June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lou B
Lou B Marco Island, Florida | August 20 2020
I am looking forward to seeing improvements to Missy's leash walking manners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : We are confident that you will see the desired improvement on Missy's first follow-up lesson on September 1st, and let's hope the weather is a bit kinder to us than it was on her Foundation Lesson!
Ralph C
Ralph C Naples, Florida | August 18 2020
Only one lesson but so far so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely Havanese puppy!
Angelo M
Angelo M Naples, Florida | August 17 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Jill R
Jill R Naples, Florida | August 17 2020
June and Colin have had a huge impact on the behavior of our dogs. The techniques are easy to follow and implement. They are patient with both animals and humans! We are happy with the results so far and can't wait to continue towards our dog training goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gary H
Gary H Naples, Florida | August 10 2020
I felt like for Ella, Wilfredo and I it is exactly what we were looking for, and needed! We know it's only Day 1 but we are confident that we are on the right track and we both will with much confidence recommend to our friends and clients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little dachshund who was engaged and keen to please her Owners.
Kathy R
Kathy R Naples, Florida | August 06 2020
Very impressed with Colin and June Glass. Great education on teaching myself and my son to think like a dog and Jet did a complete turn around on his walks - or should I say "I did". Love the results so far. Can't wait to see them again for further training tips. The training pillow is great. So glad the Glass's are in our lives to help Jet become the obedient and loving dog we know he can be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Jet was a star, and took to his new Wagg Walker almost immediately! We too look forward to his first follow-up lesson on Thursday evening.
Kathy R
Kathy R Naples, Florida | August 04 2020
Our dog Jet just amazed us as to how fast he learned. Truly Magical!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Jet really suits his new Wagg Walker!
John F
John F Naples, Florida | August 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jennifer L Marco Island, Florida | July 27 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Vivian G
Vivian G Naples, Florida | July 25 2020
Very personal and friendly team. I can tell they have so much experience under their belt and Pippa will soon be well trained. Excited to continue working with them both. I really appreciate and value they have the best intentions for our pup and use safe techniques to get her trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter