June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marco Island | July 27 2012
The techniques and training from the dog's perspective was so enlightening. Riley seemed so calm and relaxed. He was ready for us to know what to do for him. Once it was explained what Riley needed from us, he, Riley, responded immediately. I found the whole training experience to be both very interesting and very enjoyable. It is now the day after the initial training and it is like being with a completely different dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 17 2012
Taking the time to speak with us first about the methods that would be used was a great help. Walking was an issue, and he had already made improvements by the end of the first session. I am very glad that scare techniques are not used so my dog does not become afraid. I learned more in that time than in any other trainings we have tried to do. I found the results very valuable to both me and my dog, and the instant results were wonderful! I am thrilled after just the first session and am excited to continue. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | July 17 2012
We did not expect to see the excellent results we saw after just the first visit. Our dogs are barking less and listening better. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Perfection!! We were shocked and look forward to many more training! We found the whole training experience to be very interesting and very enjoyable! 10 out of 10! Permalink
review image
Naples | July 10 2012
Excellent on all counts. Lesson was great. My dog now listens and barking has diminished. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 28 2012
Colin explained the the training techniques very thoroughly and logically, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results by the end of the session were unbelievable. I think Lovey wants to have stress removed from her life. She is much more relaxed. I was pleased and pleasantly surprised by the natural training techniques, and that they did not make my dog anxious, but rather helped her with stress. The whole training experience was excellent - I found it interesting, enjoyable, very pleasant and do-able. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has a dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2012
We were amazed by the changes in our dog within the first few minutes. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2012
Excellent trainers, excellent training. They made a huge difference to our dog in just one visit!!! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2012
Incredible Results - I have had many trainers for the twins and this was the least complicated and showed the best results! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 25 2012
June and Colin were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. It was great working with them. THANK YOU! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter