June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
David M
David M Marco Island, Florida | May 15 2018
From the first day, my 9-month old Wheaten Terrier had changed her bad puppy behavior. We are in shock how quick the Bark Busters training works. My dog trainers, June & Colin Glass, are patient, educated, and just a couple of real professionals which I could refer to anybody. We are looking forward to our next class. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Abby is a lovely dog, who definitely wants to please her owners, and is enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee). She is fun to train.
Anthony C
Anthony C Naples, Florida | May 06 2018
Collin and June were great! We learned so much about the training of our boy, Louie. Louie is responding positive to everything we learned. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : Stunning Golden Doodle puppy whom the Owners had only had for eight days before having the Foundation Lesson of our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) at which Louie did exceptionally well. We are really looking forward to his first follow-up lesson later this month.
review image
Connie C Naples, Florida | May 04 2018
June and Colin were very helpful with Beau - They worked well together and taught me a few things to aide in teaching Beau in spite of all the interruptions around the house on that particular day. Delightful and not at all forceful or mean. I have a lot to learn. I am looking forward to working with them again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Donna B
Donna B Naples, Florida | May 03 2018
We are very happy with the results from our training session with Colin. Our newly adopted dog was pulling when walking and snarling and barking at people. After we learned the effective training techniques, our dog is learning to trust us and stop unwanted behaviours. He is becoming a pleasure to be around. We highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : 7-year old male American Eskimo Mix enrolled on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Connie C
Connie C Naples, Florida | May 03 2018
Delighted with June and Colin. Training methods easy to understand - most important thing for me to remember is consistency and fitting training into my schedule. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Colin and June : One year old Yorkshire Terrier enrolled into our Silver program. This review was submitted by the client after only one session.
Kelly W
Kelly W Naples, Florida | April 26 2018
June and Colin did an exceptional job explaining this program and the way a dog thinks. Very informative, personable and thorough. We look forward to working more with them throughout the coming year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely Aussie Doodle puppy is enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee).
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
Excellent training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mary Anne B
Mary Anne B Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This brother and sister really needed our help in understanding their owners, and we are really looking forward to our first follow-up visit with them in May.
Gary F
Gary F Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Carol O
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Great session! VERY HELPFUL. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter