June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cristal O
Cristal O Naples, Florida | February 19 2020
Great Teachers! Look forward to next session. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely rescue dog, who is now much less stressed.
Mary P
Mary P Marco Island, Florida | February 14 2020
I am happy with your help and what I learned. Thank you for the Pool Safety Tips. Toilet Training still has to be improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little puppy who lives part of the year in a high-rise luxury condo.
Sona H
Sona H Marco Island, Florida | February 05 2020
Good Training Session. Trainers very friendly. Price seems high. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Burt G Naples, Florida | February 02 2020
Colin Glass was wonderful. He explained the techniques perfectly and was so kind. Our initial training was immediately helpful and we are very pleased. We, and "Charlie" are looking forward to our next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed meeting you all on Saturday, and June will be joining us for the first follow-up lesson, which we too are looking forward to. My only regret from Saturday is that I forgot to take a photo of Charlie for the website.
Stacie J
Stacie J Naples, Florida | January 30 2020
We are making progress. She seems to have some separation anxiety if I am not in the room with her, but we are getting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely (and naturally energetic) 6-month old English Teddy Bear is settling in very nicely to this family with young children.
Gregg C
Gregg C Naples, Florida | January 26 2020
Great people - June & Colin. Very personable and kind. Still really early to determine if techniques work. Look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client only had this very young puppy a matter of days before this Foundation Lesson.
review image
Cheryl H Naples, Florida | January 24 2020
It's going to be a long road ahead to train this puppy but I believe I've found the help I needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Chris H
Chris H Naples, Florida | January 21 2020
June and Colin have worked with us and our puppy (4 months) several times and each lesson is packed with invaluable tips and techniques. Our pup is a large breed so it's doubly important for us to instill training clearly and consistently. The Bark Busters techniques are really working for us, Thanks, June and Colin for excellent advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Just look at this stunning bernedoodle puppy, and she has such a lovely disposition too. Apart from that, it also makes such a difference when the Owner is as diligent as this one in following through with the training.
Lisa S
Lisa S Naples, Florida | January 21 2020
June and Colin were very caring and gentle with our dog which helped us establish trust as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
JB B Naples, Florida | January 15 2020
For the first time I have confidence that these techniques will actually solve our leash aggressive issues with Charlie. Yea! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : This was a particularly satisfying first lesson for us to conduct, as this client had previously used several other trainers with very limited success, whereas Charlie responded immediately and totally to the Bark Busters system.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter