June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

June & Colin Glass

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 19 2012
We were amazed by the changes in our dog within the first few minutes. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2012
Excellent trainers, excellent training. They made a huge difference to our dog in just one visit!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2012
Incredible Results - I have had many trainers for the twins and this was the least complicated and showed the best results! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 25 2012
June and Colin were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. It was great working with them. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
-Doherty | May 18 2012
Very interesting content and I felt comfortable at the end with correcting the behavior. Excellent on every front. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 16 2012
June and Colin were great to work with! You could see that they were professionals in every regard. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2012
We absolutely noticed results by the end of the first lesson, she was like a new dog! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - Colin and June are delightful! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Thank you for giving us the tools to make our baby the best! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 12 2012
We were very impressed with the entire training session. What a difference in our dog already! Thank you so much!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 09 2012
Colin and June are the best. Dogs greatly improved in one training session. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 07 2012
We enjoyed working with Colin and June. Bags seemed to respond well to their techniques and was a lot calmer by the end of the session! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter