quickly. We learned a lot about dog behavior in general. Colin is very professional, patient and very knowledgeable about canine behavior and training. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 15 2013
Unbelievable! Never thought Jack was capable of such good behavior. June and Colin are so fun and pleasant to train with! Permalink
review image
Marco Island | February 13 2013
Colin and June were outstanding trainers. Enjoyed the first two hours session. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2013
June and Colin were excellent - very knowledgeable and very pleasant. They made a huge difference in no time with my 4-month old puppy - amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2013
I felt that husband and wife worked well as a team. Both husband and wife were knowledgeable about their service, and we felt confident about results. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2013
Excellent, amazing and very informative. I feel like I can better understand my dog and in turn she will know my expectations! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter