June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marco Island | November 17 2012
Both Colin and June are just perfect for training Ruthie and me. I learned so much in just 2 hours. Ruthie did much better on her new leash by the end of the first session. Amazing. No physical touching or yelling like I have been doing. This has been the smartest decision I have made for my pup and myself. I sure would recommend Bark Busters. I love all the information in the folder too. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The techniques used work! I can't believe the changes in Wylie's behavior after 1 session! He's becoming the dog we always thought he could be. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2012
Dogs responded very well to training and I have noticed a marked attitude change. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 02 2012
I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I can't believe the quick results I am seeing. June and Colin were wonderful to deal with and you could tell they know what they are doing while doing it with compassion for the dog. I am very pleased and so glad they came. Plus having them come to the house made it so convenient. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 30 2012
Colin's calm approach sets the tone for both the dog and its "human". Permalink
review image
Marco Island | October 17 2012
Well explained, made it easy for me to understand as well as the dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 17 2012
June and Colin were incredible, and made me feel assured and confident. Thank you!! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 11 2012
June and Colin were exceptional at explaining our problem and we were amazed at the difference in Casey with just one lesson. I will recommend them at every chance I get. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 06 2012
I found the technique fascinating. Abby has been very responsive. That is very encouraging. I think this will be fun and rewarding for all of us. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 26 2012
Thank you Colin and June. We both enjoyed the experience and the dogs are continuing to do well. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter