June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | September 26 2012
Excellent training program - easy to understand and follow. Thank you Colin and June!! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 25 2012
June and Colin are knowledgeable, patient, great teachers and fun! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 05 2012
Both trainers answered all of our questions and even stopped to explain techniques more than once. We were very apprehensive at the start and skeptical about the outcome, but at the end our dogs were calm and so were we! We were happy to know that we could correct their behavior without using violence or extreme force. We've owned many dogs and have always had a pack - it was nice to know that we could learn so much more. We would absolutely recommend this training. June and Colin were on point, friendly and communicated well with both our family and dogs. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | August 27 2012
As a Veterinarian, I am thrilled to be able to refer June and Colin Glass to my clients as a training option, and now I can personally vouch for their skills as a customer. Permalink
review image
Big Cypress Animal Clinic, Naples | August 23 2012
June and Colin are extremely professional and knowledgeable. They had (our pit bull) Murphy and our relationship summed up very accurately and quickly. I hadn't been able to walk Murphy without him pulling since he was a puppy. Even after one lesson, I was easily able to walk him with a Bark Busters collar. Also, Murphy didn't charge the door. We have had a different trainer in the past and Murphy listened to him, but not me (after MANY visits). The techniques work, and we are especially pleased with the Bark Busters collar because it doesn't choke. We both learned quite a bit, had fun and feel rewarded and excited to work with Murphy. Once neighbors see me walking Murphy without being pulled, and when Murphy doesn't jump on them any more, I'll definitely tell them about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Great training exercise; thank you for your help and assistance with Lilly. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Best training system I have ever experienced. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2012
Colin and June are lovely, knowledgeable people who work well together and transmit their knowledge in a clear and enjoyable fashion. In one day after initial training I have seen increased response to correction and a more compliant dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 30 2012
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Colin. His techniques and training were extraordinary and we would be glad to recommend Colin and Bark Busters at any time. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | July 27 2012
The techniques and training from the dog's perspective was so enlightening. Riley seemed so calm and relaxed. He was ready for us to know what to do for him. Once it was explained what Riley needed from us, he, Riley, responded immediately. I found the whole training experience to be both very interesting and very enjoyable. It is now the day after the initial training and it is like being with a completely different dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter