June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | January 29 2013
Amazing results. Our rescue furkid was in need of help as was his owners, and Bark Busters came to OUR rescue. We recommend this training to any owner who wants their furkid to be happy, safe and healthy along with their humans. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
The instructions could not have been clearer, and we definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. It was the most painless training we have ever had - we just need to continue reminding the two dogs what we learned. The experience was amazing to watch our pet become a more enjoyable dog to be around. McGee has been consistently quieter since your visit, thanks. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
Colin and June's explanation of the training helped make training so much fun. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - thank you so much! You made it so easy! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior,and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 23 2013
We learned so much about dog behavior, and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
We enjoyed how June and Colin explained and presented the training. It was awesome to see how our dog, Eva, responded. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 12 2013
Incredibly good results! These folks were wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 03 2013
June and Colin were very clear as to what our role should be, and more importantly, why. Even by the end of the first lesson, we felt that both our dogs were beginning to sense some changes were occurring, and they seemed to respond. Their techniques, and reasoning why they used these techniques, made perfect sense and seemed to work. The session was very informative, and brought about a different perspective as to why the dogs behave the way they do. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June are great to work with and definitely know what they are doing. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Excellent - I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 20 2012
Every technique was explained and demonstrated in an easily understandable way. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the idea of not yelling but rather disciplining in a constructive manner is wonderful. I found the whole training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter