June & Colin Glass dog training reviews

June & Colin Glass

Expert Dog Trainers, June & Colin Glass

See below for all reviews for June & Colin Glass, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Crystal M
Crystal M Naples, Florida | October 31 2018
No comments left, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Krysten T
Krysten T Naples, Florida | October 30 2018
No comments offered, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Johnna H
Johnna H Naples, Florida | October 28 2018
June and Colin have been wonderful to work with. We have two young children, and they have been patient and kind while incorporating them in our training of our puppy. Henry is responding positively to the techniques and look forward to working with them throughout his life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
JIm P
JIm P Naples, Florida | October 26 2018
I really enjoyed the time spent with Colin and June, the very first session produced amazing results. I am excited about the improvements in all aspects and look forward to more training in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Three adult Yorkshire Terriers with fairly major sibling rivalry issues now well on their way to being model canine citizens!
Diane J
Diane J Naples, Florida | October 25 2018
As first time dog owners we didn't know what to expect from our dog or our dog trainer. Colin and June made teaching our dog look so easy. They were clear in their instructions and taught us the importance of dog management. We had success on our first exercise which was very exciting. We look forward to our next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : And so do we . . . :-)
Martha V
Martha V Naples, Florida | October 24 2018
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sherry K
Sherry K Naples, Florida | October 21 2018
No comments left, but 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling
Cindy C
Cindy C Naples, Florida | October 18 2018
5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Lisa B
Lisa B Marco Island, Florida | October 16 2018
I find it very expensive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Colin and June : Whilst we respect your right to your opinion, we rarely receive comments like this from clients who have used the Bark Busters system. We do note that, despite aggression being one of the issues, you opted for the Bronze Program, whilst both our Silver (one year guarantee) or Gold (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) Programs we feel offer better value for money. What you paid us for the Bronze Program would be less than a vet bill for one dog bite, so especially as you were happy with every other aspect of our training, our opinion is that it is not expensive.
review image
Kathy C Naples, Florida | October 15 2018
We didn't know what to expect with the first training session with Gus. We admit we were a little skeptical about the success June and Colin would have with Gus. We were desperate and worried we would have to put our beloved Gus down. Right away June and Colin made sense with their advice. In minutes Gus knew what and what not to do. We were speechless! All we had to do was learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from Colin and June : Nervous Aussie Shepherd enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and now doing very well indeed.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter